Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
Great!
3/15/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these markers. I do Artist Trading Cards and they are perfect for my needs. Buy them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Markers!
12/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these markers They are just the right size and the color is great. That being said, make sure you have something under your picture if you use them for coloring purposes, as I do. They bleed through the page and the color of the cap is not the same as the color of the ink. For instance, my yellow was more of an orange color when I used it. I use them for coloring as this helps pass the time and also helps me to relax. Hoping mor colors come out at a later date.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value
12/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The set has a great color selection. The Marker points are fine enough to color very small areas and the ink dries immediately. Ideal for Paper Crafters, Card Makers, Layering. Be aware the ink soaks through the paper, so don't use if you want to color on BOTH sides of the paper.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic markers at a great price
11/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These markers are fantastic. They flow nicely for a smooth application. The wide variety of colors helps me make beautiful cards. The convience of the low cost shipping to my house made my life easier, since I don't live near a Wal-Mart. I will buy these markers again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!!
11/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are great! Its exactly what i was looking for. If i need more Wal-Mart.com is where i will go to get them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super Marker Collection!
12/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
After searching all over town for these markers, I finally found them online at Walmart.com for an unbeatable price. FAST shipping and easy peasy ordering makes Walmart.com a GREAT place to shop! Suggested by Gina K., these markers are all that and more - fabulous colors, works well with stamped and digi images, fine point for extra detail and so very easy to use! They are a quick and easy alternative to Copics - but the only drawback is they are not good for shading, highlighting or blending. GREAT for fast, easy, basic coloring - LOVE them !!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love those marker's
10/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Blend's in perfectly. I used them before for colloring pages.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Copic - move over!
10/26/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have Copic markers and I love them. However, when I travel I don't want to take them with me for fear of them getting lost. So, thank you, Gina K, for introducing me to these really great BIC markers. They work very much like the Copic markers without the high price. The Ultrafine tip is excellent for very narrow areas and the colors are terrific. Thank you Walmart for having great merchandise at a very reasonable cost.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great markers
7/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered these markers online because the store did not have them. They are great. Great variety of colors and the quality is excellent! Shipping fee was nominal, but the markers came within 2-3 days!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love love these! The fine point allows me to fill in tiny areas when coloring. They are also great for writing. These markers are versatile for sure! They are a keeper! BJ
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value for great markers
2/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love these extra fine point pens. Work great with stamps and as good as the more expensive Copic markers. Great range of colors in this 36 pen set.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy
11/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The product was as I expected. Very pleased with the promptness and price of the shipping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642852, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-