Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 26 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
what a mouse pad
12/26/2010

Customer review by slickerthanslick

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by slickerthanslick
by slickerthanslick

have had mouse pads in the past that after a few months of use they curl. well if this one does i'll be surprised. very slick, soft and flexible, the ad said made of rubber, well i'm impressed never seen rubber material like this befoe

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slickerthanslick
ashcamp,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice pad
1/24/2011

Customer review by Dave3

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by Dave3
by Dave3

What can you say about a mouse pad? It works.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dave3
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Its a mouse pad...
7/3/2011

Customer review by mickey01

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by mickey01
by mickey01

If your looking for a mouse pad that is not fancy, then this the pad for you! Stays in place, comfortable, nothing 'special' about it, and it works great for me. I can't remember if it is available in different colors, but black works for me. I like it and would definitely buy it again!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickey01
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does what it needs to do, cheaply
6/15/2012

Customer review by GmanGSW

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by GmanGSW
by GmanGSW

The Innovera rubber mouse pad is doing what it needs to do, and does it at a very nominal price. I ended up buying 2 of the mouse pads. Also, although I picked them up in black, there are a few other colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmanGSW
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/17/2012

Customer review by kenhu

1.0 stars 2/17/2012 by kenhu
by kenhu

this product stinks. literally. its a good product besides the strong rubber scent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kenhu
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
It stinks...literally
11/7/2012

Customer review by Lulu1972

1.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Lulu1972
by Lulu1972

Firstly, even though I ordered this item with others, it was shipped to me in its own gigantic box, which is a huge waste. Secondly, it stinks. Seriously, it smells terrible. I kept wondering if one of my neighbors was outside smoking because I have the windows open, but no, it's the mouse pad. It smells strongly like stale cigarette smoke, which is weird. No one in my home smokes by the way. I would not recommend this smelly product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lulu1972
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2011

Customer review by kumiya6

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by kumiya6
by kumiya6

it is a great buy and is very useful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kumiya6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mouse Pad
4/4/2011

Customer review by RollTideOzzy

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by RollTideOzzy
by RollTideOzzy

Very useful, and quality product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RollTideOzzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
just what i wanted
6/26/2011

Customer review by yourway

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by yourway
by yourway

i like it works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yourway
seagrove nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/10/2012

Customer review by kidctdog

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by kidctdog
by kidctdog

mouse pads working out great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidctdog
lancaster,nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/20/2011

Customer review by quizat

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by quizat
by quizat

works to expectaions

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quizat
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Mouse pad is a mouse pad
5/4/2011

Customer review by nelrome

4.0 stars 5/4/2011 by nelrome
by nelrome

As the title says it all. The one thing I like is the thinness and the color, blue. Don't get me wrong its worth the price and use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelrome
Bronx, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
A no frills mouse pad
1/6/2011

Customer review by DavieDelight

4.0 stars 1/6/2011 by DavieDelight
by DavieDelight

Just what I wanted. No frills. Just a basic, black, flat mouse pad. It was a little thinner than I expected. Good price. It ships in a huge box. hahahaha.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DavieDelight
Davie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a nice plain mouse pad that is comfortable
5/28/2012

Customer review by LARPLOVER

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by LARPLOVER
by LARPLOVER

Nothing fancy or distracting about this mouse pad. It does the job and isn't thick like my old one. I like that it is less dense yet has a bit more coverage to move my mouse around on it.I definately recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LARPLOVER
Carol Steam, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works.
4/30/2012

Customer review by sparkplug890

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by sparkplug890
by sparkplug890

It's pretty hard to mess up a mousepad. This is simple and gets the job done. I ordered a black pad and it didn't have the white logo in the corner, which was a pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sparkplug890
cloth made mouse pad:
1/4/2011

Customer review by peggers19

1.0 stars 1/4/2011 by peggers19
by peggers19

this is not rubber or gel it is made of micro fiber cloth and it has a non-skid bottom. i was disappointed because i was looking for a rubber or gel top with a non-skid bottom. it is very flat. good price for the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peggers19
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/22/2013

Customer review by Waterloverontheriver

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Waterloverontheriver
by Waterloverontheriver

Just right and large enough to move the mouse around on too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Waterloverontheriver
Anchor Bay, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by 10snxs

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by 10snxs
by 10snxs

Just what I needed. Incredible value, works great. Mine does not have the logo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
10snxs
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2012

Customer review by SharonLea

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by SharonLea
by SharonLea

I finally did it. I bought a mouse pad and it's the best thing I could have done. In the past year I have had to buy three computer mice because the rubber pads on the bottom kept wearing out and I couldn't figure out why. Then while online I saw a picture of a woman using the mouse on a mouse pad and it finally hit me as to the reason I was having to purchase so many mice. This pad is just what I needed. It's large enough to maneuver with the mouse but small enough that it doesn't take up much space on my desk. It's also red and I love it. Buy one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SharonLea
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2013

Customer review by Tizao

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Tizao
by Tizao

Cant complain for the price I paid. No branding like the picture. Thin and lightweight. NO issues at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tizao
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews