Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
It works
7/10/2011

Customer review by wpearson

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by wpearson
by wpearson

I have tried all of the expensive lifting products, i.e. ROC, Estee Lauter, Max Factor, etc., but this, along with the microsculpting cream work better for me than any of the others.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wpearson
Southwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
3/31/2011

Customer review by bekil

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by bekil
by bekil

Used this product for 8 days and definitely saw a difference. Skin seemed firmer and eyelids didn't sag as much....Will continue use.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bekil
New London, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
yes!
10/29/2011

Customer review by rosebud14

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by rosebud14
by rosebud14

This is an amazing product that I've been using and have been so very pleased with. Walmart makes the price so affordable!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosebud14
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/30/2011

Customer review by Mac1Lover

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Mac1Lover
by Mac1Lover

I love it, have used it for a while and have no complaints. The results are noticeable by myself and others. Costco has 2 1.7 fl oz bottles for $39.99.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mac1Lover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
6/30/2011

Customer review by hppygrl16

4.0 stars 6/30/2011 by hppygrl16
by hppygrl16

It tightens the skin around the eyes a bit. It's easy to apply, smells good. It smells.... shampooy?. I've only been using for about two weeks, but I would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hppygrl16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A necessary skin product
1/5/2011

Customer review by Loveonlineshopping2

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Loveonlineshopping2
by Loveonlineshopping2

It is a great product..a bit pricey but I really is worth it. Try it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loveonlineshopping2
Algoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/13/2012

Customer review by Kimstaz777

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Kimstaz777
by Kimstaz777

I purchased this product at the end of last December, and I have to say I absolutely love it! I will definitely be re-purchasing it as soon as possible. It has made my skin so smooth & soft, my make-up looks flawless after using it for the past 4 months. I read a lot of people don't care for the scent. Honestly, I don't mind the scent, its a light scent and it smells nice! I recently purchase the pro-x eye restoration cream for my under eye problems, can't wait to see the results!

Kimstaz777
Rochester, NY
Skin type:Normal
Feels like silk
8/4/2010

Customer review by sandysdakota25

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by sandysdakota25
by sandysdakota25

I have just started using the Regenerist Micro Sculpting Serum. My face feels like silk after using it and in the morning it is still soft and silky. I love the product. I still use the Microsculpting cream every night and I am also using the Regenerist DNA Superstructure cream with 25 spf during the day now. I love the regenerist line!

sandysdakota25
Stillwater MN
Skin type:Normal
WOW!!
2/3/2011

Customer review by TTracy

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by TTracy
by TTracy

I have lost 128 pounds and this product has made my neck look like it has never lost weight!!

TTracy
Mary Esther, FL
Skin type:Combination
Micro-Sculpting Serum
8/3/2010

Customer review by Aprildnj

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by Aprildnj
by Aprildnj

This is great product. I could feel the difference in a couple of days. Looks and feels brighter and firmer.Thank you.

Aprildnj
Pennsville, NJ
Skin type:Combination
Micro-sculpting serum
2/12/2012

Customer review by blonde

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by blonde
by blonde

I have used this product for a few years now so thought I should write a review. This is one product that I can say showed me a difference in my skin in two weeks. It is just a wonderful product and I will keep buying it. Thank you Oil of Olay !!

blonde
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
8/2/2010

Customer review by karne

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by karne
by karne

I must admit that I try products that get good reviews from reliable sources. I do use many Olay products and have been very satisfied. I had been using the micro-sculpting cream since it came out and have liked it. So when the serum came out I was very excited to try it. I am almost finished with one bottle and ready to buy my second one. I am quite pleased with the results. I do notice a difference but you need to keep a routine going to get all the benefits. It is definitely worth the effort and you will like the results. I do reccomend it as a 5 star product.

karne
Skin type:Combination
33 years old and showing it
10/20/2011

Customer review by MoanaLisa

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by MoanaLisa
by MoanaLisa

This is the first age defying product I have ever gotten...it took me a long while at the store to decide on one and by george, I think I got it. I hate lotions, they make me feel so greasy. This serum is so silky I want to keep touching my face. I read the other reviews...a few people complained about the fragrance. I LOVE the fragrance, it's like aroma therapy to go along with the facial treatment. I'm going to use this every day, and I'll check back in to let you know how it's going. I have a feeling it's going to be great.

MoanaLisa
Lynn, MA
Love the product
3/30/2012

Customer review by Poppi

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Poppi
by Poppi

I just started using this product since the last month and I admit I do see results. You just need a little of the product and it gives you wonderful result. However, sometimes it makes my skin looks little white and leaves some white residue behind.. will appreciate if anybody can answer how to avoid that ! Also, LOVE the soft scent of this product. Please keep it. Regards, Poppi

Poppi
Charlotte
Skin type:Combination
True to it's words
8/6/2010

Customer review by Mama

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by Mama
by Mama

I have been using Oil of Olay for many years, the products are wonderful I am happy the way it keeps my skin moist yet non greasy. I am looking younger and younger daily and I feel great. I have my daughters using it too. I recommend Olay to women who seeks a youthful look while growing to a mello age.

Mama
Brooklyn, New York
Skin type:Normal
worth every penny
2/10/2011

Customer review by beachbum

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by beachbum
by beachbum

i use this serum in the morning before the moisturizing lotion and in the evening before the night repair elixir and my skin is so soft and it just glows...not to mention it has improved the look of crows feet, brown lines and smile lines. makes the moisturizers even better. you will see a noticeable difference immediately.

beachbum
NW Indiana
Skin type:Combination
Amazing
7/28/2011

Customer review by Toomanycatz

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by Toomanycatz
by Toomanycatz

I am not typically a review writer but after scouring the internet for a good age buster i happened along real reviewers with outstanding results with Olay products. I have never tried them, years ago i complimented a stranger and they said it was olay. Wish I had listened! Now its so many years later and here i am finally giving it a go (after using very expensive formula's for years and looking at Botox with disdain). Just applied this serum and I "feel" it working on my skin, so very excited to try the cream, wish i had bought the whole line today!

Toomanycatz
South Florida
Skin type:Normal
LOVE IT!!!
8/3/2013

Customer review by justRomy

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by justRomy
by justRomy

This product has vastly improved my jawline appearance in the short 2 weeks I've been using it, and it feels absolutely luxurious. Thank you SO much. I love OLAY!

justRomy
Cheyenne, WY
Skin type:Combination
great
10/24/2013

Customer review by crystabelle

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by crystabelle
by crystabelle

im 31, i have been using olay for 9 months now and i will not go back to my old skin care product, my skin tone improves my skin is glowing, radiant and more youthful looking, people often say that i dont look my age and blooming! and i know my skin is better than before.. i owe it to olay, im getting used to that comment! i love the result!

crystabelle
houston,tx
Skin type:Normal
Feels Good
1/27/2015

Customer review by Missblondiegirl

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Missblondiegirl
by Missblondiegirl

I love the way this product makes my skin feel. I have been using this product for almost 3 weeks and I can feel a difference in my skin and I have to say, I also see some differences as well. I will continue to use and am excited about the results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missblondiegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews