Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Fast Shipping
9/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Seem To last longer then regular batteries
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
workhorse battery for a good price
4/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The true test is in the CC Crane radio; these are very long lasting. J
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super Long Lasting
4/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Procells of any size last longer than any other battery in high amp aplications such as RC cars or electronic locks. They last twice as long in regular aplications than alkilines do.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent product..good value..but next time tape battery box shut.Delivery had no cushioning/padding and batteries were strewn all over!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Duracell procell D batteries 12 pk box
11/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great price, good supply, last long, convenient, and much needed
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/29/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 500 contributer
Packaging was terrible.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not a great deal
4/15/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
price came to a little over two dollars each which can find at stores from time to time.i would not have ordered them if i knew how long i would have ti weight.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Duracell D Batteries
10/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I needed 24 D batteries to install remote controlled cellular blinds. Duracell has been my choice of batteries for many years and I chose them because the location of the batteries require at least an 8' ladder - and someone taller and younger than me. I expect the batteries to last a minimum of 3 years.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641777, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-