Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 20 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Too good to be true !!
12/10/2011

Customer review by Quiqueboy12

1.0 stars 12/10/2011 by Quiqueboy12
by Quiqueboy12

I went online to do a search for some cheap CD-Rs and finally I came across these Innovera cds. I have always had good experiences with CD-Rs no matter what the brand was so I thought I give this brand a try. So I ordered them and after a couple of days they arrived (great site to store shipping time, by the way) went home to start burning my media onto them and to my surprise and disappointment, they did NOT work as I expect them. I used the first two CDs on top without success. My CD drive could see the discs just fine so I went ahead and burned whatever I wanted to burn and it said the burn was successful but when I tried to access the files in the CDs the drive could NOT read the discs at all. Then it occurred me to try and use a CD from the bottom and to my surprise it burned and played my files just fine, just the way it was supposed to. So I went ahead and tried one more from the top and again no success, tried one from the bottom and what do you know? It worked like a charm. I haven't gone thru all 50 CDs yet but obviously there seems to be some kind of problem with these CDs and I would NOT recommend them to anyone. Next time I rather spend a few bucks more and just get some name brand CDs with a good reputation and quality.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quiqueboy12
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
OK quality
12/24/2011

Customer review by Cycomps

3.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Cycomps
by Cycomps

These disks are average in quality but I would not recommend them for archival purposes. I got a few bad burns so far from this stack of 100. Seem to be cheaply made and vibrate very badly in the drive.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cycomps
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice CD"s for the price.
10/29/2012

Customer review by CampNY

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by CampNY
by CampNY

I have already burned about 20 of these discs and not had one error or problem CD. Good value for your money, just as good as any top-name brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CampNY
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
They're good
2/20/2014

Customer review by imjustme07

4.0 stars 2/20/2014 by imjustme07
by imjustme07

These work just fine. Haven't had a problem with them yet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imjustme07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
prompt delivery
5/31/2012

Customer review by jckhmr1111

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by jckhmr1111
by jckhmr1111

excellent product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jckhmr1111
new bedford, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart = VALUE and cheaper prices.
1/28/2013

Customer review by MicrosoftBlackVette

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by MicrosoftBlackVette
by MicrosoftBlackVette

As ALWAYS, Walmart gives great value at cheap prices.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MicrosoftBlackVette
St. Pete Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by Walgate

4.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Walgate
by Walgate

Discs write well so far on my computers, after having recent Verbatim discs fail.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walgate
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good buy nice low price
11/24/2011

Customer review by drummerboy1

5.0 stars 11/24/2011 by drummerboy1
by drummerboy1

seems to be very good product for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drummerboy1
mooresville,in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Best price I have seen
12/18/2013

Customer review by retdgp

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by retdgp
by retdgp

I'll be back, Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retdgp
Howe,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/19/2013

Customer review by Sandymath

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Sandymath
by Sandymath

I usually use these discs so I was extremely happy to find them at such a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandymath
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product and service The best!
8/3/2013

Customer review by BroBobby

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by BroBobby
by BroBobby

I bought this pack of 50 CD-R blanks for an excellent price, much better than off the shelf, the quality if the CDs are great. I received an email the next day telling me my purchase was shipped, thinking it would be approx. a week before delivery. I stepped out on my porch later that day and the delivery person was walking up to my door with the box in hand, the same day i received my CDs! I would recommend this brand of CDs to everyone who wants to burn CDs daily, i'm happy with them and especially the prompt delivery. I give the overall rating of 5 stars. Thank you Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BroBobby
Flint, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An excellent backup disc.
2/14/2014

Customer review by salescatcher63

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by salescatcher63
by salescatcher63

This is a good brand for personal use, or for those in the professional industry. This can be used to create disc's for people on the go, or for those wishing to share various forms. The quality is great for those looking to create backup disc's for their computer, as well. A good product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salescatcher63
Castle Rock, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price for disks
10/11/2013

Customer review by iriseyesovermoon

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by iriseyesovermoon
by iriseyesovermoon

These disks are at a great price and are very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iriseyesovermoon
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/15/2013

Customer review by cartblank

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by cartblank
by cartblank

The product is excellent. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cartblank
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great CD's
11/5/2012

Customer review by grandpaNo1

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by grandpaNo1
by grandpaNo1

I use 2-3 CD's a week. I haven't had a single problem. These are just as good as the more expensive brands I have used in the past. The price was an added benefit. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandpaNo1
Stockton,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very fast service!
1/22/2013

Customer review by AdmiralAdmiral

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by AdmiralAdmiral
by AdmiralAdmiral

I received exactly what I ordered, at a fair price. In todays world that is an extremely positive review...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdmiralAdmiral
Bridgeport, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/9/2013

Customer review by TONY600

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by TONY600
by TONY600

IT'S VERY GOOD PRODUCT & I LIKE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TONY600
INDIANAPOILS,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product great price
12/5/2013

Customer review by pecantan42

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by pecantan42
by pecantan42

This was a very good product and the price was fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pecantan42
Absecon, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Ion overs CD -R disc
5/31/2015

Customer review by Honey

1.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Honey
by Honey

They didn't work at all!!! I thought it was my recorder but I gave them to a friend with the same results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Totally Disappointed!!!!
7/24/2015

Customer review by Odjazzz

1.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Odjazzz
by Odjazzz

I bought these to burn some music for my demos. However, No music burned onto the CD, and the specifications said that they could be used for that purpose. They did not worked as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Odjazzz
Would recommend to a friend? No