Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Option
1/15/2012

Customer review by drnogerms

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by drnogerms
by drnogerms

These are the lowest priced DVD-RW in a jewel case that I could find anywhere on the internet! The Innovera brand is reputable and the Wal-Mart customer satisfaction policy should discount any concerns over quality. Higher price doesn't necessarily mean better quality.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drnogerms
Ruston, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best price around
3/22/2012

Customer review by Espo24

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Espo24
by Espo24

These discs are less than half the price than what I'd been paying, and the quality is just as good as the more well-known brands.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Espo24
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Innovera DVD-RW Discs,
5/6/2012

Customer review by ar1enev

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by ar1enev
by ar1enev

Good purchase. Works well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ar1enev
Princeton, NJ
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
stick w/name brands
4/15/2012

Customer review by 041512

1.0 stars 4/15/2012 by 041512
by 041512

on play back the picture breaks up and or freezes and the video is not in sync with the audio on dvd's burned on the computer, and this was after trying to play back on several different dvd players. also, it took a long time for the dvd burner to recognize the dvd-rw; this should have been a clue. and so, the product was returned, for a refund. this may or may not be the case when the dvd's are copied from tv, i didn't chance it. thus far, the dvd+rw of the same brand seems to burn and or play back fine. go with what you know or, you get what you pay for...

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
041512
Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
7/17/2012

Customer review by onemoresatisfiedcustomer

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by onemoresatisfiedcustomer
by onemoresatisfiedcustomer

Was very happy to WalMart could provide the hard to find DVD-RW discs. Was shipped very quickly. Very convenient. WalMart never disappoints! Excellent customer service and a great variety of sensibly priced merchandise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onemoresatisfiedcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/10/2012

Customer review by happyshopper008

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by happyshopper008
by happyshopper008

I bought this because I wanted to put several differant picture files on one. This worked just fine, even when I needed to delete a file and add another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyshopper008
fort worth, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
They work.
3/19/2014

Customer review by R1Bryan

4.0 stars 3/19/2014 by R1Bryan
by R1Bryan

"These jewel cases are the greatest jewel cases of all time." While that would be what Walmart would like to see here, it is just not true. The best that I could say is that they worked. Some cracked when things were placed on top, some did not. They were jewel cases and they perfomed just as would be expected. They are in my basement collecting dust now, since I determined that binders are more convenient and take up far less space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
R1Bryan
Wichita, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never