Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 56 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
CD/DVD Storage Case Great Investment
1/1/2011

Customer review by Brendanna

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Brendanna
by Brendanna

If you are looking for a compact place to store your CD's then this is the perfect product!! The case is very stylish and looks great out in the open. It is very sturdy and comes with a small black plastic key to keep it locked. This is a great investment and will last a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brendanna
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
scratches
5/16/2012

Customer review by MasterWookie

3.0 stars 5/16/2012 by MasterWookie
by MasterWookie

I ordered 2 of these and they both came with scratches on the outside plastic. They CAN accommodate CDs/DVDs in their hard plastic jewel cases.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MasterWookie
Exit 4 - NJ Turnpike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Works for Us, but a Little Hard to Use
1/4/2012

Customer review by PBishop

3.0 stars 1/4/2012 by PBishop
by PBishop

As mentioned by others, it has no handles. If you put it on a tightly-spaced shelf or drawer, it can be a problem, because its rubber feet have a lot of traction, making it hard to push in/pull out. They also have no latch other than the keyed one, so you'll need to leave them locked. However, you'll have to be careful, because the keys are flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PBishop
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love! Love! Love!
10/21/2010

Customer review by CoconutJAS

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by CoconutJAS
by CoconutJAS

This is great. It thoroughly protects all my discs. Great, sturdy product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoconutJAS
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bargain!
8/17/2014

Customer review by rojack

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by rojack
by rojack

Saw this on sale at Walmart.com.! About half the price of other sites! Snapped it right up! Glad I did! It's roomy, sturdy, and compact.(about the length of a shoe box, but taller). No instructions, but easy to put together by studying the picture. Has 3 hard plastic dividers and paper stick on tabs, so you can organize. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rojack
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for kids movies and games
4/19/2011

Customer review by SCMommy3

4.0 stars 4/19/2011 by SCMommy3
by SCMommy3

I bought 3 of these - one for each kid - to hold movies and PS games. They are perfect for the job. The kids have the option of locking their case, but the keys are all the same so it defeats the purpose. They just think it's cool they can lock them. The only negative is the sleeves. I thought they were somehow fixed into the bottom of the case, but they are loose. It's fine for what they are using it for, but it would have been nice for the sleeve not to come out. It cut down on so much clutter the kids TV stands look neat and organized now. If only I could get them to put the books back neatly on the bookcase life would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCMommy3
York, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Easy To Use!!
12/10/2011

Customer review by DAVEE456

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by DAVEE456
by DAVEE456

Takes some time to assemble, then to remove all the excesse plastic pieces.. You need some special tools to assemble, but then you are off to the races!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAVEE456
INDIANAPOLIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Quality CD Case
11/1/2013

Customer review by Lincurtie

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Lincurtie
by Lincurtie

The CD cases are very good quality and have a nice appearance. My only complaint is that the manufacturer should install the hinge pins and not leave it for the purchaser to do. They were difficult for me to hold and install, as I have arthritic hands.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lincurtie
Interlachen, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cd case
5/24/2014

Customer review by vickie32

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by vickie32
by vickie32

Very help with my product i really needed it for my cd love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vickie32
tarboro nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Storage is Nice
8/1/2014

Customer review by Swab

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by Swab
by Swab

Keeps discs in order with printable tags

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swab
Emmaus, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best CD/DVD storage
7/8/2011

Customer review by PaulLinAZ

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by PaulLinAZ
by PaulLinAZ

I am not sure if it can hold 150 discs, but it is the best CD/DVD storage that I have so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaulLinAZ
Austin,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent DVD CASE
12/25/2013

Customer review by Zalamomma

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Zalamomma
by Zalamomma

Love it and it locks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zalamomma
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good idea
8/13/2014

Customer review by Pubilus

4.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Pubilus
by Pubilus

After figuring out the parts and assym. it's a great space saver for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pubilus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good but needs a handle!
1/9/2013

Customer review by sweetavee

4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by sweetavee
by sweetavee

Positives: Good capacity. Good price. Looks decent. Sturdy, won't break too easy. CD sleeves come with indexing tabs so makes for good organization. Negatives: Lid takes a little playing with to get it to snap into place. CD sleeves inside are very flimsy & CD could fall out easily (so I ordered sturdier sleeves separately). Inconvenient to move without a handle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetavee
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does what it is supposed to do.
7/9/2012

Customer review by Meows1121

4.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Meows1121
by Meows1121

We needed something to hold our growing collection of DVD's we burn from the TV, Movies, shows, favorate series, and this works good. I feel you really need more dividers. as 3 is not enough. So I cut more from used 2 gallon water jugs. Recommended, for the price it is a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meows1121
NE Oregon base of the Mountains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Received broken product
6/24/2012

Customer review by jamesmpy

1.0 stars 6/24/2012 by jamesmpy
by jamesmpy

I unpacked the product and found that the storage case was broken on the right side. I would not recommend the purchase of this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamesmpy
Doral,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/31/2012

Customer review by nickib11890

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by nickib11890
by nickib11890

Over all good product. Keeps movies neat and organized. Lock is just plastic and could be easily broken. It keeps nosey people out that don't really try to get in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickib11890
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great storage
3/11/2013

Customer review by eeyore03852

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by eeyore03852
by eeyore03852

we are very happy with this product. It will help us keep all of our dvds in one place and organized

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eeyore03852
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2012

Customer review by Bee124

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Bee124
by Bee124

Excellent box for CD/DVD storage. It is made with high quality plastic in Taiwan. Quality of manufacturing is excellent. It comes with 150 CD/DVD sleeves. The price is excellent as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bee124
Cottekill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
excellent storage & 3 separators
6/29/2012

Customer review by nitre

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by nitre
by nitre

separators allow you to cycle through CDs to play sequence & I prefer the horizontal box storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nitre
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews