Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Amazing
11/17/2010

Customer review by MissBunnyWabbit

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by MissBunnyWabbit
by MissBunnyWabbit

My ring just showed up at the door and i couldn't wait to open it. i put it on and could not believe how amazing the ring looks!!! it sparkles like you wouldn't believe...just absolutely gorgeous. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissBunnyWabbit
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST VALUE EVER
12/27/2010

Customer review by amg19NC

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by amg19NC
by amg19NC

This ring looks like it should cost thousands of dollars when you put it on your finger. I texted a pic of it to my cousin when it was on my finger and she would not believe me when I told her it was from Wal-Mart. This is a great gift and is an amazing value. Looks a lot more expensive than $48. I highly recommend it and was thrilled to receive it from my husband and kids for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amg19NC
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG!!LOVING IT!!!LOVING IT!!
1/28/2011

Customer review by SimplyAdorable143

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by SimplyAdorable143
by SimplyAdorable143

I JUST RECEIVED MY RING AND OMG I JUST LOVING IT SO MUCH IT DOESN'T COMPARE TO THE PICTURE ITS BEAUTIFUL. ..I BOUGHT THIS RING TO REPLACE MY WEDDING RING THAT BROKE AFTER 6 YEARS }= OF MARRIAGE ALMOST.. AND I FOUND A MATCHING BAND FOR MY HUSBAND WITCH IS GREAT CAUSE WE NEVER HAD MATCHING BANDS CAUSE WE GOT MARRIED SO FAST WE JUST BOUGHT THE SAME COLOR RINGS SO I'M VERY HAPPY WITH WALMART.. I WAS SO AMAZED BY THE PRICE IN STORE ALMOST 85.00 DOLLARS AND ONLINE ONLY 39.99 NOW THAT IS A DEAL I COULDN'T PASS OFF..I ONLY RECEIVED IT THIS MORNING AND ALREADY GOT SO MANY COMPLEMENTS ABOUT IT AT MY SON SCHOOL..THE STORE AND WORK. IT RUNS ALITTLE BIG BUT IS BEAUTIFUL LIKE SOMETHING THAT CAST MORE THEN A CAR!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimplyAdorable143
CHATSWORTH, CA 91311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW!
12/7/2010

Customer review by diamonddolz

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by diamonddolz
by diamonddolz

I am still in shock at how wonderful this ring is. I took it to the Mall and a sales lady at a "fine" jewely store looked like she would faint when I told her where I had bought it. (I didn't even get to tell her how much it cost.) This ring is wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diamonddolz
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/7/2011

Customer review by BlingIsMyThing

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by BlingIsMyThing
by BlingIsMyThing

I am very skeptical with diamond rings. I must say I am a little picky and was very apprehensive about buying this one. Thanks to all those who posted pictures, that helped me to make my decision. I mean for $48??? So I ordered one and I have to say.....loved it!!! Very, very surprised at how this one looked and for the money? Can't be beat...not even with a stick. So for the first time, I am posting a review and will also post pics; as this one deserved it. Hope this helps another as it did me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlingIsMyThing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gorgeous!!!
12/5/2010

Customer review by MomOf2gIrls710

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by MomOf2gIrls710
by MomOf2gIrls710

My boyfriend bought this for me for Christmas and gave it to me early. It is absolutely gorgeous! I am extremely pleased with it. The 1 carat Christmas rings are beautiful, but too big for my hand. This ring is a perfect fit. So sparkly!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf2gIrls710
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful
2/23/2011

Customer review by HoustonGirl832

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by HoustonGirl832
by HoustonGirl832

great ring, still cant believe the price!! i love it very much. no problems with the stones falling out or anything and i'm pretty rough on my rings!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoustonGirl832
Milton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wow amazing for the price!
12/11/2010

Customer review by lovesherfuzzy

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by lovesherfuzzy
by lovesherfuzzy

so just saw this last night and hubby bought it for me as my christmas present and i love it great right hand ring and back up for when my wedding ring is getting repaired if your a guy and wanting to get engaged this is and exeptional ring for someone on a tight budget pics and add do not do it justice highly recommend and if it says sold out online check your local store cuz it says they didnt carry it but had 3 or 4 of em love it. pic below taken with phone this baby shines!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesherfuzzy
hinesvillle,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pretty
11/20/2010

Customer review by onenonblonde

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by onenonblonde
by onenonblonde

this ring is stunning and for the price a great value!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onenonblonde
Moore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice ring
12/12/2010

Customer review by Dragonfly1986

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Dragonfly1986
by Dragonfly1986

My husband bought me this ring, is very shinny and beautiful Even the inside part of the ring is very detailed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragonfly1986
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!
12/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this ring for christmas from my long time boyfriend of 4 years...its not too big or gaudy...and i really love how it sparkles...we looked at a ring similure to this one at another store and it didnt sparkle at all...it reminds me of like an antique...and the detailing on the inside of the ring is soo beautiful...to sum it all up I LOVE THIS RING..couldnt stop looking at it the first week i got it <3

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Roseburg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
12/2/2010

Customer review by bm74

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by bm74
by bm74

The picture doesn't even do this ring justice! For the price, I had pretty much expected something a bit smaller than the actual picture. This ring totaly had my mouth wide open when I got it! I couldn't believe how great it looks and the way it was packaged! It came in a very cassy blue box with velvet lining! ALL of that for this low price! I was stunned!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bm74
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2012

Customer review by aztecinv

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by aztecinv
by aztecinv

The diamonds are very tiny yet the ring is still very pretty. It looks very antique-y and stylish. I'm pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aztecinv
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
2/3/2011

Customer review by hi1976

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by hi1976
by hi1976

Could not believe my eyes! You must see it to believe it. Absolutely beautiful. No one believes me that i spent only $39 plus tax. Lots of compliments on the ring!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hi1976
Maui, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!!
2/1/2011

Customer review by Betty8864

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Betty8864
by Betty8864

I love this ring! so beautiful, shines and the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Betty8864
Haverhill MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Worth the Money
3/30/2011

Customer review by Luvit26

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Luvit26
by Luvit26

WOW! I was so impressed when i opened the box, this ring looks better than the picture, the diamonds are clear and for the price of a 1/2 carat you cant beat it...I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvit26
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/10/2011

Customer review by springforward09

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by springforward09
by springforward09

I want to put a picture but the small box would only show my fingers and not the ring, Sorry. The ring is very beatiful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
springforward09
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
2/9/2011

Customer review by AlsGirl09

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by AlsGirl09
by AlsGirl09

THIS PICTURE DOES NOT DO THE RING JUSTICE ~ IT'S BEAUTIFUL & FOR THE PRICE ($39 ON SALE) YOU CAN'T GO WRONG!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlsGirl09
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful
4/8/2011

Customer review by tatertaught

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by tatertaught
by tatertaught

For the price I wasn't expecting much. And of course, if you look closely you can see the flaws in the diamonds, but it is so breathtakingly beautiful. I've rec'd many compliments on it, and asked where did I find it. It sparkles like crazy and looks amazing. Can't beat that kind of reaction for the price any day! More than pleased when it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tatertaught
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Product
5/2/2011

Customer review by jadjed2

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by jadjed2
by jadjed2

I love this ring, it just does not fit. And I can't exchange it because the size I need is not in stock. But I am keeping it and will eventually have it sized smaller.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jadjed2
Clinton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews