Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 74 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
convenient, flexible
6/20/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 6/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i liked that this product is designed to have a few different positions: chair, lounge, bed in one. I like this product, but I think for the quality it is over priced. Still I'm keeping it for my needs for the summer. i wouldn't buy it for a long term need though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lower than I thoght
5/15/2016

Customer review by Crystal

3.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Crystal
by Crystal

The chair is very low, almost like a bean bag. The back does not stay straight so I had to set it against a wall.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Got this for the grandkids room, I LOVE it!
4/13/2016

Customer review by Dramos974

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Dramos974
by Dramos974

I got this for my grand children's room and I absolutely LOVE it! It is wide enough for 2 children (4 & 8) to sit in comfortably. It seems very well made and the back has like a rachet type system (like old lounge chairs used to have) to adjust the slant of the back so it does NOT have to be against the wall. It is only about 5" thick when opened to use as a bed but it is very comfortable because the foam is dense and not cheap. It is not quite as wide as a twin bed by about 6", that being said, a 6' person would fit on it a 6' person would fit on it. It is low to the ground (about 10-12") but perfect for my use.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dramos974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flip Chair
7/26/2016

Customer review by ShirleyR

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by ShirleyR
by ShirleyR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am happy with this purchase. I was expecting it bigger but that was my fault for not paying attention to the measurements on the description before I ordered it. I love the green color. Adds some life to my spare room that I use for computer and grandkids playing in when they visit. I love the stitch pattern that makes it look more like furniture than just spongy squares. No complaints at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShirleyR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really cute
5/16/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the chairs. The material is soft and the color is light and still bright. I found them easy to use and adorable in my daughters room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for a dorm room!!
7/25/2016

Customer review by Momoftwinsofftocollege

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Momoftwinsofftocollege
by Momoftwinsofftocollege
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this to multipurpose as a seat and as a place for a friend to sleep over more comfortably. We are pleased with the weight, quality and how it functions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momoftwinsofftocollege
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this chair!
7/18/2016

Customer review by Geneveve

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Geneveve
by Geneveve
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Absolutely love this chair. Reasonably Priced. Very comfy, nice size. Wish it xane in orange too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geneveve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/14/2016

Customer review by Christine

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Christine
by Christine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!
4/2/2011

Customer review by gratefulmom28

4.0 stars 4/2/2011 by gratefulmom28
by gratefulmom28

I bought this for my 8 year old son's room. I was worried about the color being too girly but it matches perfectly with a color in his block-colored quilt. He loves it. It's so comfortable and was easy to figure out (you have to push the head forward to make it go back) and you can set it in upright, recliner, or bed mode. It's not as wide as I thought, so I'm ordering another so two can sit comfortably and watch tv or play video games. I gave it 4 stars because when it is in chair mode, I have to physically line the flipped up chair part to fit the upper part of the chair right - but no big deal.

Was this review helpful? (55) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gratefulmom28
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just what I wanted
1/5/2011

Customer review by alwayswalmart2011

4.0 stars 1/5/2011 by alwayswalmart2011
by alwayswalmart2011

We got this for my Granddaughter (12) for x-mas, she loved it from the first time she sat on it. So comfortable, long enough for a grown up to sleep on. I want to buy 3 more when they become available again.

Was this review helpful? (39) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alwayswalmart2011
Naples, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needs to be a little softer for 5 star
6/21/2016

Customer review by Jennifer

4.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Jennifer
by Jennifer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For occasional sleep usage this will work alright. Got this for my niece who is staying with us for 6 weeks so for that amount of time we needed to get her a foam topper so it was more comfortable. As a chair perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for kids
5/9/2016

Customer review by momblu

4.0 stars 5/9/2016 by momblu
by momblu

My kids love it. It can layflat, recline, be a seat and chaise. may not work out for long term bed, but not bad for a night or 2.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momblu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun chair!
4/16/2016

Customer review by hissyfit77

4.0 stars 4/16/2016 by hissyfit77
by hissyfit77

After reading many reviews I was a little cautious about ordering. It seems many people had trouble putting the chair in the reclining position. I also learned from the reviews that is works like the old pool loungers where you pull the back forward to release the latch. My ten year old grandson has had no problems with it. The color was a little lighter than expected. More of a lemon lime than an electric green. It looks great in his new room!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hissyfit77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Chair!
4/12/2011

Customer review by kmcamc

4.0 stars 4/12/2011 by kmcamc
by kmcamc

This is a great chair for a tweenager's room. Really nice color of green. Not too bright, and nice soft material. Very comfortable to sit in, but when unfolded, it is very hard. Making it uncomfortable to sleep on. My daughter still loves this chair and it goes perfectly in her blue room. Will find some sort of padding to use to make the bed softer.

Was this review helpful? (36) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmcamc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/17/2012

Customer review by futurenurse2010

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by futurenurse2010
by futurenurse2010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The chair is exactly what I expected. I bought two of them for my daughters room and they work great. They are a little on the hard side and wouldn't be real comfortable to sleep on, but will be better than the floor and will work great for their friends staying the night. Like all the reviews say, it is hard to figure out how to lay the back down once you get it up, once we figured it out it works great. You have to fold the back down, like the outdoor lounge chairs used to do. Fold it down toward the seat, then bring it back and it will adjust to other positions. The girls loved them. the fabric is soft, the color is exactly what is pictured. I think it is a little expsensive for the quality of the chair, but all in all am pleased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
futurenurse2010
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Green Flip Charis are AWESOME
5/31/2016

Customer review by alexr82

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by alexr82
by alexr82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These chairs came in nicely packaged and arrived on time. They worked out perfectly in my kids play room for movies and gaming!! They are a good size and my kids will be able to grow with them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alexr82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly as picture shows
3/5/2016

Customer review by Kwdallas

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Kwdallas
by Kwdallas

Even a bit bigger than expected. I got these for a minimal finished apartment so there is no heavy furniture moving. Looks great with modern rugs and doubles as extra bed. Got it in the set of 2 so they were less expensive. Shipped in 2 days!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kwdallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent lounger
3/22/2012

Customer review by COmomof3

4.0 stars 3/22/2012 by COmomof3
by COmomof3

Bought for 9 yr old daughter's room. We have not had it long, so I can't attest to the durability. I'll save my receipt based upon other reviews. However, ours did not arrive damaged and had all the feet attached. For the time being, my daughter loves it. She mostly keeps it in the reclined position, and lays on it to read, write, play her DS, etc. It's a great size for her age, I'd guess maybe ages 13 or so & under. I could see it becoming flatter/saggier with frequent use. The material is already slightly loose to begin with. I'd be completely satisfied if it were priced a bit lower. Seems a stretch in value for $95, $75 is more like it. It's basically a padded reclining lawn chair. But it's a nice addition to any kid's room as long as it stays functional. I'd like to get my younger child one, but am hoping the price drops.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COmomof3
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Versatile and more comfortable than expected
4/1/2016

Customer review by Patrick

4.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Patrick
by Patrick

We moved across country and used this as a chair and sleeper before our furniture arrived. It was more comfortable than an air mattress. The price seems fair given the versatility of the piece.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patrick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy with this chair for my 11 year old!
5/20/2012

Customer review by ComfyChair

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by ComfyChair
by ComfyChair

First purchased a chair from pottery barn teen for nearly $200, but we were very dissappointed. It was a glorified beanbag and so uncomfortable that my daughter never sat in it. I returned it, and shopped around until I found this chair at Walmart. It was exactly what she wanted - comfortable for sitting and reading, and the best part is it folds out into a comfortable bed for sleepovers! I wish the chair came in more color choices, but we made the green work. Great chair for the money!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ComfyChair
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews