Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 159 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

159 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

159 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
124
4 stars
27
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 156 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews
Excellent Product
1/1/2016

Customer review by BaughDuck

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by BaughDuck
by BaughDuck

This was purchased for my mom. She is an authority on protective Underwear, she has purchased and tried at least every brand she can fine with-in a 100-mile radius of her home. Bottom line Tena is superior to similar products, because is fits her body and is super absorbent. She wears panties over this product and feels confident that her clothing fits well and there is no tell-tell sign that she is wearing an incontinency support product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaughDuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Product
1/28/2016

Customer review by Estelle

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Estelle
by Estelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After a constant search for a product for my 92 year old mother, we were so happy to have these underwear work so well. My Mom is still an active 92 year old but did not like the bulkiness of other companies products. She loves these underwear, and wanted others to know how they have saved her from not being able to go all the places she would like. Now she goes to the hairdresser, store, doctors appointments with confidence. Thank you for such a great product.

Estelle
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best undergarment on the planet!!!!
1/27/2016

Customer review by Mom2Tough

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Mom2Tough
by Mom2Tough
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am so happy with Tena 's women's' super plus underwear that I bought for my mom. She was wearing Depends and Sams Club brand undergarments and wetting through them and her clothing leaving puddles on the floor several times a day. I researched other brands and the reviews were so favorable that I ordered two cases right away! The Tena are wider between the legs so they don't gap to allow leakage and are much thicker than the above brands that I had tried. Problem solved! Thank you Tena!!!

Mom2Tough
Binghamton, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very absorbent, excellent product!
10/24/2011

Customer review by NeanaC

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by NeanaC
by NeanaC

I purchased this product for my niece who is disabled and unable to use the bathroom on her own. We were using Depends, but they are not absorbent and somehow the urine and * leaks out. We had to double-up when we're going out during the day and at night. Not so with TENA! They look more like underwear and less like diapers. And they are superabsorbent. My niece is 80 lbs and the small/medium fits well. Walmarts price is also better than RiteAid. It is several dollars cheaper. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (51) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeanaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only product I use
1/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pleased with this product, it does it's job well. Fits comfortable throughout the day.

An anonymous customer
Culver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great protection
1/24/2016

Customer review by TamikaB95

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by TamikaB95
by TamikaB95
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Provides great protection. I have extremely heavy monthly cycles and I don't have to worry about accidents while wearing these. I also suffer from RA and when in a flare getting around isn't easy so wearing these provides the extra protection I need to stay dry.

TamikaB95
Okolona, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TENA Women Protective Underwear
2/9/2016

Customer review by Betty

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Betty
by Betty

My mother loves these TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency for daytime use. She has severe incontinence and says they are more comfortable than other brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good fit
1/19/2016

Customer review by Becky

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Becky
by Becky

This product does not cause discomfort in groin or around top of leg....Good fit for large woman

Becky
De Pere, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Absorbancy
6/14/2011

Customer review by Shezzo

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Shezzo
by Shezzo

Tena brand was more absorbant than other brands we've tried. They do run small. So nice to have this personal item delivered to our doorstep for FREE. I was so impressed that I emailed a friend who also cares for her mother.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shezzo
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
womens protective underware super plus absorbency
1/10/2016

Customer review by JoanneR

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by JoanneR
by JoanneR

Excellent product. Very satisfied. Softer and XL runs true to size not like depends. Will not use depends again.

JoanneR
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
perfect for unsanitary bathroom conditions
1/1/2016

Customer review by anonymous5

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by anonymous5
by anonymous5

I brought along a few pairs of these when I went camping and i went to the campsite bathroom to see how bad the conditions were and they were horrible so i was happy I brought along my tena underwear one day my husband was in the bathroom so I had to go to the campsite bathroom so i went into a stall and peed my tena and im surprised that I didn't leak. I absolutely love you tena

anonymous5
flowery branch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works well.
8/6/2011

Customer review by Setvi

4.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Setvi
by Setvi

My wife is petite ( 5' 3" 110 pounds) and these work well for her.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Setvi
Rural, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
BEST ADULT DIAPER
3/21/2015

Customer review by JanniePB

5.0 stars 3/21/2015 by JanniePB
by JanniePB

I've had to wear adult diapers for about 20 years, and I've tried every brand there is. Tena is without a doubt the best on the market. These are so much more comfortable than Depends or other brands available through most stores. I've also tried the ones available through online stores that specialize in incontinence products. Many of these are more expensive than Tena, but the quality is equal or inferior. With Tena, I forget that I'm wearing a diaper since they fit so well. The very-stretchy material will accommodate a wide range of sizes, yet fit snugly without being too tight. I've had no leakage of any kind. The leg openings are secure, non-binding, and comfortable. Unless you wear skin-tight pants, it is impossible to tell you are wearing diapers under your clothes. There is no papery or rustling sound as you move, so no one will know you are wearing diapers. With these, I am always comfortable and feel secure, whether I'm out of the house, sleeping, or doing any other activity. These are the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanniePB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall a good product
12/7/2015

Customer review by Alma57

4.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Alma57
by Alma57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency are purchased for my Grandmother who is 103 years of age. My mother is her caregiver and loves the Tena product. She initially purchased the size Large but had trouble putting the underwear on my grandmother. the fit in the waist was too tight. I order the XL in the underwear. Per my mother, the underwear are easier to put on but too large in the waist. My mother has an easier time getting the product on my grandmother and compromises with the fit in the waist. She would still recommend Tena products because of their effectiveness.

Alma57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reliable, comfortable, convenient, good fit
12/16/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an excellent product. There is no visible panty line so I do not feel embarrassed to wear anywhere. In addition to looks, the product is effective in doing its job. I feel confident when i go out that I will not have to run home and change all of my clothes because of leakage. The material is soft and does stretch a bit if needed. it has the feel of fabric, not paper.I also like that it is white rather than orange or blue.

An anonymous customer
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best fit for smaller women for a "pull-on".
6/16/2012

Customer review by FloralMaiden

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by FloralMaiden
by FloralMaiden

This is for my 91 year old mother who weighs less than 90 lbs. We first tried the "adjustable" underwear, kept adjusting and readjusting. TENA's are easy to pull on and were the closest to her "SMALL" size and snug fit. It was getting harder to find this size in the stores until I looked online and saw this item AND it qualified for FREE DELIVERY. Can't beat that with a stick compared to driving around town at the price of gas today!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloralMaiden
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tena Underwear
1/14/2016

Customer review by TenaUser

4.0 stars 1/14/2016 by TenaUser
by TenaUser

Great product and great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TenaUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Will buy again
12/22/2015

Customer review by Tenafriend

4.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Tenafriend
by Tenafriend
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would like the padded part to be longer in the back.

Tenafriend
Sandy , Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena
1/13/2016

Customer review by Gran

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Gran
by Gran

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best of The Best!
12/17/2015

Customer review by Cora

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Cora
by Cora
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My mother has tried them all and Tena's are the Best of the Best.. If you tried the rest, then try the Best. Tena are the greatest!

Cora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews