Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 44 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
The perfect stapler
4/6/2012

Customer review by ORgrannie

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by ORgrannie
by ORgrannie

i purchased this product to staple about 50 to 100 sheets of paper...other staplers fell short by a lot. This stapler is particulary handy...uses several depths in size of staples and does well with each size--much better that higher priced products.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ORgrannie
Hermiston, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great
3/30/2012

Customer review by networkmanager

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by networkmanager
by networkmanager

I have large clumps of paper that have to be filed together, regular staplers just don't work, infact, this one is great, Definitely Recommend purchase for Heavy Duty Stapling

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
networkmanager
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Swingline Heavy-duty Stapler
6/20/2014

Customer review by GreatChair1

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by GreatChair1
by GreatChair1

Its a great product. Its everything the description says it is an more. I used it a few times with no jamming problems. Its largers then what i expected but i love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatChair1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Been using this high capacity stapler years with no problems
5/28/2013

Customer review by CWDiversified

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by CWDiversified
by CWDiversified

I have several products from Swingline, probably 1 of just about everything you manufacture. Can't think of anything I have ever had a problem with.

CWDiversified
Winter Park, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for stack of paper
6/11/2013

Customer review by dragonflyblue

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by dragonflyblue
by dragonflyblue

I have started to use this stapler at work and it is wonderful. I love the quality of how many papers you can staple at once, and how neat and clean the staple mark is on the paper.

dragonflyblue
Austin TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I couldn't be without my Swingline heavy duty stapler.
5/28/2013

Customer review by Alouise

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Alouise
by Alouise

I do genealogy for both sides of the family. I depend on my Swingline heavy duty stapler to keep all my information in order. I print genealogies for all the kids, as they marry, so they can keep track of their families. I staple bind these with my Swingline. It has been so reliable, easy to use, easy to refill, and relatively problem free. When you need to depend on something, depend on Swingline!

Alouise
Johnstown, NY, USA
Great heavy duty stapler
5/28/2013

Customer review by LoriA

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by LoriA
by LoriA

we use this heavy duty stapler a lot in our City office & it does a great job stapling through many sheets of paper

LoriA
Wilton, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sturdy and easy to use
5/28/2013

Customer review by Carriek91

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Carriek91
by Carriek91

I was in need of a heavy duty stapler for some mini catalogs I produce and came across this stapler. Based on the reviews I went ahead and purchased it. I have been using this particular product now for just under a year and have yet to have an issue with it, not even a staple jam. It's well-built and sturdy. I can staple my projects easily--don't have to throw my back out to use it! Staples are easy to load as well. I have absolutely no complaints and would definitely recommend it.

Carriek91
Medford, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is easy to use
5/28/2013

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Mary
by Mary

I enjoy using this stapler. It is by far one of the best staplers that I have ever used.

Mary
Aiken SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good product, good customer service
5/28/2013

Customer review by mlong

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by mlong
by mlong

Does what it is supposed to & has a lifetime warranty which customer service does wonderful job honoring.

mlong
Mount Vernon, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This stapler is the best heavy duty stapler.
5/28/2013

Customer review by Cyndi356

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Cyndi356
by Cyndi356

This stapler is very easy to use. It does not take much pressure to staple even a large amount of papers. Staples are easy to refill and come in a variety of sizes for different jobs. I would recommend this stapler to anyone with large staple jobs.

Cyndi356
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
actually Swingline replaced another stapler at n/c
5/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Our older model had stopped working and when I contacted Swingline, I was treated with professional courtesy and told we would receive a replacement stapler within a month. It arrived in a week and a half. Such good customer service is rare these days.

An anonymous customer
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am very satisfied with the Swingline heavy duty stapler - it's very dependable and easy to use.
5/28/2013

Customer review by Beth1954

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Beth1954
by Beth1954

It's easy to use - does a good stapling job. It's versatile to the size job I have to staple. It's easy to change staples. It doesn't take up much space on my desk and I don't need to plug it in!

Beth1954
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extremely strong product!
5/29/2013

Customer review by Steph71

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Steph71
by Steph71

We have to staple many thick monthly reports at my office...which leads to sore hands! This product does the job with ease!

Steph71
Rural Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product that meets product expectations
5/28/2013

Customer review by fileman5

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by fileman5
by fileman5

This product meets expectations and has ability to staple large book like sheets together in the ordered you need.

fileman5
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product never fails
5/28/2013

Customer review by Happyadmin1

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Happyadmin1
by Happyadmin1

We have some major thick files and with this Swingline product it makes it easy to staple all the documents together without over exhausting myself. I recommend this product because it never fails always piercing right thru to the last page with one try. Thank you

Happyadmin1
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Swingline is the BEST!
6/6/2013

Customer review by Susan3939

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Susan3939
by Susan3939

An employee jammed and broke the stapler, and we needed a part to repair it, so we contacted Swingline. When told of what happened, Swingline was very pleasant and told us they would send a us a replacement. We were expecting a part, but received a brandnew stapler. What wonderful service. Thank you.

Susan3939
Carmichael, CA, USA
Excelent Stapler in office environment
5/28/2013

Customer review by copymanager0082

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by copymanager0082
by copymanager0082

We have 5 of these staplers near all our MFD's in the office. It works great on large documents and rarely jams. We have been so impressed that we have replaced some of our high capacity staplers with this one because it is so reliable.

copymanager0082
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this stapler.
5/28/2013

Customer review by Rookies

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Rookies
by Rookies

I have had this stapler for years and I think it is awesome. This is a stapler I purchased for our office and it has been wonderful. We love, love, love it!!! Thank you.

Rookies
Monroe, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the ease of use
5/28/2013

Customer review by Kate3

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Kate3
by Kate3

I really like this stapler. It can handle a lot of papers or you can change the staples to do a smaller amount.

Kate3
Kemmerer, WY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews