Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dare to compare!
2/16/2011

Customer review by 123kiss

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by 123kiss
by 123kiss

There were no reviews when I decided to try this product, so I read the details carefully and made sure it was non-greasy. I trust OLay does what it says it will, and boy! I wasn't disappointed at all! It glides beautifully on and one small dot of this wonderful product goes along way and keeps my skin moisturized all day without that greasy, shiny appearance. Winter and heaters are definitely doing their contribution to make skin drier, so this product for me is an all around defense!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123kiss
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/1/2011

Customer review by Pretti18

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by Pretti18
by Pretti18

Absolutely love Olay products, I always try their line of moisturizers and I love this one too! I do a mattifying lancome moisturizer but skin stays too dry and I have to add another moisturizer with that one, and it was 36 dollars, Olay works great half the cost and u only need one! I trust Olay products!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pretti18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great skin care product
6/25/2012

Customer review by OldLad

4.0 stars 6/25/2012 by OldLad
by OldLad

Gentle and simple to be used on face and neck year round

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldLad
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Awesome LOTION! Not heavy at all!
6/22/2011

Customer review by zomgpurple

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by zomgpurple
by zomgpurple

WOAH!!!! This is freak'n awesome! I just got today and wow! I love the way its light and not sticky on my skin. Doesnt make me feel like I'm carrying extra weight on my face lol. Makes my face feel sexy.

zomgpurple
Turlock, CA
Skin type:Oily
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
1/14/2011

Customer review by Roxie

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by Roxie
by Roxie

I LOVE, LOVE LOVE this product. My face feels so smooth after using it. Not to mention using it under my makeup really helps my skin look flawless!

Roxie
Elmendorf AFB, AK
LOVE OLAY
7/28/2010

Customer review by gogomike75

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by gogomike75
by gogomike75

So im a almost to be 35 yo male and i have the typical things people want to get rid of. laugh lines fine lines dark circles due to my blah work hours. i have tried many many products in fighting aging and just keeping up my looks, have tried mens stuff womens some no results,some few results. but i tell ya Olay works for men too!! bought 6 products and they are all doing what they say they will do!! great buy, i think Olay should stretch the market and show men too, i think they just may double sales. :) Thanks Olay and hope this review helps others.

gogomike75
los angeles
BEST PURCHASE I EVER MADE!!!!!!
2/23/2011

Customer review by SWEETTART

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by SWEETTART
by SWEETTART

TOTAL EFFECTS 7-IN-1 MOISTURIZER PLUS COOLING HYDRATION,IS A LIL WONDER IN A BOTTLE. ILOVE IT MY WHOLE FACE AND NECK FEEL SO SOFT,SMOOTH WRINKLE FREE I JUST LOVE THE SKIN IAM IN!!!! DON'T EVER STOP MAKEING THIS ONE PLEASE COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT TRULY.

SWEETTART
CLOVIS,CA
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT!!!!
10/31/2011

Customer review by Marina21

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by Marina21
by Marina21

I've tried other Olay moisturizers but this one is my favorite. It absorbs so fast in your skin and I just love how soft my skin is after using it. I just wish that the bottle would be bigger. Thanks OLAY!!!

Marina21
Missouri, USA
Skin type:Oily
Awesome!!!
3/25/2012

Customer review by Loren

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Loren
by Loren

I have loved Olay for yrs, and I have to say this product works great. In two weeks using it once a day my small lines are gone. I am not that old, but I had spent my time in the sun, but this works amazing along with the facial cloths. My face is soft and looks younger. Thanks Olay, keep making amazing products!

Loren
Long Island, NY
Total Effects
9/13/2010

Customer review by Mercedes

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by Mercedes
by Mercedes

I have been using Olay for over 20 years and I want to thank you for your products I am 47 and do not have a wrinkle yet. People always mistake me for being younger and ask me what my secret is I tell them its olay.

Mercedes
Merced Ca
Just right
5/12/2011

Customer review by pirategirl

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by pirategirl
by pirategirl

This is the third step in my routine and i really like it. I have sensitive oily skin and this has not caused any problems for me. It is very hydrating but still feels light, like my skin can breath. It has also managed to calm down a bad breakout I was having (well, that and the cleanser and toner too!) I love that this combines hydration, antiaging and repair all in one because my skin doesn't like a lot of steps- just keeps things very simple. I love what Olay is doing for me right now and I am a complete convert.

pirategirl
Pleasant Hill, CA
Skin type:Oily
Very Good Moisturizer
8/19/2011

Customer review by Debb

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Debb
by Debb

After trying other moisturizers, I love this product. Do not change it and the "price is right". Only wish I could see what amount is remaining in container. Thank you.

Debb
Phoenix, AZ
Skin type:Combination
Don't Stop Making this One!! Perfect Combo!
2/11/2011

Customer review by olivebeauty

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by olivebeauty
by olivebeauty

First review I have ever bothered to write. Grew up using Olay, nothing compares! Unique position, as a young 30-something, with perfect skin, going through early, surgical-menopause... anti-aging creams to thick, oily, heavy, serums a little better, but also need straight light moisture... this one product has the best of Olay for me all in one formula that goes on perfect, stays comfy, results immediate, and gets every job done. Please don't change a thing. The bottle, pump style delivery (it does matter!) the consistency, blend etc. Please don't revamp or discontinue this one!! Relief at last....love it!! Great for sensitive skin. Especially hormonally-confused skin.

olivebeauty
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Skin type:Combination