Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for Copics!
6/24/2012

Customer review by thecraftysister

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by thecraftysister
by thecraftysister

I saw someone recommend this for use with Copic markers, and since it is a third of the price of the specialty paper I've been buying, I decided to give it a try. I'm very pleased!! The Copic ink blends beautifully, and does not bleed or feather the way it did on the more expensive paper. So I've given it all away, and will be purchasing Hammermill from now on!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thecraftysister
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2013

Customer review by HobbyStamper

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by HobbyStamper
by HobbyStamper

This ppaer is perfect for use with Copic markers and you cannot beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HobbyStamper
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful paper- great price and fast delivery
4/26/2013

Customer review by ArtistAtLarge

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by ArtistAtLarge
by ArtistAtLarge

I use this paper everyday for illustrations using alcohol markers. It is perfect for the job.. and the package is ALL WHITE PAPER. Great Value. Happy with the product... happy with the fast delivery. Happy to have Walmart on line to order things when I need it(I am housebound so when I can find what I need and get it when I need it... have to say THANK YOU WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtistAtLarge
Western New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally smooth, super white cardstock in bulk!
3/8/2013

Customer review by sunny272

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by sunny272
by sunny272

This cardstock is very nice for card making. Solid, smooth, and super white, even when held up in the light. I plan to use it with my copic markers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunny272
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous colors!
1/3/2015

Customer review by MemorySaver

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by MemorySaver
by MemorySaver

this laser paper worked beautifully. It's thin like regular paper but with a glossy finish and makes beautiful photographs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemorySaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful cover stock!
12/28/2013

Customer review by MichaelJ150

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by MichaelJ150
by MichaelJ150

The previous cover stock I've used for printing cards was only 64# and much lower brightness. This makes a much better greeting card (or anything else). It is heavier than my Brother CDN-4040 color laser is rated for and sometime hangs when placed in the standard paper tray, but ultimately works. Still need to try the sheet feeder.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichaelJ150
DFW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.