Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

CAN U SAY PERRRRFECTTTTTT!!!
2/26/2012

Customer review by GreenSushi

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by GreenSushi
by GreenSushi

I love my ring it's so amazing. Its the perfect color and it looks like a beautiful wedding ring. Its light and I got the silver plus finish so its has that nice shine to it. The price I got it for was really great. I saw a ring similar in the Josten book and it was almost $400 dollars !!!!! This ring a great buy I think if your looking for classy ring this ring is it :).

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenSushi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sizing is a little off, but still very satisfied
10/15/2010

Customer review by Cat56

4.0 stars 10/15/2010 by Cat56
by Cat56

I bought a size 4.5, after being measured at a walmart store, to fit on my right ring finger, but this is just barely too large, but fits perfectly on left middle finger. Still a very pretty ring, shipped in no time, and still very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (26) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cat56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dont buy
3/30/2011

Customer review by cardinal2011

1.0 stars 3/30/2011 by cardinal2011
by cardinal2011

The first ring we ordered arrived within 2-3 weeks. Not the right size and the stone was not the right color. Ordered a second ring. was told 2-3 weeks when ordering. Now they are saying 2 months. Will never order from this company again.

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cardinal2011
st charles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed in the engraving
5/4/2013

Customer review by lildeb1958

3.0 stars 5/4/2013 by lildeb1958
by lildeb1958

The ring itself is very nice. The problem is that you can't read the engraving - you don't even know it's there unless youare straining to see it. In fact I thought that they didn't do the engraving until I angled it to the light.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lildeb1958
Mckinney, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Gorgeous
5/20/2015

Customer review by KkL4

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by KkL4
by KkL4

Its perfect, just how i expected it to be, its so pretty!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KkL4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daughter is thrilled
6/2/2015

Customer review by 37mamato5

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by 37mamato5
by 37mamato5

My daughter is head over heels in love with her ring. We could have spent hundreds more on another ring with a graduation company, but why? The ring is lovely and she wears it all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
37mamato5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!
9/12/2014

Customer review by Babykakes21

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by Babykakes21
by Babykakes21

This was truly a beautiful gift! Made me cry when I opened it! I lost a lot of weight (60 Lbs!) So its wayyyy to big for me now but it still is in my jewelry box! AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babykakes21
Carlisle, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never