Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great new crayons
9/11/2011

Customer review by samco551

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by samco551
by samco551

they came with everything i needed for it

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samco551
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Memories of my first 64 count Crayola box!
10/1/2011

Customer review by NuShooz

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by NuShooz
by NuShooz

Crayola are the best crayons and 64 colors are perfect for any school season! The sharpener in the back is a bonus! It also brings back memories of my first first box of 64 colors. I also bought an extra box for the students that I work with at school. Thanks for the "can't pass it by" sale price Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NuShooz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/14/2012

Customer review by ladybass

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by ladybass
by ladybass

Crayola crayone are the perfect gift for younger children

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladybass
Saint Clair, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
colorful
10/11/2011

Customer review by vvvb

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by vvvb
by vvvb

Crayola makes the best crayons. Walmart got them to me fast.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vvvb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Best Crayons
12/17/2013

Customer review by BlondWahine

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by BlondWahine
by BlondWahine

We've tried all different brands of crayons, but always go back to crayola. They have the most colors and the smoothest crayon, and you can't beat the value of the 64 crayon pack!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondWahine
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Happy With Color Selection
12/8/2013

Customer review by Joaniebug

2.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Joaniebug
by Joaniebug

I thought I would have at least basic colors. There was no plain red, green, blue, etc. Too many odd colors that I would not find useful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joaniebug
Ellington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crayola brand the best!!
8/21/2014

Customer review by Bratlyn98

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Bratlyn98
by Bratlyn98

Crayola hands down the best! Do not break easy and last longer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bratlyn98
Va Bch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Classic at a Great Price
3/8/2013

Customer review by Walmart77

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Walmart77
by Walmart77

What can I say? Crayola is the greatest crayon ever. And Walmart had them at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmart77
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product, Great Price!
7/13/2015

Customer review by HappiestCrafter

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by HappiestCrafter
by HappiestCrafter

I purchased this 64 count of Crayola crayons because I have the 24 count and wanted a wider variety of colors. I watched a YouTube video on how to melt the crayons on canvas and get a beautiful "waterfall" of colors. I decided to try this technique on cardstock. I taped the crayons to heavy weight cardstock with painter's tape across the top of the card, leaned the card against a sturdy cardboard, moving a heating tool back and forth to melt the crayons. The results were as expected, lovely. Now with more colors to experiment with, I will get a wider range of this "waterfall" effect for the perfect focus point on my card. I am an adult crafter of many years but I would not recommend this technique for a child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappiestCrafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price But Shipping & Handling Messed It Up
10/14/2014

Customer review by SugerDad

2.0 stars 10/14/2014 by SugerDad
by SugerDad

I wanted to give this a really high review. The product itself was fine. The price is great for the number of crayons and package however when we got ours, the bottom of the boxes were crumpled. I was concerned that the crayons maybe broken. All I'm saying is that I wish Walmart shipped it to us in better box and more padding so that the damage could have been less. I did not return or exchange because store did not carry the same packaging and out of stock. Keeping it but a little disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SugerDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.