Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 76 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
I'm not divided over this nice product
1/7/2011

Customer review by calpalbob

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by calpalbob
by calpalbob

Very strong and sturdy dividers. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calpalbob
Paso Robles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This product is great.
2/17/2012

Customer review by LMSw

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by LMSw
by LMSw

I use it for school and it is so neat.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMSw
Brookly, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product, but...
9/3/2012

Customer review by kowa44

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by kowa44
by kowa44

These are my go-to product for pocket dividers, partially because they are sometimes my only option. That being said, these in particular seemed flimsy and of low quality. The hole punches wore out easily, and needed reinforcement almost immediately, even though I have been very gentle with them. As much as I stand behind this product, it is also far from perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kowa44
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just what the teacher requested!
9/21/2013

Customer review by DetroitKelly

4.0 stars 9/21/2013 by DetroitKelly
by DetroitKelly

The dividers are somewhat durable plastic pocket pages of various colors with stacked edges. I can't believe dividers cost so much since it is recycled plastic. But these where the cheapest I could find and they meet the requirement of the teacher.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DetroitKelly
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy
10/13/2012

Customer review by Monie1957

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Monie1957
by Monie1957

I like the sturdiness of this product. I use them for my knit and crochet patterns, placing my "next project" in the divider while keeping everything organized in a binder.

Monie1957
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two Pockets
3/19/2013

Customer review by Ricksrd219h

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by Ricksrd219h
by Ricksrd219h

These are great to have when there is a pull out you need to be handy!

Ricksrd219h
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Avery Product By Far
9/28/2012

Customer review by kellys3ps

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by kellys3ps
by kellys3ps

I was first introduced to these dividers by a colleague, and I am hooked! They are extremely durable and handle lots of use by little hands (I am a third grade teacher). I love that you can place documents in the handy pockets if you don't have time to hole punch them, and they won't fall out!

kellys3ps
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
College Organization
9/27/2012

Customer review by kitkat3796

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by kitkat3796
by kitkat3796

Many of my college courses contained a lot of information. I was able to keep the content organized with the use of these dividers, keeping any loose papers that may have been passed out in one spot until I was able to hole punch them and place them in their proper area.

kitkat3796
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Time Saver
9/28/2012

Customer review by BinderFan

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by BinderFan
by BinderFan

I use these for organizing project and appreciate the ability to keep related documents together without creating new folders or having to punch papers to fit a binder. Just slip notes inside when in a rush; organize later.

BinderFan
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for college
9/26/2012

Customer review by bb811

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by bb811
by bb811

I'm an education major and I love these and use them to divide up all of my required paper work. I love how easy it is for my to flip from section to section with the tabs. This is a great product to help you get organized.

bb811
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
9/27/2012

Customer review by Creswell13

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Creswell13
by Creswell13

I got these for school, and there so handy dandy. When i don't have a hole puncher i just put the papers in the pocket and go to the next task at hand. Plus they last longer and don't tear like cheaper brands do.

Creswell13
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Dividers Ever
9/25/2012

Customer review by Harmonized

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Harmonized
by Harmonized

These dividers were a hit at our house. They were strong to take lots of wear and tear and the pockets were the perfect spot for project directions, supply lists, etc. We've used paper dividers in the past which often didn't hold-up for the entire school year. These plastic dividers were worth every penny.

Harmonized
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent pocket divider
9/25/2012

Customer review by JKMaz

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by JKMaz
by JKMaz

Love this pocket divider. It is sturdy and easy to use. Plus fun colors!

JKMaz
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organize Binders Easily
9/25/2012

Customer review by Kimi8

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Kimi8
by Kimi8

These dividers allow you to organize binders easily and provide users a fast glance at contents without having to refer to a table of contents. I use this for every binder I create! Subtopics can be created by using the same product without the "big pocket".

Kimi8
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Divider Labels
9/25/2012

Customer review by Unsell

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Unsell
by Unsell

Well, my grandson and I were shopping for dividers for school and we found some Avery labels that were awesome and very unusual ... Style Edge Insertable Plastic Dividers 11200. At first I was a bit concerned about how we would do the labels so the tabs would look good, but we got on the Avery website and it was such a breeze to create them ... even with various colors, sizes, and fonts. Now his notebooks stand out from all the other kids' notebooks and look truly customized. Thank you Avery.

Unsell
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amaaaaazzzzziiiiinnnnggggg!!!!!
9/24/2012

Customer review by Anonymousaveryreviewer

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Anonymousaveryreviewer
by Anonymousaveryreviewer

I absolutely love all of Avery's products, especially the pocket dividers. They are super durable and easy to use and especially great when used with the Avery binders! The labels are easy to use and that's a huge thing for me cause I bought a set of another nameless brands and it took me like 5 hrs to get the stupid label thingie like halfway through its little slot :( but I love the Avery ones!!

Anonymousaveryreviewer
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST POCKET DIVIDER
9/25/2012

Customer review by cheetieus

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by cheetieus
by cheetieus

I absolutely love this product. I use it in all my books at work. I use each section for meetings and notes and I can store handouts in the pockets to keep separate from other paperwork. They are sturdy and work great!

cheetieus
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding
7/1/2012

Customer review by aTeacheRnTX

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by aTeacheRnTX
by aTeacheRnTX

I LOVE these dividers. I use big binders to separate my curriculum by six weeks. The pockets are great for holding original copies in which I do not want holes; they are kept clean, neat, and most importantly easy to find! The tabs are roomy, and are big and easy to see and find. I have recommended these dividers to many other teachers, and they adore them as well. Keep up the super work, Avery!

aTeacheRnTX
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm a Realtor, so that ...
7/4/2012

Customer review by NCRealtor

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by NCRealtor
by NCRealtor

I'm a Realtor, so that still means lots of paperwork even in today's world of electronic documentation available.That hardcopy is still a necessity and Avery keeps it all organized for me. I'm frequently complemented on the organization of my clients notebooks, but all the credit goes to Avery and the Big Tab Plastic Double Pocket Insertable Tab Dividers. There was life before using this great product...I never want to go back there. The deep pockets work wonders in keeping everything in its place.

NCRealtor
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps me stay organized!
9/25/2013

Customer review by maggieb123

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by maggieb123
by maggieb123

As an educator, I have alot of papers and files for lectures and handouts on a variety of topics for classes and workshops. These big tab pocket dividers come in handy and enable me to find things alot more quickly. I recommend them for keeping files organized.

maggieb123
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews