Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 234 reviews
5 stars
190
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-20 of 231 reviews
1-20 of 231 reviews
BEST ADULT DIAPER
3/21/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had to wear adult diapers for about 20 years, and I've tried every brand there is. Tena is without a doubt the best on the market. These are so much more comfortable than Depends or other brands available through most stores. I've also tried the ones available through online stores that specialize in incontinence products. Many of these are more expensive than Tena, but the quality is equal or inferior. With Tena, I forget that I'm wearing a diaper since they fit so well. The very-stretchy material will accommodate a wide range of sizes, yet fit snugly without being too tight. I've had no leakage of any kind. The leg openings are secure, non-binding, and comfortable. Unless you wear skin-tight pants, it is impossible to tell you are wearing diapers under your clothes. There is no papery or rustling sound as you move, so no one will know you are wearing diapers. With these, I am always comfortable and feel secure, whether I'm out of the house, sleeping, or doing any other activity. These are the best!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Very Underrated Product
8/20/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I don't like pull-ups because of the amount they hold. I normally stick to heavier and plastic-backed taped diapers for my daily use. I unfortunately experience heavy bladder leakage throughout the day. I did not expect these to be any different than any other pull-up I've tried. However, I was wrong. These (without a doubt in my mind) have got to be the best pull-up style diaper I've ever tried. What I truly love about these is (not just how much they can hold), but also how slim they are when you try them on. They are extremely comfortable and (unlike my heavier full scale plastic-backed diapers) they don't make a crinkle sound when your walking around in the day. They also hold in the odors extremely well. Though I personally love the Tena Women Underwear Super Plus, I still stand in using my full scale diapers more. This all comes down to what I personally choose. However, these are nothing short of fantastic.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very absorbent, excellent product!
10/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this product for my niece who is disabled and unable to use the bathroom on her own. We were using Depends, but they are not absorbent and somehow the urine and * leaks out. We had to double-up when we're going out during the day and at night. Not so with TENA! They look more like underwear and less like diapers. And they are superabsorbent. My niece is 80 lbs and the small/medium fits well. Walmarts price is also better than RiteAid. It is several dollars cheaper. I highly recommend this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (69)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Absorbancy
6/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tena brand was more absorbant than other brands we've tried. They do run small. So nice to have this personal item delivered to our doorstep for FREE. I was so impressed that I emailed a friend who also cares for her mother.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (49)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not worth it
10/6/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
they do not hold at all I went through 5 of them in 3 hours they leak when I turn over to get out of bed
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent
10/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
better than TENA overnight underwear. recommend highly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works well.
8/6/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My wife is petite ( 5' 3" 110 pounds) and these work well for her.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
1/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was purchased for my mom. She is an authority on protective Underwear, she has purchased and tried at least every brand she can fine with-in a 100-mile radius of her home. Bottom line Tena is superior to similar products, because is fits her body and is super absorbent. She wears panties over this product and feels confident that her clothing fits well and there is no tell-tell sign that she is wearing an incontinency support product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best fit for smaller women for a "pull-on".
6/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is for my 91 year old mother who weighs less than 90 lbs. We first tried the "adjustable" underwear, kept adjusting and readjusting. TENA's are easy to pull on and were the closest to her "SMALL" size and snug fit. It was getting harder to find this size in the stores until I looked online and saw this item AND it qualified for FREE DELIVERY. Can't beat that with a stick compared to driving around town at the price of gas today!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best diapers!
9/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried different brands of diapers from Walmart brand to CVS brands and Depends. These particular underwear diapers are the most absorbant for my grandmother and worth the price. Cheaper doesn't mean better bargain. These can last me up to 4-6 hours with no leakeage. Wonderful product and will always get them. No comparison!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tena absorbs alot of urine.
8/30/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can put this product on my wife at night and not worry until the morning. Although, because of the amount of absorbant it is bulkier than Depends, but worth it, because of higher absorbancy levels.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best product of this type
4/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this product a long time. they to it off of the shelves at walmart one time and went to either Kmart or pharmacys to get them. Not everyone likes to shop online. If these are taken off of the shelves I will go to other stores to get them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They are awesome
9/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've tried many different brands but TENA has been awesome. I highly recommend TENA, I use the overnight pads and the pull-ups.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are so much better than the other brands that there is really no comparison.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pricing
8/28/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I buy 2 bundles (pads and underwear) about every 90 days. Whereas the product is pretty good, we are going to be shopping for alternatives. The prices are killing us
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for my needs
8/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have finally found my go to product for bladder incontinence issues. The fit is terrific, and I can use day or night, fits great under clothing. I feel confident when leaving home again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Adult Diapers
8/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They fit great and they hold a lot and do not leak even when sleeping on my back all night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best absorbency, fit, easy to put on
8/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For an elderly dementia patient, these are the best of many brands we've tried and the price is very good. Walmart delivery has been free and very convenient.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These work well!!
8/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am extremely happy that these will last through the night. They show under snug clothes unless smoothed out. Great product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ladies these run SMALL!
3/15/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I buy these for a friend of mine. She is 5'5" and weights about 140.. she is not in anyway big! In Depends she always wears the s/m. However, recently she has been going more thru that. So we looked for something that would hold more. My friend loves these! She just needed them bigger.. So I have ordered the Corrected size.. Hey sometimes, you just have to get it right!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641753, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-