Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-14 of 14 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/1/2011

Customer review by iseethruyou2

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by iseethruyou2
by iseethruyou2

I have to say I was very scared to recieve these curtains because I had already bought 3 different sets of curtains (from a different place) hung them up and HATED them. I bought these on a whim because they were only $11 a panel and the colors on the monitor were the correct colors. I was afraid the curtains would not look the same as they did online. I thought that if they weren't what I wanted I could return them easily. I opened the box and LOVED them. They looked just like on the monitor. One of the panels had a little stitching error on top, but I just put that up in a far corner. These curtains are GREAT for the price and the colors are accurate

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iseethruyou2
Highland, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2011

Customer review by laura204

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by laura204
by laura204

Love these curtains! Thicker than I thought they would be too.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laura204
Canton, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for!
4/19/2011

Customer review by L2SO

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by L2SO
by L2SO

These curtains look great! Just the color I needed for my spare room. The thermal lining is just right, light still filters through, so the room is not dark. Great value! I am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L2SO
Healdsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
2/24/2011

Customer review by Luvmypugz2

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Luvmypugz2
by Luvmypugz2

These curtains arrived quickly and were actually nicer than I expected. Great value and look great with my chocolate brown sofa and blue recliner.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvmypugz2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pretty
12/10/2013

Customer review by guestlady

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by guestlady
by guestlady

The curtain actually has a plaid pattern in the polka dots. Wasn't expecting that, but it works. My only complaint is that the curtains had a horrible smell when opened of chemicals. It took about 48 hours and a gobo bit of febreeze to clear it up. Overall they look great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guestlady
Gulfport, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
12/12/2012

Customer review by SoccerMom2013

1.0 stars 12/12/2012 by SoccerMom2013
by SoccerMom2013

These curtains were not what I expected at all! They felt like a plastic table cloth instead of a curtain. I returned them the next day!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoccerMom2013
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would have returned it...
5/16/2011

Customer review by BobbieZZ

1.0 stars 5/16/2011 by BobbieZZ
by BobbieZZ

But getting out in traffic and burning the gas... These curtains look and feel like plastic. They have NO blackout value. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobbieZZ
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cheap plastic material, feel like a tablecloth!
11/8/2012

Customer review by Bxr81

1.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Bxr81
by Bxr81

Pretty, but horrible material! Doesn't even hang like a curtain.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bxr81
Boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cheap Doesn't Match Picture!
2/11/2011

Customer review by WyattsMommy01

1.0 stars 2/11/2011 by WyattsMommy01
by WyattsMommy01

I returned these as soon as I looked at them. They are ugly and don't match the picture on the screen. The detail of the circles are in a stitch pattern.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WyattsMommy01
Natchitoches, La
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not as pictured on website
2/14/2014

Customer review by Rocky5210

2.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Rocky5210
by Rocky5210

The draperies are plastic-coated fabric. Certainly not as represented. They were returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rocky5210
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it!
2/24/2011

Customer review by 85loveshopping

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by 85loveshopping
by 85loveshopping

It got here very quickly and loved it! Looks great in my sons bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
85loveshopping
Akron, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
High quality beautiful curtain!!
5/4/2012

Customer review by BargainHuntertwo

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by BargainHuntertwo
by BargainHuntertwo

Very pleased with the quality of this curtain; color is exactly as pictured - love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainHuntertwo
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok but not phenomenal
1/15/2015

Customer review by zdmh

3.0 stars 1/15/2015 by zdmh
by zdmh

The curtains were not what I was expecting. The designs in the curtain are dotted lines not solid lines which surprised me when I opened the box. The other piece that was disappointing was they are not as thick as the other curtains I have seen in the stores. Overall a decent curtain and does a nice job blocking light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zdmh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/22/2012

Customer review by aidajulia

1.0 stars 3/22/2012 by aidajulia
by aidajulia

I was very disappointed with the colors, I bought four and two where more darker that the others two and they look bad because they were all four for the living room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aidajulia
Bryan, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day