Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 109 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
Very absorbent, excellent product!
10/24/2011

Customer review by NeanaC

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by NeanaC
by NeanaC

I purchased this product for my niece who is disabled and unable to use the bathroom on her own. We were using Depends, but they are not absorbent and somehow the urine and * leaks out. We had to double-up when we're going out during the day and at night. Not so with TENA! They look more like underwear and less like diapers. And they are superabsorbent. My niece is 80 lbs and the small/medium fits well. Walmarts price is also better than RiteAid. It is several dollars cheaper. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeanaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Absorbancy
6/14/2011

Customer review by Shezzo

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Shezzo
by Shezzo

Tena brand was more absorbant than other brands we've tried. They do run small. So nice to have this personal item delivered to our doorstep for FREE. I was so impressed that I emailed a friend who also cares for her mother.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shezzo
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Works well.
8/6/2011

Customer review by Setvi

4.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Setvi
by Setvi

My wife is petite ( 5' 3" 110 pounds) and these work well for her.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Setvi
Rural, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
best product of this type
4/18/2011

Customer review by countdracula

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by countdracula
by countdracula

I have used this product a long time. they to it off of the shelves at walmart one time and went to either Kmart or pharmacys to get them. Not everyone likes to shop online. If these are taken off of the shelves I will go to other stores to get them.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countdracula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Best fit for smaller women for a "pull-on".
6/16/2012

Customer review by FloralMaiden

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by FloralMaiden
by FloralMaiden

This is for my 91 year old mother who weighs less than 90 lbs. We first tried the "adjustable" underwear, kept adjusting and readjusting. TENA's are easy to pull on and were the closest to her "SMALL" size and snug fit. It was getting harder to find this size in the stores until I looked online and saw this item AND it qualified for FREE DELIVERY. Can't beat that with a stick compared to driving around town at the price of gas today!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloralMaiden
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tena absorbs alot of urine.
8/30/2012

Customer review by Feria

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Feria
by Feria

I can put this product on my wife at night and not worry until the morning. Although, because of the amount of absorbant it is bulkier than Depends, but worth it, because of higher absorbancy levels.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Feria
Milton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The best diapers!
9/7/2012

Customer review by Lola29

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Lola29
by Lola29

I have tried different brands of diapers from Walmart brand to CVS brands and Depends. These particular underwear diapers are the most absorbant for my grandmother and worth the price. Cheaper doesn't mean better bargain. These can last me up to 4-6 hours with no leakeage. Wonderful product and will always get them. No comparison!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lola29
Hollywood, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/3/2012

Customer review by vanrick

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by vanrick
by vanrick

These are so much better than the other brands that there is really no comparison.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vanrick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every day
Best absorbency, fit, easy to put on
8/30/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

For an elderly dementia patient, these are the best of many brands we've tried and the price is very good. Walmart delivery has been free and very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love them for my special needs daughter!
7/6/2014

Customer review by Bubbanette

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Bubbanette
by Bubbanette

These underwear are almost the perfect size for my daughter. She has to have a pullup on all the time. A little too big on her to wear during the day. She could use just a little smaller size. They really hold a lot at night. So grateful I don't have to wash her sheets each day!!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubbanette
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
5/8/2014

Customer review by Greywynn

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by Greywynn
by Greywynn

The fit is perfect. Due to illness I have lost a considerable amount of weight. Trying to find something to fit has been difficult and expensive. The makers of these products need to remember that a lot of us are in the 80 to 100 pound range. These have a lot of stretch and are very soft, comfortable, highly absorbent and a great price. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greywynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL !!!!
1/2/2015

Customer review by LizBristol

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by LizBristol
by LizBristol

I have been using Tena for about two year's now and I love them!! I do wish there was a container (similar to a new baby's container for soiled diaper's). I have a feeling that soiled adult underware would need a larger container though.. Any suggestions on that?? Thank you. Thank you for asking me for a review.... Sincerely Elizabeth

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizBristol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/5/2013

Customer review by Bille235

4.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Bille235
by Bille235

Tena underwear are the most absorbant product I have found. They have reduced the number of accidents that occur. My wife does not understand the process so any help is appreciated. The fit could be better as she has lost weight and we are on the smallest size, although she is 5' 8".

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bille235
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ladies these run SMALL!
3/15/2013

Customer review by MsLena62

4.0 stars 3/15/2013 by MsLena62
by MsLena62

I buy these for a friend of mine. She is 5'5" and weights about 140.. she is not in anyway big! In Depends she always wears the s/m. However, recently she has been going more thru that. So we looked for something that would hold more. My friend loves these! She just needed them bigger.. So I have ordered the Corrected size.. Hey sometimes, you just have to get it right!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsLena62
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product the best you will find.
10/19/2012

Customer review by dryone

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by dryone
by dryone

I've tried all the other brands out there and none compare to Tena. Since I was diagnosed with my disease I;ve had this bladder problem and thank God for this product. Works well both all day and all night.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dryone
fulton,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great night time protection!!
11/22/2013

Customer review by Caregiver1958

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Caregiver1958
by Caregiver1958

We were using another brand for day & night but mom would be soaked by 3am. Switched to Tena super plus small and it is a great fit and holds urine well into the morning. Would recommend this product to anyone who needs that added protection.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caregiver1958
Rialto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
has the best fit for someone small like myself
9/13/2014

Customer review by Nadasy

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Nadasy
by Nadasy

I have tried all the leading brands but found with my small size it they did not fit snug enough and had leakage. But Tena small size fit the best most comfortable and looks good under pants.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nadasy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
9/21/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Tena is a necessary product for my mother of 88 years and Walmart really offers a great value to the product which tends to cost quite a bit more elsewhere. Fed-Ex however doesn't get such a good rating since this is now the second time a delivery has been messed up by for one reason or another and in future will make it a point to drive to a Walmart for pickup.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great protection
4/11/2012

Customer review by Chinamade

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Chinamade
by Chinamade

Very comfortable to wear, and leak proof.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chinamade
Long Island, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT VALUE
5/18/2012

Customer review by SYBD

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by SYBD
by SYBD

THIS IS MY SECOND TIME ORERING, AND BOTH TIMES I HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SYBD
UTAH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews