Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great series, great price
2/17/2011

Customer review by OnLineBargainPrincess

5.0 stars by OnLineBargainPrincess

Buying the complete series of Ghost Whisperer was a great deal! I saved a lot over purchasing each season separately. I used the in-store pick up option, and it came sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OnLineBargainPrincess
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great deal on the set.
10/8/2012

Customer review by whisperer23

5.0 stars by whisperer23

I was a big fan of the series, was very sad when it went off the air. Now that I have the whole series on dvd, I can watch anytime. Shipping was very quick I received it way before expected delivery day. If you are a fan I would recommend this set, the price was excellent, compared to other places I checked out.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
whisperer23
cleveland,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Series for Great Price
11/23/2013

Customer review by blkph0enix

5.0 stars by blkph0enix

Love that I found this series for a reasonable price. Never saw all the episodes and hate watching episodes on TV because they skip around. Now I can watch from beginning to end.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blkph0enix
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/30/2012

Customer review by fatcat28

5.0 stars by fatcat28

very very satisfied with product highly recommend .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fatcat28
chicopee ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ghost Whisperer DVD set
6/11/2013

Customer review by SueZQZ

5.0 stars by SueZQZ

Bought this as a gift and it will be well received.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SueZQZ
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT SERIES
5/2/2012

Customer review by putder

5.0 stars by putder

GREAT TO WATCH. MADE ME GLAD I DIDN'T HAVE THE POWER. BETTER THAN WATCHING TV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
putder
CONCORD, N.C.
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Ghost of a chance
2/22/2015

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars by Barb

Out of all the old series that have been on TV I think this is the one that I have enjoyed the most. Some of the stories really hit to heart for I know that could really happen and it has.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Price and Service
3/30/2012

Customer review by TVFAN94

5.0 stars by TVFAN94

I used the site-to-store shipping on this product and th others that I ordered with it and arrived within 4 business days (6 total) at my Walmart store. The price was fantastic and I have been wanting to own this series for a long time. I have only watched a few episodes on TV before and haven't had a chance to play any of the DVDs yet because I have only had it a few hours, but already I am pleased. Definately do site-to-store on this, its FREE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TVFAN94
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great price!!!!!!
2/27/2014

Customer review by gottogo248

5.0 stars by gottogo248

great!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gottogo248
Red Oak,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wraps it All Up
12/20/2013

Customer review by JMillsy

5.0 stars by JMillsy

This series started so simple and hearfelt. Like it or not, it went all over the map in later seasons. This full series set gives true fans the chance to condense all changes into one sitting. If you don't like the roadmap it follows - oh well. The point is this full series set spells it all out for you at your finger tips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JMillsy
Roseville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grate
5/6/2015

Customer review by win0

5.0 stars by win0

they should make more movies like this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
win0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas Gift
2/1/2014

Customer review by LACLJC

1.0 stars by LACLJC

I bought this box set for my Daughter for Christmas and #3 has a blank DVD in it and #5 all the cases are busted to pieces. I would really think twice before ordering .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LACLJC
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year