Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
olay
7/24/2016

Customer review by mariza

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by mariza
by mariza
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mariza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sculpting serum
7/8/2016

Customer review by Catherine

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Catherine
by Catherine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only used this for four days , product states....noticeable difference after 5 days. Glides on face underneath moisturizer. I have used other Olay serums and have been pleased. Trying this new product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catherine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works
7/10/2011

Customer review by wpearson

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by wpearson
by wpearson

I have tried all of the expensive lifting products, i.e. ROC, Estee Lauter, Max Factor, etc., but this, along with the microsculpting cream work better for me than any of the others.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wpearson
Southwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
12/30/2011

Customer review by Mac1Lover

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Mac1Lover
by Mac1Lover

I love it, have used it for a while and have no complaints. The results are noticeable by myself and others. Costco has 2 1.7 fl oz bottles for $39.99.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mac1Lover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Can I Giv ie 10 Stars?
6/10/2016

Customer review by Tranca

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Tranca
by Tranca

I bought this a week ago. After 5 days, a friend said to me, "What did you have done to our skin? It looks so much tighter!" I was shocked! I went home and looked in the mirror! The only thing different I had done was use this Olay serum. It made the crow's feet around my eyes look so much better. I was so impressed by this. It is so inexpensive, too! Well-worth it!

Tranca
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/31/2011

Customer review by bekil

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by bekil
by bekil

Used this product for 8 days and definitely saw a difference. Skin seemed firmer and eyelids didn't sag as much....Will continue use.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bekil
New London, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A necessary skin product
1/5/2011

Customer review by Loveonlineshopping2

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Loveonlineshopping2
by Loveonlineshopping2

It is a great product..a bit pricey but I really is worth it. Try it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loveonlineshopping2
Algoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2011

Customer review by hppygrl16

4.0 stars 6/30/2011 by hppygrl16
by hppygrl16

It tightens the skin around the eyes a bit. It's easy to apply, smells good. It smells.... shampooy?. I've only been using for about two weeks, but I would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hppygrl16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
yes!
10/29/2011

Customer review by rosebud14

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by rosebud14
by rosebud14

This is an amazing product that I've been using and have been so very pleased with. Walmart makes the price so affordable!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosebud14
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The very best!
4/30/2016

Customer review by Pammysbeauty

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Pammysbeauty
by Pammysbeauty

This product has been tested and compared to many products that were much more expensive and the Olay product won every time. It is more affective and it is at a price that most can afford.

Pammysbeauty
Georgetown, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great so far
5/11/2016

Customer review by MPaint

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by MPaint
by MPaint

I have only been using this product for a few days. I think that it does help with appearance of wrinkles pretty much immediately. As for long-term results, I have no way of knowing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MPaint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I really like this, so far!
1/3/2016

Customer review by Happypreggyprincess

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Happypreggyprincess
by Happypreggyprincess

It seems to be doing the same job that my favorite retinol serum did, and it smells heavenly! I really like it so far!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happypreggyprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beauty
4/11/2016

Customer review by DaniDae354

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by DaniDae354
by DaniDae354

I would buy this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaniDae354
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cream
12/24/2015

Customer review by Gail

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Gail
by Gail

It is great stuff

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice serum!
9/13/2015

Customer review by coffeelover12

4.0 stars 9/13/2015 by coffeelover12
by coffeelover12

Great price and really goes on silky smooth. A little bit goes a long way. So far so good. My skin looks less dull!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coffeelover12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product smells amazing.
2/25/2016

Customer review by Cosmo274

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Cosmo274
by Cosmo274

This product smells amazing.This product smells amazing.This product smells amazing.

Cosmo274
New York,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
better than the creme
5/31/2013

Customer review by ranchboss

4.0 stars 5/31/2013 by ranchboss
by ranchboss

A little goes a long way and It's a nice feeling product on the skin. This product is not greasy like the microscupting creme, and so doesn't attract dirt, so I like it more than the creme as a daytime moisturizer. This product also works better under foundation than the creme in that it doesn't just sit on the skin, so it allows me to blend foundation without feeling like I'm smearing it on top of grease. Have been using the serum on a weekly basis for 4 years and I can't say I've seen any 'significant' results but I do like the feel and daytime performance in moisturizing ranch skin and so I'll continue to buy this product. For us 'no makeup' gals who work the outdoors, this serum would be pretty near perfect for all-day moisturizing, if it only had a good UV protectant in it; otherwise, an outstanding product.

ranchboss
california
Excellent
1/31/2016

Customer review by Shay55

4.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Shay55
by Shay55

I love it it gives my face moisture and hide the dark circles under eye's

Shay55
Peabody, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This has a strong fragrance.
1/13/2016

Customer review by Gwen2

1.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Gwen2
by Gwen2

I have heard good things about Olay Regenerist, so I tried this serum. On my first application, I had to wash it off my face because the smell was so strong. If there is a fragrance-free version I would be happy to try it.

Gwen2
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great
7/23/2015

Customer review by Littlebit61

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Littlebit61
by Littlebit61

Love the product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littlebit61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews