Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 221 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

221 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

221 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
181
4 stars
31
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 218 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 218 total reviews
1-20 of 218 reviews
BEST ADULT DIAPER
3/21/2015

Customer review by JanniePB

5.0 stars 3/21/2015 by JanniePB
by JanniePB

I've had to wear adult diapers for about 20 years, and I've tried every brand there is. Tena is without a doubt the best on the market. These are so much more comfortable than Depends or other brands available through most stores. I've also tried the ones available through online stores that specialize in incontinence products. Many of these are more expensive than Tena, but the quality is equal or inferior. With Tena, I forget that I'm wearing a diaper since they fit so well. The very-stretchy material will accommodate a wide range of sizes, yet fit snugly without being too tight. I've had no leakage of any kind. The leg openings are secure, non-binding, and comfortable. Unless you wear skin-tight pants, it is impossible to tell you are wearing diapers under your clothes. There is no papery or rustling sound as you move, so no one will know you are wearing diapers. With these, I am always comfortable and feel secure, whether I'm out of the house, sleeping, or doing any other activity. These are the best!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanniePB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Absorbancy
6/14/2011

Customer review by Shezzo

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Shezzo
by Shezzo

Tena brand was more absorbant than other brands we've tried. They do run small. So nice to have this personal item delivered to our doorstep for FREE. I was so impressed that I emailed a friend who also cares for her mother.

Was this review helpful? (48) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shezzo
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Very absorbent, excellent product!
10/24/2011

Customer review by NeanaC

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by NeanaC
by NeanaC

I purchased this product for my niece who is disabled and unable to use the bathroom on her own. We were using Depends, but they are not absorbent and somehow the urine and * leaks out. We had to double-up when we're going out during the day and at night. Not so with TENA! They look more like underwear and less like diapers. And they are superabsorbent. My niece is 80 lbs and the small/medium fits well. Walmarts price is also better than RiteAid. It is several dollars cheaper. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (67) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeanaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well.
8/6/2011

Customer review by Setvi

4.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Setvi
by Setvi

My wife is petite ( 5' 3" 110 pounds) and these work well for her.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Setvi
Rural, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Excellent Product
1/1/2016

Customer review by BaughDuck

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by BaughDuck
by BaughDuck

This was purchased for my mom. She is an authority on protective Underwear, she has purchased and tried at least every brand she can fine with-in a 100-mile radius of her home. Bottom line Tena is superior to similar products, because is fits her body and is super absorbent. She wears panties over this product and feels confident that her clothing fits well and there is no tell-tell sign that she is wearing an incontinency support product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaughDuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best fit for smaller women for a "pull-on".
6/16/2012

Customer review by FloralMaiden

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by FloralMaiden
by FloralMaiden

This is for my 91 year old mother who weighs less than 90 lbs. We first tried the "adjustable" underwear, kept adjusting and readjusting. TENA's are easy to pull on and were the closest to her "SMALL" size and snug fit. It was getting harder to find this size in the stores until I looked online and saw this item AND it qualified for FREE DELIVERY. Can't beat that with a stick compared to driving around town at the price of gas today!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloralMaiden
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Better than the Overnight Ones
5/7/2017

Customer review by GRollins

5.0 stars 5/7/2017 by GRollins
by GRollins

I have tried both the overnight and these. These hold more fluid without leaking through, esspecially first thing in the morning when I have a very full bladder and not able to hold it in before I get to the bathroom.

GRollins
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best diapers!
9/7/2012

Customer review by Lola29

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Lola29
by Lola29

I have tried different brands of diapers from Walmart brand to CVS brands and Depends. These particular underwear diapers are the most absorbant for my grandmother and worth the price. Cheaper doesn't mean better bargain. These can last me up to 4-6 hours with no leakeage. Wonderful product and will always get them. No comparison!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lola29
Hollywood, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Tena absorbs alot of urine.
8/30/2012

Customer review by Feria

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Feria
by Feria

I can put this product on my wife at night and not worry until the morning. Although, because of the amount of absorbant it is bulkier than Depends, but worth it, because of higher absorbancy levels.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Feria
Milton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Terrific Product
4/24/2017

Customer review by Jo3920

5.0 stars 4/24/2017 by Jo3920
by Jo3920
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried many products for the chronic challenge I live with every day. I decided to try this particular one and it has met my needs. I do not worry about leakage when wearing the TENA.

Jo3920
Pikeville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best product of this type
4/18/2011

Customer review by countdracula

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by countdracula
by countdracula

I have used this product a long time. they to it off of the shelves at walmart one time and went to either Kmart or pharmacys to get them. Not everyone likes to shop online. If these are taken off of the shelves I will go to other stores to get them.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countdracula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Best Adult Diapers
8/4/2016

Customer review by WensdayCat

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by WensdayCat
by WensdayCat

They fit great and they hold a lot and do not leak even when sleeping on my back all night.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WensdayCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/3/2012

Customer review by vanrick

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by vanrick
by vanrick

These are so much better than the other brands that there is really no comparison.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vanrick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Very comfortable
4/8/2017

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars 4/8/2017 by Gary
by Gary

I love how comfortable they are & for travel I have more confidence I won't have any issues

Gary
Maple Plain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very confident with product
4/3/2017

Customer review by MaryCK

5.0 stars 4/3/2017 by MaryCK
by MaryCK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use the pull ups mostly at night. I've tried others they didn't protect me thru the night. TENA fit well and are very comfortable

MaryCK
Lakeland Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Confidence and comfort
3/31/2017

Customer review by shenry

5.0 stars 3/31/2017 by shenry
by shenry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a chronic cough and sometimes lose bladder control. When I go to bed at night, I wear these and I have so much confidence in them. They are very comfortable and do not show when I wear them with jeans or dress pants. Much better fit than Depends and other products I have tried.

shenry
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena pullups
1/30/2017

Customer review by ssinnamon

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by ssinnamon
by ssinnamon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tena pullups are the best available. They are well made, and snug fitting so they do not leak out the leg hole. I added an overnight pad, and was able to use these all night. A blessing not to wake during the night and have to change. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ssinnamon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best absorbency, fit, easy to put on
8/30/2014

Customer review by FremontLen

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by FremontLen
by FremontLen

For an elderly dementia patient, these are the best of many brands we've tried and the price is very good. Walmart delivery has been free and very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FremontLen
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Ladies these run SMALL!
3/15/2013

Customer review by MsLena62

4.0 stars 3/15/2013 by MsLena62
by MsLena62
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy these for a friend of mine. She is 5'5" and weights about 140.. she is not in anyway big! In Depends she always wears the s/m. However, recently she has been going more thru that. So we looked for something that would hold more. My friend loves these! She just needed them bigger.. So I have ordered the Corrected size.. Hey sometimes, you just have to get it right!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsLena62
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always secure
1/26/2017

Customer review by Waldo

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Waldo
by Waldo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Heavy duty and reliable through day or night

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 218 total reviews
1-20 of 218 reviews