Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great!
3/15/2011

Customer review by Ikat78

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Ikat78
by Ikat78

I love these markers. I do Artist Trading Cards and they are perfect for my needs. Buy them!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ikat78
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Markers!
12/22/2011

Customer review by Caitriana

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Caitriana
by Caitriana

I love these markers They are just the right size and the color is great. That being said, make sure you have something under your picture if you use them for coloring purposes, as I do. They bleed through the page and the color of the cap is not the same as the color of the ink. For instance, my yellow was more of an orange color when I used it. I use them for coloring as this helps pass the time and also helps me to relax. Hoping mor colors come out at a later date.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caitriana
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic markers at a great price
11/22/2011

Customer review by standishgal

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by standishgal
by standishgal

These markers are fantastic. They flow nicely for a smooth application. The wide variety of colors helps me make beautiful cards. The convience of the low cost shipping to my house made my life easier, since I don't live near a Wal-Mart. I will buy these markers again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
standishgal
Standish, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
12/22/2011

Customer review by geordiegal

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by geordiegal
by geordiegal

The set has a great color selection. The Marker points are fine enough to color very small areas and the ink dries immediately. Ideal for Paper Crafters, Card Makers, Layering. Be aware the ink soaks through the paper, so don't use if you want to color on BOTH sides of the paper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geordiegal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for great markers
2/9/2013

Customer review by TxNonie

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by TxNonie
by TxNonie

Love these extra fine point pens. Work great with stamps and as good as the more expensive Copic markers. Great range of colors in this 36 pen set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxNonie
Richmond, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/7/2013

Customer review by TeaandRoses

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by TeaandRoses
by TeaandRoses

Love love these! The fine point allows me to fill in tiny areas when coloring. They are also great for writing. These markers are versatile for sure! They are a keeper! BJ

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeaandRoses
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Copic - move over!
10/26/2011

Customer review by HappiestCrafter

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by HappiestCrafter
by HappiestCrafter

I have Copic markers and I love them. However, when I travel I don't want to take them with me for fear of them getting lost. So, thank you, Gina K, for introducing me to these really great BIC markers. They work very much like the Copic markers without the high price. The Ultrafine tip is excellent for very narrow areas and the colors are terrific. Thank you Walmart for having great merchandise at a very reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappiestCrafter
Mount Holly, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super Marker Collection!
12/1/2012

Customer review by Pippykatstamper

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Pippykatstamper
by Pippykatstamper

After searching all over town for these markers, I finally found them online at Walmart.com for an unbeatable price. FAST shipping and easy peasy ordering makes Walmart.com a GREAT place to shop! Suggested by Gina K., these markers are all that and more - fabulous colors, works well with stamped and digi images, fine point for extra detail and so very easy to use! They are a quick and easy alternative to Copics - but the only drawback is they are not good for shading, highlighting or blending. GREAT for fast, easy, basic coloring - LOVE them !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pippykatstamper
Holiday, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy
11/1/2012

Customer review by baacaa

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by baacaa
by baacaa

The product was as I expected. Very pleased with the promptness and price of the shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baacaa
Meridian, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great markers
7/4/2012

Customer review by UTexasMomma

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by UTexasMomma
by UTexasMomma

I ordered these markers online because the store did not have them. They are great. Great variety of colors and the quality is excellent! Shipping fee was nominal, but the markers came within 2-3 days!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UTexasMomma
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never