Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 63 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
CD/DVD Storage Case Great Investment
1/1/2011

Customer review by Brendanna

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Brendanna
by Brendanna

If you are looking for a compact place to store your CD's then this is the perfect product!! The case is very stylish and looks great out in the open. It is very sturdy and comes with a small black plastic key to keep it locked. This is a great investment and will last a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brendanna
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
scratches
5/16/2012

Customer review by MasterWookie

3.0 stars 5/16/2012 by MasterWookie
by MasterWookie

I ordered 2 of these and they both came with scratches on the outside plastic. They CAN accommodate CDs/DVDs in their hard plastic jewel cases.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MasterWookie
Exit 4 - NJ Turnpike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Works for Us, but a Little Hard to Use
1/4/2012

Customer review by PBishop

3.0 stars 1/4/2012 by PBishop
by PBishop

As mentioned by others, it has no handles. If you put it on a tightly-spaced shelf or drawer, it can be a problem, because its rubber feet have a lot of traction, making it hard to push in/pull out. They also have no latch other than the keyed one, so you'll need to leave them locked. However, you'll have to be careful, because the keys are flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PBishop
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for kids movies and games
4/19/2011

Customer review by SCMommy3

4.0 stars 4/19/2011 by SCMommy3
by SCMommy3

I bought 3 of these - one for each kid - to hold movies and PS games. They are perfect for the job. The kids have the option of locking their case, but the keys are all the same so it defeats the purpose. They just think it's cool they can lock them. The only negative is the sleeves. I thought they were somehow fixed into the bottom of the case, but they are loose. It's fine for what they are using it for, but it would have been nice for the sleeve not to come out. It cut down on so much clutter the kids TV stands look neat and organized now. If only I could get them to put the books back neatly on the bookcase life would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCMommy3
York, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing Spectacular
11/4/2015

Customer review by TheREALCinderella

3.0 stars 11/4/2015 by TheREALCinderella
by TheREALCinderella

The case has a smokey top that is see thru and the bottom half has a foggy type of plastic. It comes with some of the dvd holders that work well with this type of media storage. The things I wish it had was some sort of handle for carrying it. Also, Opening the storage isn't that easy. They have a small black button type of area that you need to slide your finger under to lift up. It isn't ath big and certainly isn't that easy. Other storages I have had a larger area that was easier to find and hold on to while lifting up. No big cons and no big pros. Just an average storage system. It does look good with the smoky plastic and foggy bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheREALCinderella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bargain!
8/17/2014

Customer review by rojack

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by rojack
by rojack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Saw this on sale at Walmart.com.! About half the price of other sites! Snapped it right up! Glad I did! It's roomy, sturdy, and compact.(about the length of a shoe box, but taller). No instructions, but easy to put together by studying the picture. Has 3 hard plastic dividers and paper stick on tabs, so you can organize. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rojack
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
11/11/2015

Customer review by nnotapplicable

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by nnotapplicable
by nnotapplicable

i love these things-so much nicer for organizing n small places

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nnotapplicable
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love! Love! Love!
10/21/2010

Customer review by CoconutJAS

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by CoconutJAS
by CoconutJAS

This is great. It thoroughly protects all my discs. Great, sturdy product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoconutJAS
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice for plastic
8/19/2015

Customer review by Redda

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Redda
by Redda

After reading some of the previous reviews I wasn't sure if these were for me but other than the initial placing in of the plastic brackets to hold it closed I am really enjoying them easy to see thru and I didn't need to lock them 2 thumbs up

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Old Movies
11/5/2015

Customer review by VPac

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by VPac
by VPac

Great idea for storing DVDs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VPac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Awesome Video Games Storage Case
1/13/2015

Customer review by MasterGammer

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by MasterGammer
by MasterGammer

This simple plastic CD game holder is great for organizing your different video games. I first categorized by game platform (i.e.: Play Station, XBox1, Nintendo, etc.) Then I organized the games alphabetically within the aforementioned platforms. There are removable dividers which you can label and conveniently locate your desired game. The sleeves are individual so you can add other games later on without messing up your alphabetical organization. It does hold 150 games. I ended up buying 2 cases since I have over 200 games. The price is right. It is so much easier to find the game I want to play now. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MasterGammer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
way to small
10/30/2015

Customer review by CORKYRUSTY50

3.0 stars 10/30/2015 by CORKYRUSTY50
by CORKYRUSTY50

I do not care for this item due to the fact that this is way to small to hold dvds sorry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CORKYRUSTY50
Would recommend to a friend? No
So Easy To Use!!
12/10/2011

Customer review by DAVEE456

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by DAVEE456
by DAVEE456

Takes some time to assemble, then to remove all the excesse plastic pieces.. You need some special tools to assemble, but then you are off to the races!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DAVEE456
INDIANAPOLIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect Lockbox/CD storage
10/6/2014

Customer review by anon268449

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by anon268449
by anon268449
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually just wanted something to keep my toddlers out of the AD cream and baby powder. It's worked perfectly and held up strong despite them taking it down and trying to open it. I plan to get another to use it for movies when we move as right now I already have a barricade of moving boxes to keep them from my DVD stash lol.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anon268449
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Quality CD Case
11/1/2013

Customer review by Lincurtie

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Lincurtie
by Lincurtie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The CD cases are very good quality and have a nice appearance. My only complaint is that the manufacturer should install the hinge pins and not leave it for the purchaser to do. They were difficult for me to hold and install, as I have arthritic hands.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lincurtie
Interlachen, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CD/DVD Storage Case was just I was looking for.
8/1/2012

Customer review by 1slyredfox

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by 1slyredfox
by 1slyredfox

The Innovera CD/DVD storage case was exactly as it was advertised. I was looking for a DVD storage case and the price was right and it was what I had been looking for for several days. I like that it is clear, comes with many disk covers and can file my dvd with the dividers provided. If your looking for a good case that is inexpensive this is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1slyredfox
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent product for the price
2/28/2013

Customer review by writeriii

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by writeriii
by writeriii

Having 2500 DVD's to keep track of, I have used notebooks but in the end the 500 storage and the 350 storage eventually all fell apart with use. These plastic cases do the job efficiently and practically. They are priced below the notebook prices and do just what they say. Bonus are the little sleeves included for safe keeping of the DVD's.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
writeriii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well Constructed.
6/26/2014

Customer review by Barneeey

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by Barneeey
by Barneeey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The case is heavy plastic and well constructed. I was able to consolidate 400 CD's and DVD's into a small area for the price of $10.00 per case. Each case holds 150 items and includes scratch proof sleeves.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barneeey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Storage is Nice
8/1/2014

Customer review by Swab

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by Swab
by Swab
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Keeps discs in order with printable tags

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swab
Emmaus, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it's perfect
8/14/2013

Customer review by rbokay

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by rbokay
by rbokay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

just what I needed for the truck so that my husbands cd's would not wind up on the floor of the truck now they stay in this case and he likes it has well

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rbokay
gray,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews