Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Smells great, cleans well
10/15/2010

Customer review by CleanSafely

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by CleanSafely
by CleanSafely

We only use this product on the bathrooms at my house. It cleans well without all the chemicals that I don't want in my home. Also, with a young one bathing in the bath tub, I want the surface to be safe for skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleanSafely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
works great
10/14/2010

Customer review by mahoney4

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by mahoney4
by mahoney4

i use all their cleanin products their safe for everyone includin the enviroment and they dont have a strong odor they actually smell good if u ask me my favorite smell is the lemongrass and clementine dish soap ive told everybody i know to go buy seventh generation products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mahoney4
santa fe, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Botanical Cleaner!
10/14/2010

Customer review by MommyinTexas29

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by MommyinTexas29
by MommyinTexas29

I've been using Seventh Generation for a few years and was excited when the disenfecting line came out. Being a mom, I want things clean but don't want my kiddos around the toxic fumes that other cleaners give off. This cleaner cleans well and leaves a pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyinTexas29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/14/2010

Customer review by MegF

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by MegF
by MegF

I really love this! It's one of the few things that actually cleans my bathroom and doesn't smell disgusting. I like that it's a bit foamy and I do like the scent, though some may find it a bit strong. Our basement shower is not a regular one (It's concrete and ugh, does it get gross), but this cleans it so well. Nothing else works as well and I love that it isn't harmful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MegF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Disinfectant I can use
10/15/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had been reluctant to use chemical disinfectants and so I was thrilled to find this natural disinfectant from Seventh Generation, whose diapers and wipes I have been using since the birth of my first child. I love the smell of this product. It smells like the woods instead of like chemicals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lemongrass & Thyme Cleaner
10/14/2010

Customer review by Rolson

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Rolson
by Rolson

This product smells amazing, I use it in my home. I have pets around, cats and dogs and you can't even tell they live here. I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rolson
Seven Springs, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product
10/14/2010

Customer review by cstars

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by cstars
by cstars

I use this in all 4 of my bathrooms. I love the way it smells. Its not overwhelming and I feel safer using this than other green products. It cleans well and gives me a piece of mind regarding the cleanliness of our bathrooms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cstars
raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE!!!
10/14/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was so EXCITED when this spray finally came out and it is my FAVORITE 7th Gen product!! It smells amazing, no toxic chemicals or fumes and I have the peace of mind of knowing that it is disinfecting all those "yucky" areas of my bathroom and kitchen. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Product
10/14/2010

Customer review by kiku1978

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by kiku1978
by kiku1978

This product is really wonderful! I had reservations about it the first time I used it (can it really clean w/o harsh chemicals) but it really does! I would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiku1978
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
10/14/2010

Customer review by PEapod22

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by PEapod22
by PEapod22

This is a great product. It is non toxic to the environment, the smell is lovely- and it cleans as well as bleach. Youdon't have to risk your health or your families well being to have a clean home. I highly recommend this product and all of 7th Generation products. LOVE THEM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PEapod22
North East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best natural cleaner on the market!
10/14/2010

Customer review by poodleparty

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by poodleparty
by poodleparty

I love the earthy smell & cleaning power. It's nice to be able to kill germs without scary chemicals. I used it when my daughter had the flu and no one else got sick! My mother, who doesn't care about natural products, is now using it because she loves the light smell it leaves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poodleparty
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Natural Disenfectant
10/14/2010

Customer review by naturalchemist

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by naturalchemist
by naturalchemist

So glad to see Walmart carrying Seventh Generation products!!! I didn't see the disposable wipes, but I also bought those at the store. Smell is herbal and pleasant - even spilled the entire bottle in my car on the way home, and my car does not smell. I also use this to disinfect the toilet bowl since I haven't seen a natural toilet bowl cleaner yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturalchemist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Cleans, disinfects and SAFE
10/14/2010

Customer review by Mowka

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Mowka
by Mowka

I have to say that over the years, I have tried many products to clean my bathroom. Getting rid of "boy" smell, soap scum and disinfecting are on the top of my list of bathroom product-can-do's. Normally, it would take at least 2 different products. This does all 3. The smell is great! Its safe for the environment and doesn't cost any more than other brands that contain harsh chemicals. I will continue to used this product over and over again. I AM DONE SEARCHING FOR THE BEST PRODUCT! THIS IS IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mowka
Glens Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome cleaning, great scent
10/14/2010

Customer review by Allecto13

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Allecto13
by Allecto13

If you're like me, and you're totally fed up with bleach - this is the winner to replace it. I have 3 guys to clean up after in the bathroom, and I always feel confident that this is disinfecting, without the "scorched earth" effects of chlorine bleach. It has a great scent, like you've got a batch of fresh herbs drying somewhere nearby, but not overpowering. I have even used this through a couple of bouts of tummy bugs trying to pass through the family - and each time after using this product, the illness stopped short with one person - so I feel confident, like I said, that it's doing the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allecto13
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stuff!
10/14/2010

Customer review by Lovesgreenthings

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Lovesgreenthings
by Lovesgreenthings

I really love this stuff! Works great, smells great and I love the fact that I can clean around my little one and not have to worry.I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovesgreenthings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love all Seventh Generation products!!!
10/14/2010

Customer review by starryeyed2423

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by starryeyed2423
by starryeyed2423

Smells great, cleans great! We love using these products especially since we have a little one and these products don't fill your house with overwhelming fumes like other cleaning products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starryeyed2423
Raymond,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week