Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 53 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
love it!
11/18/2010

Customer review by mygimper

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by mygimper
by mygimper

this chair is soooooo cool! very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mygimper
ames ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute chair!
2/26/2012

Customer review by Tgksew

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Tgksew
by Tgksew

My teenage daughter loves it! I was looking for one of those round fold up chairs and stumbled upon this chair and so glad I did! It looks great in her room!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tgksew
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value, nice size, a little hard
7/5/2012

Customer review by flammajamma

4.0 stars 7/5/2012 by flammajamma
by flammajamma

I got two of these, one for each daughter. They are really cute in nice bright colors. They are a very good size when you don't have tons of room. We got all the screws and hardware with ours and it was easy to put together. The only downside is, the seat of the chair is pretty hard. Wish they put more padding in there. If you were going to sit for long you might want to put down another pillow.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flammajamma
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I was full of hope but let down.
7/6/2012

Customer review by Namiai

2.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Namiai
by Namiai

I bought it for my self as a college study chair. Its made out of some cheep nasty fuzzy fabric a and would need lots more padding if i was going to spend most of the day in it working on homework and reading. The shape and color were out of this world perfect but other then that skip it, if you plan to sit in it. I am returning it just got it today, vary sad.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Namiai
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fuzzy comfy chair
7/22/2012

Customer review by stumom

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by stumom
by stumom

Bought this for our 12 year old granddaughter and it works beautifully. Comfortable without being too big. Great for small spaces. Fits adults comfortably but I would recommend an ottoman of some sort to go with it. Will hold up to 250 lbs. and is well made and easy to put together. I would buy again and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stumom
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2010

Customer review by pjn34

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by pjn34
by pjn34

We bought this chair for my 9 yr old for Christmas. It is GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (15) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjn34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stylish & Comfy Teen Chair
12/28/2013

Customer review by shellby303

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by shellby303
by shellby303

My teen daughter wanted a desk chair with arms but then saw an orb chair, which sorta has arms but is also unique and stylish! She just got this for Christmas and loves it! I found her reclined back in it all comfy just surfing the web! She thought it might be too short for her desk, but it works great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellby303
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/13/2012

Customer review by Krysy

4.0 stars 9/13/2012 by Krysy
by Krysy

Purchased for my son's room. Easy to put together, took less then 10 minutes. Looks great and is pretty comfortable. Not for a larger sized or overly tall person. My son's are 12 & 15. The 15 year old is 6 foot and he is comfortable sitting in it. Not made for "curling up" in it unless you are a smaller sized person.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krysy
Clifton,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
junk chair
12/19/2010

Customer review by bratzmom2

1.0 stars 12/19/2010 by bratzmom2
by bratzmom2

We purchased this chair for my sons gameroom and the chair would not go together properly. The pre-drilled holes were in the wrong place. Extremely dissappointed!

Was this review helpful? (20) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bratzmom2
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Disappointing
12/31/2012

Customer review by Christmasdisaapointment

1.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Christmasdisaapointment
by Christmasdisaapointment

Ths was the "big" Christmas gift for our 12 yrs old daughter. Spent a little more to get something nicer. It is a great idea, but needs some work. Material had a hole in the seam. You can see and feel the spots where there are bolts under the lining. The bolts would have tore through after a short time. The base made the chair crooked. I tried taking the screws out and swiveling the chair top to see if I just attached it wrong. Didn't work. It tilted to the right and leaned forward. If the manufactures would put a thick foam strip around the bolts and fix the frame so that it is straight and tilted just a little so you don't feel like you are falling out of the chair, then this would have been worth the money. It went back. = (

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christmasdisaapointment
Sheboygan, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2012

Customer review by CoolMK

4.0 stars 1/2/2012 by CoolMK
by CoolMK

The chair itself was nice. It did not come with the hardware(bolts) that it was supposed to. I had to buy them myself in order to have it together for Christmas... extra 8 dollars!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolMK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice chair for a child's room or college dorm.
7/11/2012

Customer review by Branray

4.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Branray
by Branray

My only concern is that the chair doesn't have much cushion.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Branray
Oak Lawn, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Chair for your Dorm/your room
1/8/2014

Customer review by Nyc4675girl

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Nyc4675girl
by Nyc4675girl

I brought this chair and it was the great New Year's present for myself for my study chair. Especially I don't have one in my bedroom, this chair is a great way to lounge in my computer and study time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nyc4675girl
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair!
9/9/2012

Customer review by ginarad

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by ginarad
by ginarad

This chair is surprisingly comfortable and stylish. Delivery was quick, but the box it arrived in had broken apart. All the pieces were there and it was easy to assemble. Looks great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginarad
lompoc, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great chair for kids
3/8/2014

Customer review by drewgyrl

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by drewgyrl
by drewgyrl

This chair is perfect for my children gaming room

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drewgyrl
detroit,michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks great!
7/5/2012

Customer review by LuvMyRotties15

4.0 stars 7/5/2012 by LuvMyRotties15
by LuvMyRotties15

Gift for my 14 year old, she redecorated her room with your zone products. This chair matches great. Love the bright color and style. For the price, I expected it to feel sturdier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvMyRotties15
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/3/2012

Customer review by luuuu

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by luuuu
by luuuu

My one problem is the site to store shipping. The box was broken and had holes in it and the screws and bolts needed to put the chair in its legs were missing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luuuu
KZoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/23/2013

Customer review by Boarder10

3.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Boarder10
by Boarder10

Seat leans forward (slanted down) but easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boarder10
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
chair for teen room
1/4/2013

Customer review by mzsonia

2.0 stars 1/4/2013 by mzsonia
by mzsonia

one of the screws broke when we were putting the chair together so we had to replace the screw, the chair is not comfortable at all an d the pink on the internet is darker then the actual chair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mzsonia
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed, Not worth $60
8/9/2013

Customer review by nteacher17

1.0 stars 8/9/2013 by nteacher17
by nteacher17

Ordered this chair for my classroom. Problem #1 (Can be overlooked but still disappointing that more care was not taken.) When I received it in the mail the box was in absolute shambles. The box was not reinforced with with tape or anything. It looks like someone took it off the warehouse shelf, slapped a label on it, and shipped it. It was very difficult to carry the box to my apartment. Problem #2 (Again can be overlooked but it is not what I ordered.) The picture of this chair on the website indicates that it is a bright purple. Walmart sells a lot of teen/kid bedroom items in the shade of purple that the photo shows so I knew this was the color of chair I wanted. I expect the product to be off a shade (lighter or darker) than what my monitor shows. But this chair is no where near the color shown on the website. It is a PASTEL purple. This is extremely disappointing since I ordered a BRIGHT purple. Problem #3 (Can not be overlooked and ultimately the reason this product received such a poor review from me.) The chair has a rip along the seem and a hole punched through the fabric from the frame of the chair. Very poor quality fabric was used on this product if it has a rip and a hole before it's ever been used.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nteacher17
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews