Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

74 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
rainbow leopard sheet set
11/16/2010

Customer review by kathya

3.0 stars by kathya

color is great. print is great but i am not crazy about the material, to slipery. does not stay put on the bed. top sheet slides around and pillows slide off the bed during the night.

Was this review helpful? (73) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kathya
west haven ct.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVES IT
4/1/2011

Customer review by blakeandbayleesmom

5.0 stars by blakeandbayleesmom

Bought the complete set for my 9 year old daughter. Adorable and SOOOO very SOFT!

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blakeandbayleesmom
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colorful
3/28/2011

Customer review by MyMrWhiskers

5.0 stars by MyMrWhiskers

Fancy packaging; lovely bright colors that match my daughter's comforter. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MyMrWhiskers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
brightens room
10/29/2010

Customer review by teenageroom

5.0 stars by teenageroom

the sheets match the comforter and look very good in my granddaughters room

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teenageroom
cadillac mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for dorm!
4/26/2012

Customer review by xoeoeyohoh

4.0 stars by xoeoeyohoh

I bought this for my dorm room and purchased the full size. It fits perfectly on my twin xl bed, but has some hanging over, which I like. At first, it had a totally funky smell, it was a little rough, and slid on the bed. I recommend that you wash it by itself with color boosting detergent and fabric softener. It's now soft and comfy and doesn't slide and also smell delicious. The color has yet to fade and I wash it once a month(living with roommates). I get tons of compliments on it and I abosolutely love it. The bed skirt is HUGE, since it's for a full sized bed, so I just sewed it to fit and it works for me. I also drool on the pillow cases and the colors don't run. SO works for me or anyone. Deffinetly a good choice for girls, teenagers, college students, or anyone who loves color.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xoeoeyohoh
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cool bedding for a teen girl
12/31/2011

Customer review by MommaRach

5.0 stars by MommaRach

I love the look of this my oldest thinks its "SUPER COOL". The one thing I wasn't THRILLED with was, I had to buy the sheets separate, I would of rather it all come together...as I read this closer I see this one is for the sheets...lol Ok we have the comforter as well... its super cool but if you buy it pay close attention to what comes with it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommaRach
Fishers Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2011

Customer review by Milaya

5.0 stars by Milaya

I love these vibrant color sheets! Fits my 11" deep mattress. They have been washed, used and just washed again (following their recommended care of cool water and low heat dryer) with no wear/tear issues or color fading. They are a thinner than cotton sheets, polyester material, but they are just fine to lay on. And for the price, you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Milaya
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Super Soft & So Colorful
9/29/2011

Customer review by MRSANT

5.0 stars by MRSANT

The colors are much better in person. The sheets are very soft and smooth but not a satin smooth. It's held up well in the machine and dryer, no fading, no issues. A great set. I wish they had made curtains but if you buy an extra set, you can always make them. Any color would look great with it though. It does not look like the photo, it's really a rainbow set. Everyone that sees it in person raves about it. The price was excellent, great value, great product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MRSANT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves it!!
6/4/2011

Customer review by Fun2bwth

5.0 stars by Fun2bwth

My daughter loves it and is looking forward to getting the matching comforter and bed skirt. I have been watching closely when Walmart is going to get it instock (it's been 3 months as of this writing). Wish there was a way to special order the comforter in a Queen size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fun2bwth
Mesquite,NV.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/18/2011

Customer review by mobileboatman

3.0 stars by mobileboatman

Even tho we loved the colors and design the fitted sheet would not stay on the mattress, the material was very thin and slick. We bought at new fitted sheet of a solid color to match the print and hope that works.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mobileboatman
granbury, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
12/24/2011

Customer review by VincyLady

3.0 stars by VincyLady

I purchased this sheet set to match the comforter set for my 17years old daughter. When she saw it online, she was overwhelmed with the rainbow colors.The colors looked bright and inviting, but on delivery, she was a little disappointed with the colors, they are not as bright as what we had expected. Apart from that the material is soft and is comfortable for sleeping.She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VincyLady
Caribbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rainbow Sheets
12/23/2011

Customer review by sea5522

5.0 stars by sea5522

They are very nice and colorful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sea5522
Canandaigua, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
unique find
12/29/2011

Customer review by elefuntier

5.0 stars by elefuntier

Very unique looks. Never seen like this anywhere else. Good quality - nice feel. Picture doesn't do it justice. Very cool!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
elefuntier
Rome, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Nice and fun sheet set
4/10/2012

Customer review by NewLVNNurse

5.0 stars by NewLVNNurse

First of all, I love these sheets and I have nothing negative to make a fuss about. Yet I do have to agree with another review on here when it comes to slippage. The fitted sheet does slip off the mattress easily. But I solved that problem with those sheet clips and I use those to hold all 4 corners down and so far it has solved that problem. The sheets are soft and very comfortable. The queen size that I purchased is true to size. I really do not have any complaints with this purchase. They are exactly what I wanted and actually go beyond my expectations. I could not have passed them up because they had such a reasonable price point. The colors are vibrant and give my room that funky vibe I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewLVNNurse
Canyon Lake, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the leopard print & bright colors, but...
10/15/2011

Customer review by MBinNH

3.0 stars by MBinNH

I loved the wildly bright colors and leopard print but the material is very, very slippery.... the sheets would not stay in place when trying to put the bedspread on. For this reason I returned the set. It would be a great set if the material was more of a 300-400 thread count cotton/sateen material.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MBinNH
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/11/2012

Customer review by Bugrug

3.0 stars by Bugrug

Sheets were as portrayed - like the feel of them but the corners have a tendency to slip off the mattress if you move a lot in your sleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bugrug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
darker...
3/9/2014

Customer review by sweetestmami

4.0 stars by sweetestmami

This rainbow leopard sheet set is darker then the comforter but it's a nice sheet set

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sweetestmami
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/15/2012

Customer review by sweetyface

2.0 stars by sweetyface

TOO slippery,...slides off the bed.gonna return it...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sweetyface
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Horrible Material
7/2/2013

Customer review by Metalvixen2013

1.0 stars by Metalvixen2013

I bought these for my 10 year old daughter so that they would match the quilt that I also bought at Walmart. They are pretty but the quality is horrible! They have developed balls on the bottom and top sheet. It kills me because I have been washing them alone in delicate. I do know how to take care of clothes and this proves to me that the material is of poor quality. Not Happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Metalvixen2013
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
loverofshoppinggood
12/18/2011

Customer review by loveshoppingeverywhere

5.0 stars by loveshoppingeverywhere

Love these sheets better than dollar stores ever

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
loveshoppingeverywhere
Ludington,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 60 total reviews