Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
147
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 180 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 180 total reviews
1-20 of 180 reviews
BEST ADULT DIAPER
3/21/2015

Customer review by JanniePB

5.0 stars 3/21/2015 by JanniePB
by JanniePB

I've had to wear adult diapers for about 20 years, and I've tried every brand there is. Tena is without a doubt the best on the market. These are so much more comfortable than Depends or other brands available through most stores. I've also tried the ones available through online stores that specialize in incontinence products. Many of these are more expensive than Tena, but the quality is equal or inferior. With Tena, I forget that I'm wearing a diaper since they fit so well. The very-stretchy material will accommodate a wide range of sizes, yet fit snugly without being too tight. I've had no leakage of any kind. The leg openings are secure, non-binding, and comfortable. Unless you wear skin-tight pants, it is impossible to tell you are wearing diapers under your clothes. There is no papery or rustling sound as you move, so no one will know you are wearing diapers. With these, I am always comfortable and feel secure, whether I'm out of the house, sleeping, or doing any other activity. These are the best!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanniePB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Discovering TENA brand
8/9/2016

Customer review by CareForMom

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by CareForMom
by CareForMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am ecstatic to have happened upon the TENA brand of products. These adult diapers are wider in the crotch area and have thicker and overall more coverage than other brands. I wish I would have known about these from the very beginning.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CareForMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Adult Diapers
8/4/2016

Customer review by WensdayCat

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by WensdayCat
by WensdayCat

They fit great and they hold a lot and do not leak even when sleeping on my back all night.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WensdayCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very absorbent, excellent product!
10/24/2011

Customer review by NeanaC

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by NeanaC
by NeanaC

I purchased this product for my niece who is disabled and unable to use the bathroom on her own. We were using Depends, but they are not absorbent and somehow the urine and * leaks out. We had to double-up when we're going out during the day and at night. Not so with TENA! They look more like underwear and less like diapers. And they are superabsorbent. My niece is 80 lbs and the small/medium fits well. Walmarts price is also better than RiteAid. It is several dollars cheaper. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (63) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeanaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
8/16/2016

Customer review by Helen93

4.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Helen93
by Helen93

Wish padding was not quite so thick, but fits better than most I am able to find locally. Prefer mail order for products because so much more convenient.

Helen93
Canton, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
1/1/2016

Customer review by BaughDuck

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by BaughDuck
by BaughDuck

This was purchased for my mom. She is an authority on protective Underwear, she has purchased and tried at least every brand she can fine with-in a 100-mile radius of her home. Bottom line Tena is superior to similar products, because is fits her body and is super absorbent. She wears panties over this product and feels confident that her clothing fits well and there is no tell-tell sign that she is wearing an incontinency support product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaughDuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Absorbancy
6/14/2011

Customer review by Shezzo

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Shezzo
by Shezzo

Tena brand was more absorbant than other brands we've tried. They do run small. So nice to have this personal item delivered to our doorstep for FREE. I was so impressed that I emailed a friend who also cares for her mother.

Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shezzo
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Tenna Underware
8/21/2016

Customer review by Houstonian

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Houstonian
by Houstonian
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Performs much better than Depends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Houstonian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well.
8/6/2011

Customer review by Setvi

4.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Setvi
by Setvi

My wife is petite ( 5' 3" 110 pounds) and these work well for her.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Setvi
Rural, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Best fit for smaller women for a "pull-on".
6/16/2012

Customer review by FloralMaiden

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by FloralMaiden
by FloralMaiden

This is for my 91 year old mother who weighs less than 90 lbs. We first tried the "adjustable" underwear, kept adjusting and readjusting. TENA's are easy to pull on and were the closest to her "SMALL" size and snug fit. It was getting harder to find this size in the stores until I looked online and saw this item AND it qualified for FREE DELIVERY. Can't beat that with a stick compared to driving around town at the price of gas today!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloralMaiden
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Long time user
7/6/2016

Customer review by SDetrick

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by SDetrick
by SDetrick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After bladder surgery In 2004 discovered this product for night use. Love it, none better. Now I can't find the small/med anywhere but on line. Inconvenient, plus more expensive.

SDetrick
Adair OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best ever
7/3/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best product for no leaks does not have the funky smell other products like Depends has . Have tried all the other products out there and none compare to these pants.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena absorbs alot of urine.
8/30/2012

Customer review by Feria

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Feria
by Feria

I can put this product on my wife at night and not worry until the morning. Although, because of the amount of absorbant it is bulkier than Depends, but worth it, because of higher absorbancy levels.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Feria
Milton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The best diapers!
9/7/2012

Customer review by Lola29

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Lola29
by Lola29

I have tried different brands of diapers from Walmart brand to CVS brands and Depends. These particular underwear diapers are the most absorbant for my grandmother and worth the price. Cheaper doesn't mean better bargain. These can last me up to 4-6 hours with no leakeage. Wonderful product and will always get them. No comparison!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lola29
Hollywood, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best product of this type
4/18/2011

Customer review by countdracula

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by countdracula
by countdracula

I have used this product a long time. they to it off of the shelves at walmart one time and went to either Kmart or pharmacys to get them. Not everyone likes to shop online. If these are taken off of the shelves I will go to other stores to get them.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countdracula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
great
7/16/2016

Customer review by happy

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by happy
by happy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

best product on the market

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena Women Underpants
7/13/2016

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Mike
by Mike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly what we wanted. This is the 8th time we have ordered this product from Wal Mart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought these for my sister to use - okay she said!
6/21/2016

Customer review by China

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by China
by China

They work pretty good most of the time, occasionally she'll have a leakage problem.

China
Tulare, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super great product!! I've tried other brands and nothing compares!!
6/19/2016

Customer review by LindaLL

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by LindaLL
by LindaLL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super great product!! I've tried other products and they just don't stand up. I wouldn't use anything else.

LindaLL
Dallas, Tx
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2012

Customer review by vanrick

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by vanrick
by vanrick

These are so much better than the other brands that there is really no comparison.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vanrick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 180 total reviews
1-20 of 180 reviews