Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 106 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews
Disappointed- not effective enough for my skin
1/18/2017

Customer review by Feisgirl1

3.0 stars 1/18/2017 by Feisgirl1
by Feisgirl1

I have known serums to be powerful and results noticeable. I wanted this to work for the affordability and it truly does have a nice texture. I don't know if it was my skin, the wrong product for me, or whatnot, but it seemed to have little noticeable effect over the 5 months I used it vs. more concentrated serums Ive tested. Liked the packaging- twist lock cap and size were great for travel and keeping my toiletry kit spill free, however.

Feisgirl1
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
A Product You Can Believe In
6/20/2016

Customer review by treasures2

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by treasures2
by treasures2

I've been an Olay user for 40 years and although I've tried other products [some drugstore & some "pricey" brands] I always return to Olay. My first experience with "Serums" was with the introduction of Regenerist Serum. After experiencing great results using the Regenerist line, I tried the Micro-Sculpting Serum. I now use this in the AM after Vit C serum and again at night before Vit A cream. Being skeptical of the many "miracle/ quick fix" skin care Ad "claims" I've seen, I began researching ingredients that were backed up by "actual real studies". I'm now a firm believer in Reginerist's peptide & Vit rich products.This line has kept my skin soft, clear and firm. Friends in their 50s, some who have had face lifts, have ask if I've had "work done". When I say no, they want to know what my secret is. I'm not one to grow old without a fight and Olay's Reginerist line is on the front lines with me! I don't intend to be with out it....ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

treasures2
Brownsville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The product worked wonders!
11/3/2016

Customer review by Bgonzales

5.0 stars 11/3/2016 by Bgonzales
by Bgonzales

I had never actually known a cream could be so effective I was so impressed and amazed I also had blemish areas and gradually removed and lightens.I love this product.

Bgonzales
San Antonio texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't walk by it!
6/20/2016

Customer review by Lucee22

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Lucee22
by Lucee22

I continuously walked by this serum even though I read review after review saying how great it was in favor of higher end products. I saw it at a discount store and said, "Why not"? I am here to tell you that this will make your skin look better! I use it in combination with other products, and when I ran out-I noticed and immediately got more. You only need a small about and feels fabulous on your skin. I am planning on looking into trying one of the other Olay products to help even out my skin tone after years of sun! Save yourself some time and money and just pick it up and try it for a month. I don't think you will be disappointed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lucee22
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than the creme
5/31/2013

Customer review by ranchboss

4.0 stars 5/31/2013 by ranchboss
by ranchboss

A little goes a long way and It's a nice feeling product on the skin. This product is not greasy like the microscupting creme, and so doesn't attract dirt, so I like it more than the creme as a daytime moisturizer. This product also works better under foundation than the creme in that it doesn't just sit on the skin, so it allows me to blend foundation without feeling like I'm smearing it on top of grease. Have been using the serum on a weekly basis for 4 years and I can't say I've seen any 'significant' results but I do like the feel and daytime performance in moisturizing ranch skin and so I'll continue to buy this product. For us 'no makeup' gals who work the outdoors, this serum would be pretty near perfect for all-day moisturizing, if it only had a good UV protectant in it; otherwise, an outstanding product.

ranchboss
california
Every Regenerist product is amazing!
6/27/2016

Customer review by Daria23

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Daria23
by Daria23

I chose the Micro Sculpting serum as my favorite. My skin seems to respond most quickly to this product, giving it elasticity and wonderful texture! But this was a difficult decision because I also use the Regenerist micro-sculpting cream, the night resurfacing elixir, the Pro-X anti-aging lotion with sunscreen SPF 30, and occasionally Olay Complete with sunscreen. My second favorite (because I get so many compliments on my skin) is the micro-sculptng cream, but I wish it also had SPF in it! Please continue to make these wonderful products. Every Regenerist product is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Daria23
Silverdale, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the BEST
6/24/2016

Customer review by irie

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by irie
by irie

I've been using Olay Regenerest and am receiving compliments on my skin over and over. I travel to Jamaica 4 times a year, over 21 years to the same place and people constantly remark how my skin hasn't changed or hasn't aged. I can recognize false praise, but these are people who have known me all this time, and we speak the truth to each other. I'm a white, 71 yr. old female who loves life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

irie
Palm Harbor, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply amazing product
6/27/2016

Customer review by msb88

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by msb88
by msb88

i've tried many, many beauty products and this one is simply the best of all. It makes a satin pillow for the moisturizer and foundation to sink into and look like no makeup at all. When i look back over the other products i have spent a lot of money on i just wish i had tried this one way sooner. The price is right and the product is great, can't ask for more than that! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

msb88
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can't believe it worked!
6/21/2016

Customer review by Grammy48

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Grammy48
by Grammy48

Being 48 years old, I was getting those fine lines and wrinkles. I truly tried so many different products, that did not work. I found the Olay Regeneration Micro-Sculpting Serum, and no lie, it works! I love this line of serums and creams. I use it daily. My fine lines and wrinkles have decreased immensely. I love the way my face feels and looks. Thank you Olay for helping us stay young and beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Grammy48
Deerfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My skin isn't alive without it!
6/28/2016

Customer review by Winnie424

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Winnie424
by Winnie424

After my night regimen with Regenerist micro-sculpting cream, I'm ready for my serum. It glides into my skin - not just on my skin and prepares it with softness and plumps it up. I honestly can't do without it. My husband can attest to this because he always says, how pretty I am and how soft my skin feels. What woman doesn't want that from her husband!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Winnie424
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
How to keep my face happy...
6/27/2016

Customer review by Dynamicap10

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Dynamicap10
by Dynamicap10

Absolutely the best product I have ever tried... My skin knows when I forget. As I have oily skin the serum is absorbed without leaving a greasy spot on my pillow. Until I discovered the Serum I was not using any product on my skin at night as they were all so oily. This is by far the best product I have ever brought and I make sure I never run out.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dynamicap10
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The serum offers magic and beautiful results
6/20/2016

Customer review by Sammer2016

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Sammer2016
by Sammer2016

I have been a faithful user of this product for over 10 years. I'm 73 and approaching 74 years of age. The product has truly given me a huge benefit. I'm told that I look somewhere between 59 and 60 ish. I use the Micro Sculpting cream as well for both am and pm. I'm hooked for sure and so grateful for these affordable products. Thank you so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sammer2016
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My go to moisturizer
6/27/2016

Customer review by Dsimp

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Dsimp
by Dsimp

This has become my go to moisturizer and it is not a bad price point and found at the drug store. It has many very health and anti-aging ingredients. I find that this is equal to many more expensive products. I have always trust Olay. I would recommend this product and others in this line. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dsimp
Clemson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product works as great as the cream
6/28/2016

Customer review by Anne58

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Anne58
by Anne58

I have used the cream for years to smooth and firm my jawline. I tried the serum with my last purchase as the cream was sold out (no surprise there!). It works just as great to firm the jaw and neckline. This product is my go-to daily and I won't travel without it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Anne58
Rochester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
6/27/2016

Customer review by jbgrover76

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by jbgrover76
by jbgrover76

I have been using this product for only a few months now as a ultra light weight moisturizer under the SPF and it is the best! So silky smooth and makes my skin feel so refreshed and soft right out of the shower! I very highly recommend this product to others!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jbgrover76
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alligator Skin Be Gone!
6/20/2016

Customer review by Clawdy60

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Clawdy60
by Clawdy60

I would recommend this to anyone! It may not be what it was made for but...I have alligator/crepe skin on my legs right above my knees and on my chest. A friend had bought the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum and said that it helped hers, so I tried it for myself. In about a week or so I could see a big difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Clawdy60
Chester, West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Regenerist micro sculpting serum WORKS
6/28/2016

Customer review by Fritzpet1

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Fritzpet1
by Fritzpet1

I have used this product for a long time. When I went to a lunch with former 'classmates' they all said I looked so good and then asked what skin product I use. I gladly told them of the Regenerist products. Also, my doctor can't believe I'm 80. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Fritzpet1
Port Orchard, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent accompaniment to the lotion!
6/20/2016

Customer review by Sunny59A

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Sunny59A
by Sunny59A

I use the serum in conjunction with the Regenerist Micro Sculpting Lotion SPF 50, and I love the combination! It makes my skin soft, smooth, it absorbs very well making application of foundation no problem whatsoever! I love the combination of the two and will be sticking with it for some time to come. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sunny59A
Central New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MS serum feels light
6/20/2016

Customer review by Emarie

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Emarie
by Emarie

The Regenerist Micro Sculpting Serum is very light yet has a very deep moisturizing quality. It is light weight and non greasy, which helps it to absorb quickly. It also is light under makeup, which makes for an easier application of makeup and makes for a smoother appearance of the makeu p on the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Emarie
Orland Park' IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can I Giv ie 10 Stars?
6/10/2016

Customer review by Tranca

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Tranca
by Tranca

I bought this a week ago. After 5 days, a friend said to me, "What did you have done to our skin? It looks so much tighter!" I was shocked! I went home and looked in the mirror! The only thing different I had done was use this Olay serum. It made the crow's feet around my eyes look so much better. I was so impressed by this. It is so inexpensive, too! Well-worth it!

Tranca
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews