Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Very happy with this product
7/6/2014

Customer review by Royalblue333

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Royalblue333
by Royalblue333

This wrist pad worked out perfectly for me. It is firm so I can lean my elbows against it at the computer (unlike the gel wrist pads that would leave an indention) but it has fabric over the rubber so it's smooth to the touch. I like that it's longer than my keyboard and is also thin since my new keyboard is very low. (**This may be less desirable if you have a standard height keyboard size). It would have been extra perfect if it was just a little wider than 2 inches but really can't complain. Exactly what I wanted at an amazing price! Oh, and the company's label is not on the wrist pad like the pictures show--it was a solid color which I prefer much more. Also, the bottom has a grippy part so it doesn't move around on my desk-excellent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Royalblue333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
About what you expect
5/5/2011

Customer review by ITek

4.0 stars 5/5/2011 by ITek
by ITek

It is comfortable to use. It is nice and long and so works with any size keyboard. I have noticed that it accumulates tiny bits of dirt, crumbs, etc that can be irritating, so it needs to be brushed off frequently. This is simply because it is fabric covered rather than just plastic or rubber. I expect that over time, the fabric will fray and show wear, but given the price it could easily be replaced if necessary.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ITek
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
8/15/2011

Customer review by kumiya6

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by kumiya6
by kumiya6

it is just what i needed to assist me good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kumiya6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the price.
10/17/2013

Customer review by DayTrader1000

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by DayTrader1000
by DayTrader1000

This wrist rest is made from rubber - not jell - and it is rather firm... which is what I wanted. I use this wrist rest to cushion my elbows against the surface of a hard desk top while sitting for many hours each day staring at monitors and trading on my computers. This particular wrist rest being made from firm rubber does an excellent job of handling the pressure of the elbows and maintains its shape. It is covered in cloth which prevents the "pinching" feeling you sometimes get with other designs. Also, it is a consistent 2-1/2 inches wide the entire length. It certainly makes working at my desk a lot more comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DayTrader1000
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
12/19/2013

Customer review by 630847

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by 630847
by 630847

great way to shop this was 1st time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
630847
northlake il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just what i needed
1/20/2014

Customer review by 1workerbee

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by 1workerbee
by 1workerbee

perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1workerbee
Asbury Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ALTERNATE PURPOSE
3/10/2014

Customer review by NayNayRoth

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by NayNayRoth
by NayNayRoth

I recently upgraded my computer, and the new keyboard does not incline enough for my liking. After looking at EXPENSIVE options to incline my keyboard, I decided to try using a budget-priced wrist rest under the rear 'feet' of my keyboard. Voila! This 'wrist rest' provided the perfect non-slip incline for my new keyboard without breaking the bank.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NayNayRoth
Irwin, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inexpensive and comfortable~
6/21/2014

Customer review by tangzimo

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by tangzimo
by tangzimo

This wrist rest is inexpensive but feels comfortable and does the job! It comes with some "pungent" smell. But trust me, the smell will vanish after a few days of use, unless you lock it in a small, confining place after using it... :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tangzimo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, easy fix
11/12/2014

Customer review by FrugalMomABC

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by FrugalMomABC
by FrugalMomABC

I needed a wrist rest, and this fit the bill nicely. It is inexpensive. I like that it is a little firmer than the gel-type. Even better, mine is totally solid-colored without the logo that is pictured. When you first open it, it has a strong rubber smell (after all, it IS rubber), but that dies down after a while. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrugalMomABC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed for new job
2/4/2015

Customer review by cy11000

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by cy11000
by cy11000

I started a new job that requires a lot of typing. The wrist rest took pressure off of my hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cy11000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what you expect
2/19/2015

Customer review by SalesGrrl

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by SalesGrrl
by SalesGrrl

I really like this wrist rest as it is exactly what I wanted: a firm, inexpensive, non-squishy wrist rest. It doesn't have a neat picture, it doesn't "mold to the contours" of anything, and I don't want it to. It is an appropriately sized, rectangular, cloth-covered piece of rubber? Foam? It does have a modicum of give, so its not going to bruise anything. It doesn't do tricks, it is the one plus one equals two of the wrist rest world. And I am buying more today.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SalesGrrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
job saver
6/11/2015

Customer review by ssss

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by ssss
by ssss

Clean and sleek. The color is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/13/2012

Customer review by Veralynne

4.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Veralynne
by Veralynne

This is a decent and comfortable keyboard wrist rest for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veralynne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
1/4/2013

Customer review by Tizao

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Tizao
by Tizao

Picked this up because of the price.... works just fine the only thing I would change is make it a little softer. There is no branding like on the picture. But this deffinately helped with my wrist issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tizao
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wrist rest for the price.
1/2/2014

Customer review by Thefacilitiesguy

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Thefacilitiesguy
by Thefacilitiesguy

This flat type of wrist rest was recommended by the ergo training that I had and seems to work good for the users.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thefacilitiesguy
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Item good for the money
7/16/2014

Customer review by LadyRoyal

4.0 stars 7/16/2014 by LadyRoyal
by LadyRoyal

It is steady, firm and good buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyRoyal
Windsor, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Wrist Rest
11/14/2014

Customer review by IndyFred

4.0 stars 11/14/2014 by IndyFred
by IndyFred

This is a good wrist rest. It is made out of rubber that is covered with a thin fabric. For me, it is much better that the thick gel wrist pads as they are too thick. This pad keeps your wrist flat, and supplies support for your wrist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndyFred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't get the stink out
4/10/2013

Customer review by tpdinh

3.0 stars 4/10/2013 by tpdinh
by tpdinh

This wrist rest has a really bad chemical rubber smell to it and I cannot seem to get the stink out of it. I've tried soaking it in a water/vinegar solution and soaking it in a pine sol solution but it has only helped a little bit. If your nose is sensitive to smell, I would suggest purchasing something else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tpdinh
Buena Park
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Junk
12/14/2012

Customer review by Warlock

2.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Warlock
by Warlock

It doesn't support your wrist because it's too thin. It would only cost a couple of pennies to add another 1/4 or 1/2 inch. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Warlock
bmt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much too firm
5/30/2014

Customer review by 90125

2.0 stars 5/30/2014 by 90125
by 90125

I am sure this would hold up to the test of time but it isn't a whole lot different from resting your wrists on a desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
90125
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews