Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I needed. Perfect for handouts!
7/11/2014

Customer review by MarylouModesto

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by MarylouModesto
by MarylouModesto

It was a great decision to get these folders. They work perfectly to hold up to 25 sheets, and they have a place for business cards!! I will definitely order more :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarylouModesto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
9/26/2013

Customer review by Lgrr

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Lgrr
by Lgrr

These folders are great products at a great price. I tried the plastic ones for a project I am working on, but because of the way they are constructed, it is harder to slip papers into them. These heavy-duty paper ones allow papers to slip in easily. They were not available anywhere locally that I could find, so I was glad to find them on walmart.com and use the Site to Store delivery option to save on shipping costs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lgrr
East of Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice to have papers stored in vertical way.
3/17/2013

Customer review by Overallguy

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Overallguy
by Overallguy

Slash Pocket folders are convenient way of keeping papers vertically. There are times for file folders that are horizontally filed, but I do have a need for vertical folder. All the office supply stores I go to have to special order them including shipping/handling charges. Wal-Mart is convenient with free shipping to the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Overallguy
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing deal
8/14/2014

Customer review by LittleMamaKate

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by LittleMamaKate
by LittleMamaKate

I couldn't believe a 25 pack of folders was this inexpensive!!! Great deal and they are super sturdy too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMamaKate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great folders
8/8/2013

Customer review by Sammiecat

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by Sammiecat
by Sammiecat

Use for several attorney's travel and signature folders, they do not have to open the folders to see items. I have used these type of folders for over a year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sammiecat
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
12/23/2014

Customer review by mssimba

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by mssimba
by mssimba

I love these slash folders! You can see what is in them at a glance. They hold a lot of papers also. Nice tough material. I just wish they were sold at a Wal-Mart store so I didn't have to order them but could pick them up whenever I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mssimba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2012

Customer review by vaapulu

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by vaapulu
by vaapulu

Perfect for the application of use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vaapulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/5/2012

Customer review by OfficePlanner

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by OfficePlanner
by OfficePlanner

Excellent office product. It helped organize my files and desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OfficePlanner
Temecula Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
IAAP Member review
7/24/2014

Customer review by HappyAdmin

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by HappyAdmin
by HappyAdmin

I use the expanding slash jacket for my boss's staff meeting files. He is always adding papers each time he meets with an employee, and these files hold up well throughout the year and hold everything he can put in them.

HappyAdmin
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colored Jackets
9/25/2013

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

great for organizing presentations, maps, can put them in 3-ring binders - also come with CD holder slot instead of business card! Love these...love to color coordinate.

Anonymous
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great For Marketing
9/3/2013

Customer review by Woods620

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by Woods620
by Woods620

These are great for any uses mine are for marketing

Woods620
Texas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Letter Organizer
7/11/2013

Customer review by liza

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by liza
by liza

This jacket provides organization when drafting letters or other correspondence with attachments.

liza
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slash Jackets
6/28/2013

Customer review by Nascar77

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Nascar77
by Nascar77

I really like these slash jackets - I use the various colors for various needs - follow-up with my boss (red), filing (yellow), follow-up (green), meeting declines (blue) and so on.

Nascar77
Glendale, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slash Jacket
4/15/2013

Customer review by DeAnna

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by DeAnna
by DeAnna

The Smead Slash Jacket, assorted colors are very nice to be able to get a set of papers together, put the papers in the folder and still be able to have easy access to the contents without having to open something up and possibly fold a corner when you close it back. These folders you just slide everything in and out. The Smead Slash Jacket assorted colors make it nice to be able to assign each department a certain color for when specific information needs to stay separated by departments. Great product.

DeAnna
Dayton, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snead Slash Pocket Folders
8/11/2015

Customer review by Fileuser

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Fileuser
by Fileuser

Like the a lot and have purchased thru Walmart previously. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fileuser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Try-Angle
5/24/2013

Customer review by Kimberly

4.0 stars 5/24/2013 by Kimberly
by Kimberly

Stop searching for papers when you try a new way of filing. The Smead Slash Jacket is perfect for upright filing and keeps papers and projects your line of sight. Perfect for highly visual people who are afraid of loosing track of papers. Handy business card slot keeps your contact information right up front. Combine these easy to see folders with the coordinating projects folders for easy to manage projects.

Kimberly
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes