Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent DVD Organization
2/17/2011

Customer review by STGallag

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by STGallag
by STGallag

I love having the ability to reorganize my dvd collection on the fly, and these 3 ring binder pages have worked like a charm. I have not had any problem with the dvds falling out; the top flap keeps them in really well. You do have to remember to lift the flap before taking the disc in and out to avoid any scratching. I think they are a bit overpriced, but, they work great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STGallag
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Space-saver
1/28/2012

Customer review by koro

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by koro
by koro

These pages are nice in that they fit in a standard-sized binder and hold 6 discs each. Also, there is a place for a note card next to each disc slot, which allows you to keep a label or part of the cover art so it is easier to identify discs. Some minor complaints-- the flaps do not lie flat and can get caught while turning pages; and the hole-punched parts are left in so you will get some "confetti" when you take the product out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
koro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality.
6/11/2016

Customer review by Blissterful

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Blissterful
by Blissterful
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality and good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blissterful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me.
11/16/2012

Customer review by sewjourner

4.0 stars 11/16/2012 by sewjourner
by sewjourner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The pages are a bit thin but they work well for my purposes. I keep the pages in a 3 ring binder in an upright position and decided not to use the upper flap. I can see if you use the upper flap it may cause issues because the material is flimsy and does not seem to lay flat. I also really like the small spaces available for titles and/or descriptions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sewjourner
Chicago area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/18/2011

Customer review by w507c8259

3.0 stars 8/18/2011 by w507c8259
by w507c8259

Ok, item. Really flimsy and not worth the price but the suit my needs until I can afford something better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
w507c8259
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Organized
1/25/2011

Customer review by jesicaann

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by jesicaann
by jesicaann

I take a lot of pictures. I would put the pictures on discs, and then I would lose them or misplace them. These disc pages have helped out so much. I can put them in a binder and know exactly where my pictures are.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jesicaann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/16/2011

Customer review by LilCota

4.0 stars 11/16/2011 by LilCota
by LilCota

Serves the purpose, brought them for my wife who is on a praise team. She is able to keep up with her music and catalog the CD's as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilCota
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for what I needed them for
3/8/2014

Customer review by Kissiepants

4.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Kissiepants
by Kissiepants
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for organizing and alphabatizing DVD collection

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kissiepants
Ocala, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.