Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A good buy...
7/23/2011

Customer review by TXMaria

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by TXMaria
by TXMaria

I bought one of these from an office supply retailer about 2 years ago to use at work. I have a government job and I remove a lot of staples daily. This product performed admirably under the circumstances that I subjected it. It took me almost 2 years to break the first one. But I remove not only the small and regular size but extra large, extra heavy staples too. I was happy to find it at Wal-Mart for half the price of the other one...and the same Swingline brand. I am again pulling staples with ease. This is a good product and a good value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXMaria
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2012

Customer review by mistycater

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by mistycater
by mistycater

Better than expected. Great quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mistycater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is the best staple remover I have ever used!
6/1/2013

Customer review by Randym

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Randym
by Randym

This is the best staple remover I have ever used! I wish I had know about it years ago! It makes removing large staples so much easier! I wouldn't want to do without it.

Randym
Terrace, BC Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Time Saver
5/28/2013

Customer review by Anne63

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Anne63
by Anne63

Excellent to use and saves time in removing heavy duty staples or regulare ones. Clean removal and does not rip the pages. Works great! Minimum effort to use. We have purchased several in our office.

Anne63
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the holy grail of stapler removers
6/6/2013

Customer review by Anhmh1

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Anhmh1
by Anhmh1

i use this when i am doing a copy job, this staple remover can remove up to 500 pages so far of what i counted. I am really impressed with this remover.

Anhmh1
Anaheim, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is Awesome!
9/17/2013

Customer review by katonit

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by katonit
by katonit

Usually I use a sharp knife to take the staples holding posters off the wall. Then I found this awesome staple remover. It definitely makes the work easier and faster.

katonit
Port Hueneme, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has great features
9/17/2013

Customer review by Lizzy

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Lizzy
by Lizzy

I would recommend this item to anyone. It is a really great tool for pulling out staples.

Lizzy
Merrillville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So simple to use
6/5/2014

Customer review by deerlady

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by deerlady
by deerlady

This works great pulling staples out of boxes and paper because it is so simple to use and the spring works great.

deerlady
Holly, MI 48442, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great!
2/1/2015

Customer review by astewart0120

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by astewart0120
by astewart0120

I recently just purchased the heavy duty staple remover and it works great.It takes no time for the staples to come out of the paper and doesn't rip the pages or anything.I will continue to use this from now on!

astewart0120
Ashland,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Swingline Heavy Duty Staple Remover
2/11/2015

Customer review by Charlene

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Charlene
by Charlene

Spring loaded! Works wonderfully! Would recommend to anyone! Love it, simplifies everything!

Charlene
Garrett, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/20/2012

Customer review by Lovesofficegadgets

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Lovesofficegadgets
by Lovesofficegadgets

Sturdy, priced right, shipped quickly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovesofficegadgets
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the Best heavy Duty Staple Remover
8/4/2015

Customer review by Happy123

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Happy123
by Happy123

This is the best heavy duty staple remover I've used. I've removed hundreds of staples within minutes. Thanks.

Happy123
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes