Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for every purchase.
12/7/2011

Customer review by SouthE

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by SouthE
by SouthE

Initially I was hesitant to purchase the two-year product replacement plan. However, from prior experience with purchasing scooters and battery operated cars, this replacement plan will protect your product if it breaks, you desire an upgraded product, or just dissatisfied with your purchase. Use it, if just for safe keeping. Imagine a warranty expiring, which usually are for only one year anyway. Then the company doesn't care, but the product replacement plan does, for the specified time you paid for your product to be covered/ protected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthE
Antelope Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/5/2011

Customer review by Krys1337

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Krys1337
by Krys1337

Great plan with great coverage at a great price. Professional servicing, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krys1337
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seat had to be replaced,kept getting loose.
7/6/2011

Customer review by cucachuck

4.0 stars 7/6/2011 by cucachuck
by cucachuck

The seat kept getting loose. Otherwise the bike is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cucachuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
How can you NOT like this?
10/14/2011

Customer review by wuzthescoop

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by wuzthescoop
by wuzthescoop

$20 to cover ANYTHING that happens to the bike??...for 2 years??? Try asking for THAT at your local bike shop!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wuzthescoop
Castle Rock, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A good idea
7/27/2012

Customer review by ReelOne

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by ReelOne
by ReelOne

I purchased this extended warranty for a 3-wheel bike I purchased as a gift for my wife. I had some problems with assembly and damaged one of the parts. This warranty is a good idea for any product that has a substantial cost and will be used in a manner that may cause wear and tear. The warranty is not costly and is good insurance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReelOne
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
6/18/2012

Customer review by JaRose

4.0 stars 6/18/2012 by JaRose
by JaRose

It gives me peace of mind to know that the gift that I gave is covered under the service plan and It wasn't expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaRose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not a good buy for a bike
7/5/2012

Customer review by thisnicknamesucks

1.0 stars 7/5/2012 by thisnicknamesucks
by thisnicknamesucks

they wanted to replace the whole bike for just a defective inner tube. Then then would not replace the tube as it was considered "cosmetic". Thankfully Huffy was much easier to deal with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisnicknamesucks
Vail
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The two bikes that we bought from Wal-Mart.
4/3/2012

Customer review by speed1racer

1.0 stars 4/3/2012 by speed1racer
by speed1racer

Even though Schwinn is a good well known name and trademark, it seems that these bikes do not meet the name Schwinn they are cheaply made, and their wheels or rims are bent and these are brand new bikes. I hate the hassle of taking them back, and waiting for them to come in again only to have the same bikes. I bought them because of the name but it backfired on me this time. I rather you spend more money at a bike store than having the problem I have. Sorry, Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
speed1racer
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
low price good coverage
8/16/2011

Customer review by rrs490

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by rrs490
by rrs490

great for where the manufacture leaves off in just a short time and something happens

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rrs490
crawfordville,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day