Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Excellent
1/31/2016

Customer review by Shay55

4.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Shay55
by Shay55

I love it it gives my face moisture and hide the dark circles under eye's

Shay55
Peabody, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This has a strong fragrance.
1/13/2016

Customer review by Gwen2

1.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Gwen2
by Gwen2

I have heard good things about Olay Regenerist, so I tried this serum. On my first application, I had to wash it off my face because the smell was so strong. If there is a fragrance-free version I would be happy to try it.

Gwen2
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
It works
7/10/2011

Customer review by wpearson

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by wpearson
by wpearson

I have tried all of the expensive lifting products, i.e. ROC, Estee Lauter, Max Factor, etc., but this, along with the microsculpting cream work better for me than any of the others.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wpearson
Southwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
12/30/2011

Customer review by Mac1Lover

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Mac1Lover
by Mac1Lover

I love it, have used it for a while and have no complaints. The results are noticeable by myself and others. Costco has 2 1.7 fl oz bottles for $39.99.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mac1Lover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Great Product
3/31/2011

Customer review by bekil

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by bekil
by bekil

Used this product for 8 days and definitely saw a difference. Skin seemed firmer and eyelids didn't sag as much....Will continue use.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bekil
New London, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2011

Customer review by hppygrl16

4.0 stars 6/30/2011 by hppygrl16
by hppygrl16

It tightens the skin around the eyes a bit. It's easy to apply, smells good. It smells.... shampooy?. I've only been using for about two weeks, but I would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hppygrl16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I really like this, so far!
1/3/2016

Customer review by Happypreggyprincess

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Happypreggyprincess
by Happypreggyprincess

It seems to be doing the same job that my favorite retinol serum did, and it smells heavenly! I really like it so far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happypreggyprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yes!
10/29/2011

Customer review by rosebud14

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by rosebud14
by rosebud14

This is an amazing product that I've been using and have been so very pleased with. Walmart makes the price so affordable!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosebud14
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cream
12/24/2015

Customer review by Gail

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Gail
by Gail

It is great stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful
12/2/2015

Customer review by beautiful10

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by beautiful10
by beautiful10

I've been using this creamy jar of love for 7 months and I can send you my pics and don't even feel 42 let alone look it

beautiful10
new Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A necessary skin product
1/5/2011

Customer review by Loveonlineshopping2

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Loveonlineshopping2
by Loveonlineshopping2

It is a great product..a bit pricey but I really is worth it. Try it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loveonlineshopping2
Algoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay Regenerist
9/18/2015

Customer review by Christie

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Christie
by Christie

I think this is an excellent product. I have been using it for about three years now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than the creme
5/31/2013

Customer review by ranchboss

4.0 stars 5/31/2013 by ranchboss
by ranchboss

A little goes a long way and It's a nice feeling product on the skin. This product is not greasy like the microscupting creme, and so doesn't attract dirt, so I like it more than the creme as a daytime moisturizer. This product also works better under foundation than the creme in that it doesn't just sit on the skin, so it allows me to blend foundation without feeling like I'm smearing it on top of grease. Have been using the serum on a weekly basis for 4 years and I can't say I've seen any 'significant' results but I do like the feel and daytime performance in moisturizing ranch skin and so I'll continue to buy this product. For us 'no makeup' gals who work the outdoors, this serum would be pretty near perfect for all-day moisturizing, if it only had a good UV protectant in it; otherwise, an outstanding product.

ranchboss
california
Nice serum!
9/13/2015

Customer review by coffeelover12

4.0 stars 9/13/2015 by coffeelover12
by coffeelover12

Great price and really goes on silky smooth. A little bit goes a long way. So far so good. My skin looks less dull!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coffeelover12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
did not work for me
6/5/2015

Customer review by brooklyngrl

2.0 stars 6/5/2015 by brooklyngrl
by brooklyngrl

I have been through 2 bottles of this and noticed absolutely no difference in my skin. Disappointed for sure. I grew up watching my mother use olay products and her skin looked amazing.

brooklyngrl
tucson, az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great
7/23/2015

Customer review by Littlebit61

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Littlebit61
by Littlebit61

Love the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littlebit61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
8/2/2010

Customer review by karne

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by karne
by karne

I must admit that I try products that get good reviews from reliable sources. I do use many Olay products and have been very satisfied. I had been using the micro-sculpting cream since it came out and have liked it. So when the serum came out I was very excited to try it. I am almost finished with one bottle and ready to buy my second one. I am quite pleased with the results. I do notice a difference but you need to keep a routine going to get all the benefits. It is definitely worth the effort and you will like the results. I do reccomend it as a 5 star product.

karne
Skin type:Combination
Nice Treatment
7/5/2010

Customer review by WhoCaresWhoIAm

4.0 stars 7/5/2010 by WhoCaresWhoIAm
by WhoCaresWhoIAm

This is a nice treatment serum. The creamy microsculpt product is to rich for my sensitive skin. I like to use this serum at night before applying Olay Regenerist Night Cream. I focus on the neck, jawline and cheekbone to eye area which is where I need firmness. It is not greasy, absorbs quickly and thus far does not cause any skin breakouts. I have sensitive and menopausal skin. I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking to enhance their skincare regimine with a firming treatment. During the day, I still use the frangrance free Regenerist serum.

WhoCaresWhoIAm
Southern California
Amazing
7/28/2011

Customer review by Toomanycatz

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by Toomanycatz
by Toomanycatz

I am not typically a review writer but after scouring the internet for a good age buster i happened along real reviewers with outstanding results with Olay products. I have never tried them, years ago i complimented a stranger and they said it was olay. Wish I had listened! Now its so many years later and here i am finally giving it a go (after using very expensive formula's for years and looking at Botox with disdain). Just applied this serum and I "feel" it working on my skin, so very excited to try the cream, wish i had bought the whole line today!

Toomanycatz
South Florida
Skin type:Normal
33 years old and showing it
10/20/2011

Customer review by MoanaLisa

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by MoanaLisa
by MoanaLisa

This is the first age defying product I have ever gotten...it took me a long while at the store to decide on one and by george, I think I got it. I hate lotions, they make me feel so greasy. This serum is so silky I want to keep touching my face. I read the other reviews...a few people complained about the fragrance. I LOVE the fragrance, it's like aroma therapy to go along with the facial treatment. I'm going to use this every day, and I'll check back in to let you know how it's going. I have a feeling it's going to be great.

MoanaLisa
Lynn, MA
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews