Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 36 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Too cute!
11/29/2010

Customer review by atlgrl71

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by atlgrl71
by atlgrl71

Got three of these for our daughters' (2 of this pattern and one of another pattern) and just love them. The quality is amazing for the price! The color is nice and bright and reasonably warm.

Was this review helpful? (102) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atlgrl71
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good
1/27/2011

Customer review by summermom4girls

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by summermom4girls
by summermom4girls

I got one for my bed, then 2 of my girls liked it so much that we got them each one. It would have been nice if it came with the sheets, I have washed it a few times and it still looks great.

Was this review helpful? (59) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
summermom4girls
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Couldn't be cuter!
4/18/2011

Customer review by PenguinMom3

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by PenguinMom3
by PenguinMom3

Got this bedspread and wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered it. It was much cuter than I expected and a higher quality than I expected...especially at that price. It looks so bright and fun in my daughter's room, just perfect! It's a very soft material, not to heavy-not too light, and the color is very vibrant. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PenguinMom3
memphis, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
5/17/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

vibrant color and two pillow cases from $25....you cant beat that my girls love it

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It looked good.. for a little while.
12/1/2010

Customer review by OpininatedShopper

1.0 stars 12/1/2010 by OpininatedShopper
by OpininatedShopper

I bought this comforter 4 days ago. It was wonderful. I loved it. Then I washed it. I followed all the proper washing instructions but it bled. Not only did it bleed onto the white part of the comforter, it was washed out in other areas. The solid side is fine, but that's not what I bought it for. I'm very disappointed and will be returning this comforter.

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OpininatedShopper
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent value.
7/2/2011

Customer review by buddy12344555

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by buddy12344555
by buddy12344555

My daughter and her college roommate both ordered this bedding so they would have a coordinated dorm room. The fabric isn't overly stiff like some inexpensive comforters are. This one is fairly soft. The color is very vibrant. My daughter and her roommate are thrilled and can't wait to show them off at N.C. State this fall.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buddy12344555
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/14/2011

Customer review by MuzzyMarston

4.0 stars 6/14/2011 by MuzzyMarston
by MuzzyMarston

Great product. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that the pink color on the comforter started to stain the white parts.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MuzzyMarston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
5/16/2011

Customer review by bambiee

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by bambiee
by bambiee

This product was above and beyond. My 12 year old daughter loves it, it matches perfectly with her room.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambiee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, Love, Love! :D
7/23/2011

Customer review by csim

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by csim
by csim

I got this beautiful bed set as a birthday gift & I am obsessed. The pink is very bright, and it's an overall gorgeous piece. It easily made my room appear very bright & vibrant. The shams and comforter are reversible from the funky print, to the simple solid pink. It's very soft material, and doesn't feel cheap or like the quality is poor - at all (It defiantly exceeds my expectations, especially for the overly reasonable price). I simply love everything about it. I plan to purchase matching curtains, bed skirt, sheets - everything. It will definitely change up my room. :D I haven't washed it yet, because it arrived today - but I'm sure it will hold up beautifully. Additionally, this set appeals to a very broad age range. My older & younger sister LOVE it just as much as me. (:

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csim
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/18/2012

Customer review by GlamorousGirl4sho

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by GlamorousGirl4sho
by GlamorousGirl4sho

I was soo excited when I opened this up!! Pink is not really my favorite color but when I saw this online, I caved in. I love the "LOVE" decorative pillowcase. I am all about love. I would definitely recommend any of the "your zone drama reversible bedding set" for any teenage or college girl!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlamorousGirl4sho
University, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Missing items
5/10/2011

Customer review by lakemom11

1.0 stars 5/10/2011 by lakemom11
by lakemom11

I ordered this set for my daughter's birthday. When it came, the pillowcase and sham were missing. She was so disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lakemom11
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
4/10/2012

Customer review by mustangsulli

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by mustangsulli
by mustangsulli

I bought this for my 8yr old and she loves it! It is very cute and she really likes the "love" pillowcase. The comforter is thick enought but not too heavy and is also soft.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustangsulli
Oxford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely adorable!
5/27/2012

Customer review by pgc3

4.0 stars 5/27/2012 by pgc3
by pgc3

Absolutely love this comforter set! It is so cute and the quality is better than expected. My 6 1/2 year old picked it out and like my mother said, it's cute enough to last her until she's a teenager. Only disappointment is that it didn't come with a dust ruffle. Delivery from site to store took longer than expected as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pgc3
Lindon, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
12/18/2010

Customer review by dalexia

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by dalexia
by dalexia

I am very happy with this comforter. It is a smooth soft fabric and the comforer is warm.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dalexia
cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/8/2011

Customer review by AliceSB

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by AliceSB
by AliceSB

The value of this comforter is so cheap and looks awesome! I love it. The fabric doesn't look or feel cheap! One of my best purchases as of lately!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AliceSB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice comforter
1/7/2011

Customer review by kayboo

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by kayboo
by kayboo

very nice product. exactly what i expected, however i did think it would have came wit an sheet set but overall i like it... i purchase this for my 1 year old daughter

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayboo
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bedding!
8/3/2011

Customer review by kitkaterin

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by kitkaterin
by kitkaterin

I bought this bedding for my 11 year old. The comforter is cozy, soft and the colors are very rich. The pink color was a bit more of a blueish pink than redish pink like in the picture-so I guess more magenta than hot pink. Only bummer about this set is that I wish it came with sheets too. Great value for the money. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitkaterin
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
7/20/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this bedding for school and I absolutley love it. I love the color and design. It's fun and vibrant, perfect for sprucing up a college dorm room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value!
8/9/2011

Customer review by AggieJae

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by AggieJae
by AggieJae

I bought this for my toddler's big-girl bedroom (which we have yet to transition to). The bedding seems like it is really sturdy (and hopefully eas-to-clean) fabric, while still maintaining its softness. I love that the comforter isn't too terribly thick - we don't need much fluff down here in Texas. Colors are very accurate to what is pictured.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AggieJae
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
1/6/2012

Customer review by Shago

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Shago
by Shago

because the product was not available in P.R. stores, i decide to bought it thru internet, great price, fast shipping and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews