Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Disc Storage Choice
2/13/2011

Customer review by ewisniew

4.0 stars 2/13/2011 by ewisniew
by ewisniew

Good choice for storing CDs, DVDs and BluRays in any standard 3-ring binder.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ewisniew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Organizing
1/2/2012

Customer review by ddeeh

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by ddeeh
by ddeeh

I purchased these dvd sheets as a way to organize volumes of dvds without breaking the bank. They fit perfectly into any binder. Worked great, great value!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddeeh
Parkland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
As expected
6/21/2011

Customer review by PawtuxtawauneyPhil

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by PawtuxtawauneyPhil
by PawtuxtawauneyPhil

Just as advertised....however , if you still have all the pages originally bought with the case (as mine was) you are only going to be able to add about 5 more.I figured that,but needed more pages....may need to upgrade to a bigger case! Have extra in case any pages rip , though , so all in all...a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PawtuxtawauneyPhil
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome. Making another purchase
5/20/2013

Customer review by YorkAvoy

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by YorkAvoy
by YorkAvoy

I purchased these sheets because I am a huge collector of movies. I have over 1,000. So when we were moving, I wanted to make the move easier and not pack a million slim case movies. So I took the chance and purchased these. They do fit into a 3-ring binder, however the end of the pages do stick out just a bit. I am still a bit leary about the way the slots are side load rather then top load. This could make the movies slide out of the 3-ring. I will be looking for a different 3-ring binder that is a bit longer in width.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YorkAvoy
Fairview Park, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cd 2 sided refill pages
12/12/2010

Customer review by mayi1953

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by mayi1953
by mayi1953

good quality lots of space, good for the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mayi1953
Cypress texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
2/26/2012

Customer review by deliverymom

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by deliverymom
by deliverymom

these work well for the reason I bought them. These are hard to find and if you order online the shipping is more than the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deliverymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2012

Customer review by BearcatsRule

3.0 stars 6/17/2012 by BearcatsRule
by BearcatsRule

They serve the purpose and are exactly as they're described. After using these pages to keep dvd's and cd's in 3 ring binders for a few months I've discovered one complaint. They slide out sideways instead of straight up, didn't think that would be a big deal except i find myself pushing the discs back in constantly. Everytime I pick up one of my binders I have to be aware of the discs trying to fall and push them back in repeatedly when I move them around. I would recommend buying the normal ones instead of these sideways ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BearcatsRule
Cinn City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product
7/31/2014

Customer review by Rbd71081

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by Rbd71081
by Rbd71081

What I was looking for my vaultz cd case

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rbd71081
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice product
11/24/2010

Customer review by slh05b

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by slh05b
by slh05b

I used this product to organize my DVD's and absolutely loved it so I ordered 2 more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slh05b
Liberty, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/2/2013

Customer review by bubba3897

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by bubba3897
by bubba3897

I had been thinking about how best to store the over four thousand ceedees I have, and saw these pages at the Walmart store nearest to my home. I bought all that they had, and then went to four other Walmart stores, none of which had the item. Then what's left of my brain kicked in and I looked to see if I could get them online. Turns out that Walmart was the best value, so I placed an order with them. The items arrived in perfect condition, very quickly, and Walmart made it very easy for me to retrieve my order. A very pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubba3897
Redlands, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth the money
8/1/2014

Customer review by projectthais

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by projectthais
by projectthais

I have over 400 movies and needed to downsize space this product is awesome, I love it worth the money is good quality and fits any 3 ring binders for real I have like 7 binders full of movies thanks to this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
projectthais
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What we needed
4/25/2011

Customer review by djw812

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by djw812
by djw812

I coach a local football team and we have hundreds of DVDs laying around. The pages are perfect for organizing and protecting them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djw812
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great for storing dvds
11/25/2012

Customer review by TMDD79

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by TMDD79
by TMDD79

this was exactly what i needed. best storage for dvds!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMDD79
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
How to reduce your library size? This is the item!
8/3/2015

Customer review by SirceFocus1969

5.0 stars 8/3/2015 by SirceFocus1969
by SirceFocus1969

If you buy these VAULTZ inserts and put them in Trapper-Keepers, You can reduce the size of space your library takes by getting rid of your Jewel Cases on the DVD's and CD's and have all your discs in one area and not worry about crowding your house full of those jewel cases; just get rid of them in your recyclable trash but keep all paper information from the jewel cases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SirceFocus1969
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This was a good buy
3/13/2014

Customer review by ellijaymike

4.0 stars 3/13/2014 by ellijaymike
by ellijaymike

These pages worked fine and they fit my 3 ring binders the only down side is that the disk slide in from the side and not the top which I prefer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ellijaymike
florida/vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works good for holding CD's
12/25/2012

Customer review by glasstwo

4.0 stars 12/25/2012 by glasstwo
by glasstwo

Item works good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glasstwo
Elloree,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2012

Customer review by nanalog

4.0 stars 4/25/2012 by nanalog
by nanalog

So far, these binder sheets for DVD storage are working out pretty well. I was in the middle of reorganizing my DVDs and thought it would be great to get rid of all the unnecessary packaging, leaving more shelf space for all those VHS videos that we have! I have divided the DVDs into 4 or 5 categories (each one in a separate binder) like Family, Adult (PG13), etc. so that choosing a movie to watch will be a little easier. So far so good!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanalog
Mocksville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good price good product
1/19/2015

Customer review by Callmrsorganization

4.0 stars 1/19/2015 by Callmrsorganization
by Callmrsorganization

They worked out great for storing my DVDs in three ring binder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Callmrsorganization
Would recommend to a friend? Yes