Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
good pad
8/13/2015

Customer review by oldclubber

4.0 stars 8/13/2015 by oldclubber
by oldclubber

it's comfortable and does the job. only wish it came in more colors and were a little larger.

oldclubber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh What Support !
2/1/2012

Customer review by JimiT

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by JimiT
by JimiT

This product is great. It Tracks great with optical mouse, is easy to clean, and helps with carpal tunnel syndrome. The wrist rest works great and helps with fatigue. Price was right also. Thanks SAMS Club.

JimiT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Excellent mouse pad
5/16/2015

Customer review by Mrslove

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Mrslove
by Mrslove

Good support on my wrist and the bottom sticks to the desk so it doesn't slip away. Great product.

Mrslove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
10/23/2011

Customer review by joco

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by joco
by joco

bought it for my wife she loves it I should have got one for myself.

joco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Clean & comfortable
1/13/2017

Customer review by mbett

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by mbett
by mbett
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

I like this one because it can be cleaned and won't show wear unlike the ones that have a fabric type of covering

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mbett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
Mouse pad was easy to use and very comfortable
8/27/2012

Customer review by Spaddy

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Spaddy
by Spaddy

This product arrived on time and in excellent condition at my local WalMart store. It is very comfortable and I enjoy using this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spaddy
Canastota, New York (WalMart store in Oneida)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/29/2012

Customer review by Rookie205

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Rookie205
by Rookie205

I was having trouble with my wrist/hand of late. I came across this pad and it was cheap enough so I bought it. Glad I did. Seems to make a difference with every day operation. Then after a few days I noticed I was not having that nagging pain from my wrist across the top of my hand. Wish I would have paid attention to various reports in the past and bought this before I started having issues.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rookie205
Cogan Station, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
More for your money!
12/16/2012

Customer review by 970Brown

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by 970Brown
by 970Brown
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great pad for the money. I baught a soft memory foam mause pad for my work office and this for my home office, the quality is much nicer, and the rubber is much firmer. But If you have really sensitive wrists, and work on your computer hours at a time this might be too firm.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
970Brown
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too hard on wrist
6/20/2016

Customer review by 4ourhealth

3.0 stars 6/20/2016 by 4ourhealth
by 4ourhealth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Possibly in the months to come the wrist pad will soften a bit, however, for now, it is so hard it actually hurts my wrist. The gel is solid.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4ourhealth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT.....
4/13/2013

Customer review by WATCHOVERME

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by WATCHOVERME
by WATCHOVERME
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest is very comfortable and is a great relief for users suffering from wrist pain. My wrist would ache after using the mouse for long periods. After my purchase the pain has gone away..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WATCHOVERME
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
9/29/2013

Customer review by donnajm316

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by donnajm316
by donnajm316
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The gel wrist rest is very comfortable. I had been having pain in my wrist and this really helped. The pad size is good too. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donnajm316
algonquin il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A wrist - rockin sigh of relief!
1/6/2015

Customer review by MrOpine

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by MrOpine
by MrOpine
Top 250 contributor

I highly - recommend this to everyone working long hours on a PC. It does take a little time for your body to adjust to it however; the benefits are enormously well worth it. The base really grabs nicely onto any surface and does not move/slide! This ergonomically designed pad is just AWESOME and helped alleviate my tendonitis. Now I'm left wondering "how did I ever do without this thing"? It just works! Built with high quality material that will last too! My mouse easily glides around the surface of the pad and it's the perfect size for any desk/workstation. I also purchased this product: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Innovera-Softskin-Gel-Keyboard-Wrist-Rest-Black/14932088 Feel it's a must have and just like love and marriage; you cannot have one without the other.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrOpine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Great Item
6/20/2013

Customer review by LilEars

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by LilEars
by LilEars

Very firm and sturdy. Highly recommend if you want a rest that does not have any give and does not sink in from repeated use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilEars
Omaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black
1/23/2015

Customer review by BigAl2000

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by BigAl2000
by BigAl2000

The wrist pad is well made and is perfect for comfort.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigAl2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by harman

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by harman
by harman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harman
Kansas City, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
8/26/2013

Customer review by Mommasmurf53

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Mommasmurf53
by Mommasmurf53
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use the computer alot, therefore, this product helps with my wrist NOT getting as tired and hurting. Our store didn't carry it, or the gel rest in front of the keyboard, so I ordered both online walmart and had it shipped to the store. Very easy and love both products

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommasmurf53
Crescent City, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feels sturdy
4/24/2016

Customer review by tangzimo

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by tangzimo
by tangzimo

Feels good quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tangzimo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrist Rest Pad Works!
3/6/2016

Customer review by SmartValueBuyer

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by SmartValueBuyer
by SmartValueBuyer

Works great. It is worth buying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmartValueBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Bit Small
12/15/2015

Customer review by rogsim

4.0 stars 12/15/2015 by rogsim
by rogsim

I expected the actual mouse pad to be somewhat larger. The overall dimensions appear to include the wrist rest also, not just the pad. Otherwise the pad is fine. Adheres firmly to my glass covered desk and requires "unpeeling" to move it around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rogsim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mouse pad
1/2/2016

Customer review by Shawshenk

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Shawshenk
by Shawshenk

Very comfortable and well made

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shawshenk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews