Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Booster Seat
1/23/2011

Customer review by qnofcomd

4.0 stars 1/23/2011 by qnofcomd
by qnofcomd

I like that the seat belt fits between the arms -- an added layer of security and keeps the child from wiggling out. The drawback is that when the seat belt is unbuckled, it catches in the arm, frustrating the child because he can't get out easily. It can be overcome. It's comfortable and secure.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qnofcomd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great airport travel booster seat!
8/9/2011

Customer review by HappyAlpharettaMom

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by HappyAlpharettaMom
by HappyAlpharettaMom

Love this booster seat! Initially purchased the Harmony Juvenile Youth until I realized that I could get this one which has a cup holder (very important for me). When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised to learn that it had the same comfort of the Harmony Youth seat but also more side impact support as well as it being a tad bit more spacious (wide). On an everyday basis, I use a 5 pt. Harness booster seat but the main reason for purchasing this backless booster is for airport travel... Much easier to travel with a carseat for a 10 month old with this seat for a 5 year old all in one travel bag than to travel with two full size seats in two separate bags. Very pleased with purchase! Most importantly, the Harmony Juvenile seat received excellent ratings in comparison to other backless booster seats based on IIHS review.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyAlpharettaMom
Alpharetta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product!! Just one suggestion....
3/5/2011

Customer review by lifeisgreat77

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by lifeisgreat77
by lifeisgreat77

I love this product so much when I bought the grey and pink one for my daughter that I had to get the black and red one for my son who wanted one like his sisters. The only think I would change about this item is having some type of seat gripper placed on the bottom. I have leather seats and the booster slides everywhere if the child isn't in the seat. I just bought a seat mat that goes under it but of course that was a separate purchase. Overall this product is great and kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lifeisgreat77
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Carseat!
10/21/2011

Customer review by aidansmommy24

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by aidansmommy24
by aidansmommy24

Looks great in the car! Comfortable and perfect size for 5 year old. Nice material too. Looks nicer than Graco.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aidansmommy24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great boosters
2/25/2011

Customer review by whitehouse07

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by whitehouse07
by whitehouse07

these booster are fantastic I love the design but was a little disappointed that they were only available in one color, I have to toddler boys and would have loved to of had a different color for each child so it was easier for them to tell them apart without fighting that the other child was in their carseat, but other then that I love the way they fit into the car and how sturdy they are

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitehouse07
Okmulgee,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great seat and safe
4/25/2012

Customer review by kvet2kids

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by kvet2kids
by kvet2kids

i researched boosters and this was top rated on the car seat safety list. Kids needed something easy and fast to install and this is great... not hard, not complicated. takes less time to install then a convertible and less bulky then one with a back. installed and easily put in my small suv with lots of room to spare between two boosters! love it. wished it came in more colors 6 yr old loves it and the 4 1/2 yr old wants his!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kvet2kids
indianapolis, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great booster
4/15/2011

Customer review by drunne

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by drunne
by drunne

My son loves his new booster seat. He really enjoys the independence he has.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drunne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product, I got what I expected
6/4/2011

Customer review by sweetcakes79

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by sweetcakes79
by sweetcakes79

Nice, sturdy booster seat. My son (4 year old) loves it. Really easy setup and I love the fact that it comes with guides for the seat bealt. Very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetcakes79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Comfortable and Attractive
4/20/2011

Customer review by SkedeeKid

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by SkedeeKid
by SkedeeKid

My Granddaughter gave it a 2 thumbs up when she tried it out! What more can I say?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkedeeKid
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Booster for my 4 yr old grandson...
5/14/2012

Customer review by FLORIDACHARGERFAN

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by FLORIDACHARGERFAN
by FLORIDACHARGERFAN

This is a great booster chair for my grandson who just turned 4. The cover can be removed and cleaned which is great. Great little chair....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLORIDACHARGERFAN
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day