Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Help!
5/6/2011

Customer review by LisaWTX

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by LisaWTX
by LisaWTX

This desktop organizer took all the clutter off my desk and made it so much neater! Thank you Walmart for such an easy answer!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaWTX
Andrews, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pleased with them
10/17/2012

Customer review by dump1

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by dump1
by dump1

If you need your file folders to be easily accessible and not put away in an expensive file cabinet, these are for you. The files stay neat, without bending, easy to get to, and don't take up much room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dump1
Gulfport, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Just what I needed
2/23/2011

Customer review by OldMESAkid

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by OldMESAkid
by OldMESAkid

I searched the web for something like this product and never really found just what I wanted. Then I went to Walmart and amazingly -- there it was at the price I couldn't believe so I ordered two of them!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldMESAkid
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Light Weight and Excellent Organizer
12/22/2011

Customer review by Everthere

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Everthere
by Everthere

We bought these light weight organizers to assemble files which we have in every nook and cranny and they proved to be very helpful. They can hold more than we thought. So a desk top covered with files fits comfortably into one unit. We bought eight units and like magic the home office was transformed. The neat thing about this product is that it comes with plastic runners so you won't scratch you furniture.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Everthere
Palatine, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 250 contributor
12/6/2011

Customer review by PennyPincherAlways

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by PennyPincherAlways
by PennyPincherAlways

I have searched high and low and Walmart has the best price. This desktop organizer keeps all my file folders in my finger tips. It is exactly what I was looking for and I'm more productive since my desk is so organizec.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PennyPincherAlways
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great, only problem came bent in the box due
5/31/2013

Customer review by GoBeavs1

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by GoBeavs1
by GoBeavs1

to poor packing. I was able to bend it back into shape

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoBeavs1
Beaverton Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I wanted
4/2/2014

Customer review by Lenica

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Lenica
by Lenica

It does the trick and for the right price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lenica
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok
6/9/2013

Customer review by Mali67

2.0 stars 6/9/2013 by Mali67
by Mali67

I got this for my husband,s office it's a good divider but its really light when I put a few letter it falls off ! I would buy something better then this :) but it's a good organizer :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mali67
Houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.