Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 185 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

185 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
109
4 stars
50
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 139 total reviews
My 11 year old Loves This
1/4/2011

Customer review by runfox

5.0 stars by runfox

This comforter set was a hit with my 11-year old daughter. The colors are bright and the material is soft. I was pleasantly surprised with the bed skirt that was included.

Was this review helpful? (131) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
runfox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
rainbow leopard comforter
11/16/2010

Customer review by kathya

5.0 stars by kathya

comforter is wonderful, bright in color , warm and is just what i expected from the computer image.

Was this review helpful? (78) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kathya
west haven ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2011

Customer review by kangababe3

5.0 stars by kangababe3

mygranddaughter loved the sheets and comforter. SHE saids the sheets and comforter was soft and not rough but smooth.

Was this review helpful? (59) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kangababe3
Theriot, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/8/2011

Customer review by KidsForever57788

5.0 stars by KidsForever57788

Very bright and colorful. Perfect for teenage girl's room!

Was this review helpful? (63) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KidsForever57788
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better in person, super soft material, NOT loud
9/29/2011

Customer review by MRSANT

5.0 stars by MRSANT

My 5 year old picked this out but online it looks like there are only a few colors in it. It is GORGEOUS! A complete rainbow is in this set and the colors are so striking in person. It is the softest material, I cannot get over how nice it feels. She's a sensory kid and this comforter is NOT loud like a previous reviewer claimed. It is dry clean only (but the sheet set is machine washable) so maybe that person did not follow the care instructions. If this made any noise at all my kid would be a mess. It is light weight but very warm and fluffy. I cannot tell you how happy I am with this set. There has been no fading or bunching or piling, it has held up beautifully. I just wsih the picture did it justice. I would love this set and I was never an animal print fan, everyone that sees it falls in love with it. Great price, great quality!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MRSANT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Texture, Color, and Weight
7/15/2011

Customer review by WalkersManyThings

5.0 stars by WalkersManyThings

I thought this might be a cheap feeling set, the price is low compared to others we looked at in other stores. I missed that it is Microfiber in looking at it online, which gives it a very nice appearance and feel, so that was a surprise. The pillow sham was very nicely sized. It washed well! We are happy with it & it is perfect for our Tween's bed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WalkersManyThings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great gift
10/29/2010

Customer review by teenageroom

5.0 stars by teenageroom

was satisfied with all good for teenage room no curtains with same pattern so made them out of extra set of sheets looked just great in granddaughters room brightened up everything!

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teenageroom
cadillac mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Colorful
1/23/2012

Customer review by itsmememememe

5.0 stars by itsmememememe

13 year olds birthday present, she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
itsmememememe
FLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice look- Bad product
4/28/2012

Customer review by ladycakes7

1.0 stars by ladycakes7

My daughter loves the look of this product. I bought it for her 6th birthday. I washed it before I put it on her bed... IT FELL APART IN THE DRYER! I had to sew it back up because in 5 different places the stuffing was coming out of it...

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladycakes7
I Love this comforter!
9/29/2011

Customer review by TheNarcissisticChic

5.0 stars by TheNarcissisticChic

It's so dynamic and energetic. Everytime I look at my bed it makes me happy. You definately have a wide range of decor colors with it since it has a rich blend of many colors. Rainbow Leopard (Genius!!)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheNarcissisticChic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2011

Customer review by Kofam5mom

4.0 stars by Kofam5mom

I was looking for a queen size comforter set. They only offer a full/queen size. The bed skirt for that particular size does not fit. It is way too short. Other than the bed skirt, my daughter loves the color and the feel of the comforter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kofam5mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a very beautiful product
11/13/2010

Customer review by NESSiEL0KA

5.0 stars by NESSiEL0KA

this product is a must have product!!!!!dont wait any longer and order it!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NESSiEL0KA
vista,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!
4/8/2011

Customer review by mnunes

5.0 stars by mnunes

This set is very cute. I purchased black sheets to go with it and am pleased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mnunes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/7/2011

Customer review by 2011camaro

5.0 stars by 2011camaro

This comforter set is well worth the money for my teenage daughters! The colors are just as pretty in person and the fabric is nicely made

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2011camaro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/22/2012

Customer review by Canb

5.0 stars by Canb

I purchased this for my daughter's 10th birthday and she loves it. The colors are great and the quality is better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Canb
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is a cute bedset
2/19/2011

Customer review by thatshouldbeMe

4.0 stars by thatshouldbeMe

I got this for my twin size bed recently and i really like it its soft and colorful but on the package it said it was microfiber which i was expecting to be a different smoother material than it is but its still comfortable and its a good size overall im satisfied and happy with it !

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thatshouldbeMe
Worcester, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very colorful and soft but could be better
1/29/2013

Customer review by LaTonyaSTL

3.0 stars by LaTonyaSTL

I love this set in my daughters room. The comforter is very soft and the colors are bright and nice. However, the quality is a little on the lower end. There was threading sticking out of the seams that I had to cut off. Nothing major but it just looked cheap comming out of the package with threads sticking out. The color is the best part of this set and I hope it does not fade as the manufacturer claims when you wash it. I have not washed it as of yet. I will post another review after washing it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LaTonyaSTL
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as brightly colored as in picture
2/3/2014

Customer review by Plumeria101

3.0 stars by Plumeria101

Picture looks better than the actual product in person. Unless we got a faded version, the color is really dull.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Plumeria101
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks great on pic.. but poor quality
1/6/2012

Customer review by Mommytwins9898

1.0 stars by Mommytwins9898

looks great on the pic but very poor quality very thin, doesnt keep you warm, very displeased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommytwins9898
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/5/2012

Customer review by Neekalin

1.0 stars by Neekalin

I bought this along with the sheet set for my daughter. I was very disappointed. The comforter is VERY thin.. the material is not of good quality. Very cheaply made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Neekalin
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 139 total reviews