Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/14/2011

Customer review by LizBinPA

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by LizBinPA
by LizBinPA

I purchased this Rolodex at the store some time ago and needed to expand to two. Since it was no longer carried in my store, ordering online was perfect. I am delighted with my purchase as it is exactly what I wanted and matches the one I already have.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizBinPA
Bellefonte, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides
2/2/2011

Customer review by SunflowerVick

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by SunflowerVick
by SunflowerVick

This same item was $6.00 cheaper at Walmart than at Office Depot. I would definitely recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunflowerVick
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/15/2011

Customer review by deefon

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by deefon
by deefon

Easy to use and high quality just like all Rolodex products. Fits my card file needs just rignt

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deefon
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great
12/17/2012

Customer review by smonfils

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by smonfils
by smonfils

I like the rolodex I bought, it's perfect for my job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smonfils
worcester, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
replace
4/6/2013

Customer review by penguinkitty

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by penguinkitty
by penguinkitty

I had a round one for quite awhile and it was always problems. this one lays flat and is made of good quality. did not take long to ship.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penguinkitty
texoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/13/2013

Customer review by AZTweet

4.0 stars 5/13/2013 by AZTweet
by AZTweet

Simple, durable design. The divider cards are suitable for daily use. The blank cards are flimsy, but suitable for my home office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZTweet
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better then an address book for sure.
12/1/2013

Customer review by ImBubbleee

4.0 stars 12/1/2013 by ImBubbleee
by ImBubbleee

I go through address books like crazy, they either fall apart, and / or people change their info way to often so constantly having to change... Plus I put other information that isn't normally listed in address books...Well, back in the day...lol I was unhappy with the fact the cards were totally blank. I realize it makes it easier in a way to put all info and more...But, I have bad hands and don't write real well and can mostly keep on the lines of the Address cards...Plus, it doesn't hold business cards very well, unless you buy the clear covers and haven't found any of those since the 1980's...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImBubbleee
Decaturville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Confusing Product
1/16/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/16/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was so confused with this product. How is it a business card filer if the business cards don't fit in it. I guess you have to write on the paper inserted. LAME! Don't get this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.