Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Much less expensive than the music stores.
7/13/2011

Customer review by Kippy55

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by Kippy55
by Kippy55

I needed chord wraps for guitar, speakers, bass, and microphone chords. They were priced individually by the music stores. i got just what i wanted for about 5% of the price of the music stores. They work great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kippy55
Slidell, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great deal on decent ties in a good quantity
12/31/2011

Customer review by decman

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by decman
by decman

While it is true that these are not real heavy duty they work just fine for many things. I used a lot of them on the cable forest in my home theater system, on computer cables and cables of every kind. To get this many for this price is not something I've found anywhere else and I looked around a good deal. I had used these at work where they were bought by my employer where I know they cost more. I work in an IT environment running a lot of cables and have used a variety of these. There's no doubt these are a decent buy. I just used a few hundred of them at work running a lot of cat5 cables to help keep them neat (I wrapped the cat5 cables I was running in bundles of 6 each and they would hold a couple more OK.) We like these versus the plastic ties because we rearrange frequently.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
decman
Jasper, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
9/4/2012

Customer review by pdxmusicman

4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by pdxmusicman
by pdxmusicman

I use these for keeping my cables rolled up and securing the cables to my microphone stand. Great deal and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdxmusicman
PDX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
They'll Work..
9/24/2011

Customer review by alc401

4.0 stars 9/24/2011 by alc401
by alc401

They could have been a little "beefier" but I think they'll last outdoors longer than zip-ties. Overall I'm OK with them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alc401
Estero Island, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Handy Product and reusable!
1/12/2011

Customer review by DJFresh82

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by DJFresh82
by DJFresh82

Very handy product that organizes all cables and cords. The best thing that they're all reusable!! i use them for every gig, highly reccomended for any musician, Disc Jockeys, and for anyone else that needs cable management,..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJFresh82
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Works great
3/29/2011

Customer review by 8frugalshopper8

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by 8frugalshopper8
by 8frugalshopper8

Fairly easy to use and completely organized the cables behind my tv.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8frugalshopper8
Columbus MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
4/14/2011

Customer review by selbymic

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by selbymic
by selbymic

When I was shopping for velcro ties, these were so cheap I was worried that I would get something unusable. I was wrong. They are great! I put them on everything that has a cord. I have used similar products before and I paid about a dollar apiece. These actually work better at about 1/10th the cost. Best value ever!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
selbymic
Blairstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/18/2013

Customer review by maxme2

3.0 stars 7/18/2013 by maxme2
by maxme2

a lot thinner than I had anticipated but not bad.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxme2
manhattan, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/7/2010

Customer review by cornielius

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by cornielius
by cornielius

Great Product /price/really good quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cornielius
salt lake city ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Incredibly cheap excuse for quality
1/2/2012

Customer review by Erryke

1.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Erryke
by Erryke

These come in rolls that have the ties somewhat precut, but not even detached from each other. The slots on them that you feed the end of the tie through to tighten it haven't even had the punchout pre-removed--you have to remove it yourself on all of them. The ties are very thin and flimsy. You can break them just trying to tighten them up on your cables. Very poor quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erryke
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
great product
10/7/2014

Customer review by drspin

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by drspin
by drspin

Bought the same exact thing from a competitor. Got literally four time as many from Wal-Mart for the same price as competitor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drspin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All together now
1/20/2015

Customer review by flybuy1

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by flybuy1
by flybuy1

Good price a lot of them and they work very well and good for all kinds of things put a couple of them together and you have a long one to wrap around large things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flybuy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Cable Ties for Cheap
12/5/2014

Customer review by bigsink

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by bigsink
by bigsink

These work well for me cleaning up PC and media center cables. They are also inexpensive. Some people are hung up by the lack of multiple colors but all you need is various colored PVC electrical tape to mark any cables or bunches of masking tape and colored marking pen. Anyway, works for me, simple fast solution, no problems with product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigsink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than expected
12/9/2014

Customer review by kodiak777

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by kodiak777
by kodiak777

straps work perfectly. they organized all my loose cords around the house quite nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kodiak777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice value
9/29/2014

Customer review by afishymusicmachine

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by afishymusicmachine
by afishymusicmachine

Cheap, AND does the job very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afishymusicmachine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Velcro Cable Ties
5/31/2015

Customer review by David

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by David
by David

Great product. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
David
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/29/2013

Customer review by 2011andhappy

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by 2011andhappy
by 2011andhappy

Use these to fasten padding (pipe insulation padding!) to my walker handles. Works much better than cable ties, which were harder to apply, usually broke when had to be tightened and were very difficult to tighten, were not reusable, and the part that fastened stuck out and were sharp whenever my hands touched them (every time I walked), so this product does not do that! It is easy to apply, much more comfortable (no protrusions; smooth), works, stays put, is reusable, economical, etc. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2011andhappy
stl, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Usefull
12/22/2014

Customer review by scorpix

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by scorpix
by scorpix

Working in a recording studio with tones of cables, this is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scorpix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!!!
5/7/2014

Customer review by DJPhil

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by DJPhil
by DJPhil

I have to do alot of cable management in the entertainment business. The fact that these are reusable...man...the best!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJPhil
Dallas Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Nifty !!!!
11/18/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Inexpensive and they work AND you get a ton for 6 bucks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews