Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
They do the trick.
7/19/2014

Customer review by holybabe

3.0 stars by holybabe

The badges were okay. They were a little more pliable than I had expected, but they did the job. I would definitely try to find a different badge if I were to need one for another project.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
holybabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I always am pleased when ordering online.
11/8/2013

Customer review by graciegraceful

5.0 stars by graciegraceful

We live close to a Walmart. But it's so nice to be able to order online if they don't have something I need. I don't order a lot from you online, but I'm very pleased when I do. Thank you!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
graciegraceful
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soft plastic name tags
10/20/2014

Customer review by clubfriend

5.0 stars by clubfriend

Great because of the top opening

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
clubfriend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best price around !
11/22/2013

Customer review by cookingchefjan

5.0 stars by cookingchefjan

As a volunteer teacher, I don't get paid for my supplies, so cost is a huge concern. And with many people losing their name tags, I have to replace them often. This is an incredible price, and totally worth it. Plus, it's a good name tag

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cookingchefjan
the villages, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AVERY NAMETAGS
4/6/2014

Customer review by mammiejean

5.0 stars by mammiejean

They are very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mammiejean
N. Kingstown, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for event!
2/7/2015

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars by Anna

The badges were perfect for a yearly church event we have. They are very professional looking and sturdy. Exactly what we needed for the occasion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome for Group projects
9/23/2013

Customer review by JoelJoelLarson

5.0 stars by JoelJoelLarson

I love using these products for group projects. I also would use these for field trips.

JoelJoelLarson
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Professional Results with Ease
10/2/2013

Customer review by Grambun

5.0 stars by Grambun

Using the Avery Design and Print Online, I was able to create name tags for our workshop that looked great and worked out well.

Grambun
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these, they are so easy to use!
10/7/2009

Customer review by cam1234

5.0 stars by cam1234

We have a large number of training opportunities through our office and we do a lot of name badges. Avery name badges are easy to use and save time and energy to produce.

cam1234
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Professional Looking
2/12/2010

Customer review by netcert

5.0 stars by netcert

I use these badges for multi-time events. They stay nice looking for several days. At the end of the event, I put out a box to collect the badges and can use them again for another event by inserting new name tags. These look much more professional than the sticky name tags.

netcert
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product, easy to use
2/13/2010

Customer review by ElizabethHarp

5.0 stars by ElizabethHarp

I used these name badges for a conference not long ago and found that the template for the product was perfect, the labels took color inkjet printing very well, and were easy to use overall. I would definitely buy these again.

ElizabethHarp
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top loading badges are the best!
4/4/2012

Customer review by Tealrose53

5.0 stars by Tealrose53

Avery products are the best as far as quality goes. These top loading name badges (#74540) are so much easier to use then the side loading badges. I have used Avery name badges for many years for different meetings and events my office hosts. There are usually many guests and the top loading feature of these badges makes the task of badge making move more swiftly and with much greater ease...especially when you are making hundreds of badges at a time.

Tealrose53
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New top loading name badges are great
3/25/2011

Customer review by janieO

5.0 stars by janieO

As an event planner, always watching budgets but have a need to look professional and have possible re-use capabilities. I was skeptical on the new plastic for these standard name tags as well as the top-load over the standard side load. These are much easier to work with, look just as good and seem to be less flappy if we have to add on the clip style fastener for anyone choosing it over the pin fastener. I've sent them on as blanks for anyone needing to simply use a bus. card as well. If you've ever experienced a time mgmt exercise - top loading will save you a little time over the side loading pleated style, just another mini-benefit or really nice one if you have lots of name tags to produce.

janieO
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Template
10/13/2010

Customer review by Media1

5.0 stars by Media1

I am really happy for your template for this product. I was trying to use the one from another company, but could not get the correct measurements, then I remembered that I had the Avery toolbar and went right to the product's template and it worked perfectly!!! Thank you. I am glad I had the toolbar.

Media1
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Affordable and Easy
10/12/2010

Customer review by kindlegirl

5.0 stars by kindlegirl

I recently made name badges for a fall conference of approximately 60 people. The process was easy and well explained. Being able to go to the website and download the necessary template was a huge plus. I added a background picture of fall leaves which really dressed up the appearance and made them look very professional. There were many choices of additions to the simple names and while I was looking for a specific flower that I could not find, the one I chose was an acceptable substitute. Being able to keep the cost down with the pin type badge was very much appreciated.

kindlegirl
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
10/12/2010

Customer review by devcorp10

5.0 stars by devcorp10

Used the name badges for our companies annual meeting. They had a professional look and printed easily. Highly satisfied with the badges.

devcorp10
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the New Style!
10/8/2010

Customer review by MelissaV

5.0 stars by MelissaV

I've been using this brand of Name Badges for a few years now and they were pretty good before but now the badges are a slide in style and the paper stays in it so much better. They look far more professional then the old ones too!

MelissaV
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Name Badges
9/28/2010

Customer review by LL64

5.0 stars by LL64

I use these badges several times a year for Open Houses and Dealer Meetings. They are extremely easy to use and look very professional. Thank you Avery for making my job a little easier!

LL64
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great reusable name tag
9/9/2010

Customer review by Tree5

5.0 stars by Tree5

What an excellent product the pin style name badge holds up well with use. Using the avery templates you can create name badges for your next event in a snap. I would highly reccomend!

Tree5
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Avery's Online Templates Fantastic!
9/19/2013

Customer review by cooperC

5.0 stars by cooperC

"I needed to create 70 name badges for a kids summer camp. I went to my local office supply store and purchased Avery's Top Loading Insertable Name Badges #74652. I decided to use Avery's online templates to create our badges and was pleasantly surprised at the ease of using Avery's program online. It was so easy to set up and it was fast, the name badges looked fantastic!"

cooperC
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews