Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Rather pricey but...
3/6/2012

Customer review by Trevortike

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Trevortike
by Trevortike

This is a stylish way to organize phone numbers, addresses, passwords, etc. Just to give you a heads up on this, make sure there is plenty of room to display/store it on your desk or wherever you plan on putting it. I like the cover for protection of spills and dust. It is rather pricey, but did some comparative shopping, and Walmart has the best price for this item. Others are at least $10 more.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trevortike
Trevor, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/25/2012

Customer review by walina

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by walina
by walina

was good price and size. would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walina
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1/12/2013

Customer review by mattsmeme

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by mattsmeme
by mattsmeme

I was surprised to see that the papers inside the rolodex have no lines on them. I would have preferred the lines but still love this rolodex. You have lots of room to write all of your information just not on lines. I used a ruler and drew some on mine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mattsmeme
Houlton, Me.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
5/27/2014

Customer review by Padraigh

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Padraigh
by Padraigh

Best delivered price that I found online and I got it the next day! The online delivered products from Walmart was new to me, but I'm a believer now. Very convenient ans super prices.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Padraigh
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ms Brunodog
9/23/2014

Customer review by msBrunodog

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by msBrunodog
by msBrunodog

The rolodex arrived sooner than expected at the store. I am enjoying updating information, but the cards do not have lines on them which would help to keep the information legible and neat./

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msBrunodog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/8/2013

Customer review by GPHILBIN

4.0 stars 9/8/2013 by GPHILBIN
by GPHILBIN

The Rolodex itself is perfect. It is sleek ad sturdy. I just wish the cards were a little for durable. I'm hoping to find some that have some type of coating on the edges that go onto the slots. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GPHILBIN
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.