Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Just what it said it was :-)
2/8/2011

Customer review by mebkgil

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by mebkgil
by mebkgil

Ah, how I'd love room for a mouse on the drawer too, but it never said it has it, and it didn't lie ;-) It is what it says it is, a plastic keyboard drawer that will help keep the top of your desk cleared off. Our son's new desk was just a bit narrow (Mainstays Black and Silver Basic Student Desk) for the brackets to fit properly underneath, but my smart hubby turned them inward instead of outward so it was a perfect fit. Great space saver if your desk didn't automatically come with a drawer!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mebkgil
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good
3/21/2012

Customer review by TAMMYMF

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by TAMMYMF
by TAMMYMF

Easy to install and works fine

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAMMYMF
clinton in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
"Great Value" only from Walmart, but....
3/10/2014

Customer review by intobargains

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by intobargains
by intobargains

I have owned this Hon black steel desk with 4 drawers for over 30 years. It never had a center drawer. Well with a laptop on top center, a 19" monitor to my left and a full sized desktop to my right there is no room for a keyboard. I saw this underdesk drawer at Walmart Online. It looked perfect for what I wanted. In other words...pretty, functional and cheap! The only thing that bugged me was the extremely poor instructions. Well one has to take their time and figure how to assemble it. Mainly the nuts attach to the outside of the drawer slides. In my case, the whole drawer assembly would not fit under my desk. It was so tight that there was no room for the underdesk L mounting brackets and the exposed bolts on the left and right side of the slides. So I drilled holes on each side of my desk and directly bolted the slides. I used the underdesk L brackets as a template for marking the holes. Otherwise I would have to return the drawer back to Walmart. It came out better than I had expected. It looks custom built. Also I didn't know that one can go to their local Walmart and order online there. KOOL! My friendly associate walk me through the whole process. Don't let the price fool you. The drawer looks good not like cheap scrap plastic. I'm very happy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
intobargains
Greenville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/18/2013

Customer review by Astronomyteacher

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by Astronomyteacher
by Astronomyteacher

Was easy to assembly and install. Would recommend drilling pilot holes for the self tapping screws into the table/desk. Unit is fairly sturdy but can't be leaned on. Good for average keyboard usage. Slots for pens a plus.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Astronomyteacher
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gets the job done
1/14/2014

Customer review by lastory

3.0 stars 1/14/2014 by lastory
by lastory

This is my first keyboard drawer purchase, and overall, it got the job done for very little money. I can't tell you what fancier drawers offer that this one does not. There is one major downside to this drawer. The front/lower edges of the plastic drawer are very sharp. I'm afraid they will rip my pants if I rub up against either edge. I'm looking for something soft to put on each edge to protect that from happening. It seems like a major design flaw. Other than that, I am ok with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lastory
Mission, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2012

Customer review by Tenneesee

4.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Tenneesee
by Tenneesee

This is the second drawer that I’ve received from Innovera. I like the simplicity of installing the under the counter drawer. I would not think of using any other drawer as it is totally complete in its simplicity. The drawer has one major weakness. That is located on the front - center on the drawer. I reinforced the drawer with a 1 x 1 piece of angle aluminum 8 inches long under the very front and flush with the underside of the top. I fastened this with stove bolts placed both top and bottom and have really come out ahead with an exceptionally serviceable keyboard drawer with all the accruements having all the space they need to exist alongside the keyboard. For each computer I set up I will be using this keyboard drawer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tenneesee
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/10/2012

Customer review by whomsoever

1.0 stars 10/10/2012 by whomsoever
by whomsoever

It worked nicely for about a week and then it became difficult to slide in and out. One side came off the track and i couldn't put it back on. Very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whomsoever
daytona beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product
12/4/2010

Customer review by Bake62

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by Bake62
by Bake62

Price was right. Installed with ease. Love the pen/pencil/paperclip holder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bake62
Errol, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
key board draw
12/15/2010

Customer review by Bonte

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by Bonte
by Bonte

we are very pleased with the under desk keyboard draw, good price, and quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonte
ferndale wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2011

Customer review by Orangeapples

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Orangeapples
by Orangeapples

Great basic keyboard tray at a low cost. Easy to install. great space saver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orangeapples
Chino Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy, Works well
7/24/2012

Customer review by donsur

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by donsur
by donsur

I needed a keyboard with a built in trackball since I dont have room on my computer keyboard drawer for both a mouse and a keyboard. I discovered this keyboard with the touch pad and bought it for a good price. This is much better than a trackball since no cleaning and junk build up occurs with this keyboard. You do have to download software from Logitech to set up this keyboard touchpad. Over all it is a nice sice small keyboard that works well for my application.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donsur
Big Canoe, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product best price.
12/5/2012

Customer review by mrtony11978

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by mrtony11978
by mrtony11978

I use this as an underdesk storage drawer for small items like pens paperclips etc. This is a hard to find item. This one is a good size. Thank you for carrying it on your site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrtony11978
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keyboard Drewer
8/30/2013

Customer review by Bobb

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Bobb
by Bobb

I have used this brand of Keyboard Drawer for years. When one wears out -nothing lasts forever, but these usually make it a good number of years - I just get another.\

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobb
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/19/2013

Customer review by Adamick

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Adamick
by Adamick

This product is very functional and super ecomonic. Walmart was by far the least expensive vendor of this product. Unbelievably, I ordered tis product late one afternoon an it came to my house the next day with no special shipping. I don't know how they did it. Hooray for Walmart and this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adamick
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good deal
1/8/2014

Customer review by mom23wildboys

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by mom23wildboys
by mom23wildboys

I bought this for my husbands desk. He loves it. Great bargin. Only thing I advise is take into account the height of your chair lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom23wildboys
southern in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Space saver
5/7/2014

Customer review by ToJo8856

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by ToJo8856
by ToJo8856

It frees up space on a small desk. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToJo8856
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Underdesk keyboard
7/7/2014

Customer review by LovePatra

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by LovePatra
by LovePatra

It was fairly easy to install. The difficulty came with being on my back, under the desk, with a drill in my hand trying to make the holes for the screws. No fault of the product. Easy to put together on the sliding rails. Once holes drilled, easy to install. Like it very much. I like the extra space it has after you put in the keyboard. I can keep slips of paper in there as well plus a couple of pens in the slots provided, so that I can always find paper to write a note while on the phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovePatra
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Necessary accessory for most computer desks
8/6/2014

Customer review by WLong55

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by WLong55
by WLong55

Being tired of trying to provide room on my desk for both my monitor and keyboard, I search for a solution that would provide the extra organizational space that I desired. After shopping several online office products stores and viewing many different keyboard trays, I picked the Innovera under-desk keyboard drawer because of the price, size, and stated ease of attachment to my wooden desk. I received my purchased drawer in 8 days. The drawer was a piece of cake in assembling and affixing to the underside of my desk's top. It is working out much better than I anticipated, being lightweight, yet very sleek and strong. The added bonus sections for pens and other small items definitely has come in handy. I would definitely advise and recommend anyone looking to free up space from atop the desk to consider this product. I am very pleased with my keyboard drawer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WLong55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect keyboard tray
8/13/2014

Customer review by zoeykyl

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by zoeykyl
by zoeykyl

love this keyboard tray and great for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoeykyl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great QUALITY for the price.
8/31/2014

Customer review by StayKid

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by StayKid
by StayKid

This is a great drawer for a custom table. The drawer is also great for remote control storage or as a multiple device charging station.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StayKid
San Diego,CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews