Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
Cute and Comfy
2/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Exactly like pictured, and super comfy! Good price as well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
2/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Love this bed set!!! I dont like girly and pink things and this is just perfect and anything goes with the colors!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Yukon, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great comforter for a tween boy!
4/14/2011

Customer review by ThreeAlmeidaboys

5.0 stars by ThreeAlmeidaboys

My 12 year old son was very pleased with this comforter when it arrived. The quality is what I expected for the price. We have yet to wash the comforter but it appears that it will wash well and be durable for multiple washings. The background color is slightly darker than it appears in the picture. The background color is more khaki than beige but none the less, my son absolutely loves the way his room looks with this comforter!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThreeAlmeidaboys
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice quality!
2/24/2014

Customer review by KatWalk90

5.0 stars by KatWalk90

As mentioned in other reviews this set is definitely more of a light brown and black set than black and white like the picture shows. Unlike some of the other reviews we found this product to be of great quality. We washed it right away and it did not fall apart or bleed colors at all. Absolutely satisfied with our purchase. We love it!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KatWalk90
Kelso, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looking good
12/10/2010

Customer review by lovemymemaw

5.0 stars by lovemymemaw

looks great in my grandsons room. goes real well with the skull area rug.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovemymemaw
brandywine,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
he loves it
1/1/2011

Customer review by timstoy4

5.0 stars by timstoy4

my son loves it we think it is great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
timstoy4
logan wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my 7 yr old son picked this out and loves it.
2/12/2013

Customer review by Watchet

5.0 stars by Watchet

I mistakingly thought it comes with the sheets.but it doesn't. Other than that it's a great bed set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Watchet
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful, until you wash it....
7/21/2012

Customer review by AFaulkner1289

1.0 stars by AFaulkner1289

My fiance and I received this bedding set with sheets, and we loved it! Very silky to the touch, with a beautiful print! UNTIL.... I washed it before putting it on our bed, and when I pulled it out of the basket to make our bed the print had bled, faded, and blotched ALL OVER! I was very disappointed at how terribly it took its first washing, since we both were very excited about receiving it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AFaulkner1289
Wellsburg, West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Perfect
1/6/2011

Customer review by cvest

5.0 stars by cvest

Exactly as described. Pictures did no justice. Packing was great, delivery on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cvest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If you love Skulls! This is for you!
7/5/2011

Customer review by TheSorrower

5.0 stars by TheSorrower

This set is AMAZING, for someone who loves skulls they will love it! The comforter is fluffy and big, the shams are great! and the bed skirt, is well, a bed skirt... But! all of it matches so well, it looks white ish on the pic, but is actually a Beige color, it looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheSorrower
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Trendy and fun!
10/28/2011

Customer review by treaves24

5.0 stars by treaves24

Bought for my sons' room and he loves it! (So much cooler than plaid or stripes!!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
treaves24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
11/7/2011

Customer review by madhatter98

5.0 stars by madhatter98

very comfortable and soft

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
madhatter98
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Looks Great, seems comfy, son likes!
11/7/2011

Customer review by Peacepower

5.0 stars by Peacepower

My son picked this out and he loves it. Looks great in his room, too! We got black jersey knit sheets and a pillowcase to match!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peacepower
Levittown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/20/2012

Customer review by TMcVay

5.0 stars by TMcVay

I did not receive my email saying it was shipped, but it got here before the expected date! The color was not off white though, it was more of a rustic brown. I love it! It is for our share room. Worth the money, they just need to update the picture to the real color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TMcVay
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Photo does not show true color
3/26/2012

Customer review by Moodyblue442537

5.0 stars by Moodyblue442537

This was purchased for my son. Although the photo shows black skulls on an off-white background, the background is actually tan. Not what we wanted or expected! Other than that the comforter is quite soft and warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Moodyblue442537
Haverhill, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not just for kids :)
7/15/2012

Customer review by BikerMomma

5.0 stars by BikerMomma

The heck with the kids...us as adults love this! Very well made and a fits just right! Love the price too! Bought another set with the sheet set for our 27 year old son for his birthday. He saw ours and wanted one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BikerMomma
Lebanon,Or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Exceeds Expectations
7/30/2012

Customer review by nascar9sweetie

5.0 stars by nascar9sweetie

My son loved this. We were surprised by how soft it was. So many comforters have a coarse texture to them, especially the lesser expensive ones. However, this one feels really nice. There is more light brown coloring to the background than off white, as others have mentioned, but it still looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nascar9sweetie
Anoka, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice for the price
8/8/2012

Customer review by Pmhill

5.0 stars by Pmhill

Got this for my soon to be 13 year old son...re-did his room as a surprise while he was away at camp.....he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pmhill
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/19/2012

Customer review by JCstudmuffin

5.0 stars by JCstudmuffin

Really brings may my drab room to life. And it shipped here fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JCstudmuffin
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/31/2012

Customer review by Catmagick

5.0 stars by Catmagick

I got this as well as the sheet set. I had located both items with another retailer who had the comforter at almost twice the price, and couldnt deliver before Christmas. For less than the cost of just the comforter on the other site I was able to get the queen sheet set and comforter, with free two day shipping so it arrived in plenty of time for Christmas, and my son loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Catmagick
Cleveland OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 52 total reviews