Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for the value!!
6/21/2011

Customer review by katz5253

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by katz5253
by katz5253

I have gotten 4 bikes an it is great to have extra coverage...

Was this review helpful? (11) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katz5253
NY State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/18/2011

Customer review by blckmn3000

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by blckmn3000
by blckmn3000

I purchased a men 26 inch ten speed. Two days later the right peddle fell off. I was awarded a full refund!

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blckmn3000
moreno valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/8/2011

Customer review by gsmomofthree

4.0 stars 12/8/2011 by gsmomofthree
by gsmomofthree

I haven't had to use this policy yet, but I'm glad I have in case anything goes wrong with my son's bike. I hear replacement parts are nearly as high as purchasing the bike so this option made a great deal of sense to me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsmomofthree
Victorville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/27/2012

Customer review by countrytoby

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by countrytoby
by countrytoby

I really like this to take care of any problems because I am disabled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrytoby
Odessa, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/8/2012

Customer review by Miochelle

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Miochelle
by Miochelle

Warranty's are great for those situations that are unexpected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miochelle
Visalia CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sharp looking bike
12/27/2011

Customer review by skypassthree

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by skypassthree
by skypassthree

I ordered this bicycle and was not expecting it to be delivered until just before Christmas but it came in and was on my front porch within 4 days. I took it out of the box and after gathering the proper tools it only took under thirty minutes to put it together. Everything was installed except for the handle bars assembly, the seat and the pedals. My grandson was thrilled when he saw it Christmas Day. The same bicycle was priced much higher at Target but for fifty dollars less and no shipping charges through Wal Mart this was a better buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skypassthree
Ft Worth Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Yikes we got Bikes!
5/5/2011

Customer review by Einey

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Einey
by Einey

We bought two one for Me & my Hubby. They are what we call our "P... WEE HERMAN" Bikes. Mine Mint Green, His Royal Blue. They are perfect for us older folks just starting a new health regimen..... Having the protection plan is a great value and we look forward to many years of fun, exercise and health under the sun! We ordered them on line and had them quickly. They have a nice size seat, comfortable position with handle bars and fat tires as we prefer. There is the brown leather seat with the vintage styling. The price is what orignally caught our eye. They arrived in perfect shape with NO need to assemble, what a plus! Ready to ride see you on the Bike Trail.

Was this review helpful? (7) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Einey
Mount Prospect, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
defective bike
1/10/2012

Customer review by leftylewy

1.0 stars 1/10/2012 by leftylewy
by leftylewy

bike was defective and returned

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leftylewy
florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great for Bikes!
6/11/2012

Customer review by sahamby

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by sahamby
by sahamby

No problems yet but purchased a 1 year replacement plan for the bike I bought my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sahamby
Mt Home Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/21/2012

Customer review by Joyce2007

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Joyce2007
by Joyce2007

The price was very reasonable. the shipping was fast and hassle free. I really like the site to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joyce2007
Missoula, Mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/17/2012

Customer review by garmagadoon

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by garmagadoon
by garmagadoon

This plan is very good to protect your bicke, it is real and worth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
garmagadoon
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
everything looks good
5/29/2012

Customer review by shawn1988

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by shawn1988
by shawn1988

everything looks good but the seat is too hard so i have to buy another one to make it more comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shawn1988
boston MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days