Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
142
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 160 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 160 total reviews
1-20 of 160 reviews
Best undergarment on the planet!!!!
1/27/2016

Customer review by Mom2Tough

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Mom2Tough
by Mom2Tough
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am so happy with Tena 's women's' super plus underwear that I bought for my mom. She was wearing Depends and Sams Club brand undergarments and wetting through them and her clothing leaving puddles on the floor several times a day. I researched other brands and the reviews were so favorable that I ordered two cases right away! The Tena are wider between the legs so they don't gap to allow leakage and are much thicker than the above brands that I had tried. Problem solved! Thank you Tena!!!

Mom2Tough
Binghamton, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only product I use
1/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pleased with this product, it does it's job well. Fits comfortable throughout the day.

An anonymous customer
Culver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great protection
1/24/2016

Customer review by TamikaB95

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by TamikaB95
by TamikaB95
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Provides great protection. I have extremely heavy monthly cycles and I don't have to worry about accidents while wearing these. I also suffer from RA and when in a flare getting around isn't easy so wearing these provides the extra protection I need to stay dry.

TamikaB95
Okolona, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
2/5/2016

Customer review by Daughter

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Daughter
by Daughter

I buy this for my mom and it is a very good product. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daughter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good fit
1/19/2016

Customer review by Becky

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Becky
by Becky

This product does not cause discomfort in groin or around top of leg....Good fit for large woman

Becky
De Pere, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tena Protective Underwear
12/29/2010

Customer review by nice2meetu

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by nice2meetu
by nice2meetu

I have bought many brands of this type product for my elderly mother over the years. This has been by far the highest quality product. No leaks, no tares and true to size. Quick easy delivery from Walmart in a plain brown box to my mom's door is another plus for ordering on-line.

Was this review helpful? (71) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nice2meetu
Jonesborough TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
womens protective underware super plus absorbency
1/10/2016

Customer review by JoanneR

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by JoanneR
by JoanneR

Excellent product. Very satisfied. Softer and XL runs true to size not like depends. Will not use depends again.

JoanneR
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Better than Depends
2/1/2011

Customer review by StillTryingtoWin

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by StillTryingtoWin
by StillTryingtoWin

I take care of my mom who has Alzeimer's so I have to purchase a lot of these. So price is a big cnsideration. The Tena product is much more absorbent than Depends and costs a little less. I don't know how comfortable they are as my mom can't answer this question but from a caregiver stand point, they are the best I've ever tried - and I've tried many brands. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this brand.

Was this review helpful? (53) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StillTryingtoWin
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for unsanitary bathroom conditions
1/1/2016

Customer review by anonymous5

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by anonymous5
by anonymous5

I brought along a few pairs of these when I went camping and i went to the campsite bathroom to see how bad the conditions were and they were horrible so i was happy I brought along my tena underwear one day my husband was in the bathroom so I had to go to the campsite bathroom so i went into a stall and peed my tena and im surprised that I didn't leak. I absolutely love you tena

anonymous5
flowery branch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best for super absorbency !!!
1/21/2016

Customer review by Kathi

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Kathi
by Kathi

If you have a loved one who needs the super absorbency th this is IT !!! Regular super DEPENDS can not hold a candle to these. I highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy in store
1/12/2016

Customer review by susiegoose2

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by susiegoose2
by susiegoose2

Bought online to make it more convienent than carrying 4 packages to my mother. The website does not confirm what size you are buying, only you see the size when you click on the item. Naturally, the L was sent instead of the S/M that was ordered. Had to go to store and buy for of the correct size, deliver them to my Mum, who was upset that the wrong siE was delivered. Then back to Walmart to stand in a much too long of a line to return them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susiegoose2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reliable, comfortable, convenient, good fit
12/16/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an excellent product. There is no visible panty line so I do not feel embarrassed to wear anywhere. In addition to looks, the product is effective in doing its job. I feel confident when i go out that I will not have to run home and change all of my clothes because of leakage. The material is soft and does stretch a bit if needed. it has the feel of fabric, not paper.I also like that it is white rather than orange or blue.

An anonymous customer
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall a good product
12/7/2015

Customer review by Alma57

4.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Alma57
by Alma57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency are purchased for my Grandmother who is 103 years of age. My mother is her caregiver and loves the Tena product. She initially purchased the size Large but had trouble putting the underwear on my grandmother. the fit in the waist was too tight. I order the XL in the underwear. Per my mother, the underwear are easier to put on but too large in the waist. My mother has an easier time getting the product on my grandmother and compromises with the fit in the waist. She would still recommend Tena products because of their effectiveness.

Alma57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great product
6/10/2011

Customer review by Poetrywriter13

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by Poetrywriter13
by Poetrywriter13

This is my second purchase for this product from Walmart.com & I am happy with this product. I like this product but can only find it in the small size at the Walmart store in my area. I was happy when I found it in the larger size at Walmart online. Now, thanks to Walmart.com I can get the larger size I need & it is shipped free right to my home, which is a bonus. I am very happy with Walmart.com having the product & size I like plus free shipping too. I have tried various brands of this product but like the fit of Tena the best & would reccommend it to anyone in need of this product. It fits just like regular underwear & they are very absorbant. I like them very much.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poetrywriter13
Enfield, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Will buy again
12/22/2015

Customer review by Tenafriend

4.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Tenafriend
by Tenafriend
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would like the padded part to be longer in the back.

Tenafriend
Sandy , Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best of The Best!
12/17/2015

Customer review by Cora

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Cora
by Cora
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My mother has tried them all and Tena's are the Best of the Best.. If you tried the rest, then try the Best. Tena are the greatest!

Cora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
4/23/2011

Customer review by Maggie6

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Maggie6
by Maggie6

This product is much better than Depends in every way. It is absorbent, comfortable and fits very well.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maggie6
Sharpsville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love em'
12/16/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These ARE the best! Unfortunately they ARE more expensive than the others.

An anonymous customer
Enid, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena Serenity Women's Underwear Size L
12/12/2010

Customer review by MrsT1

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by MrsT1
by MrsT1

I was sad to discover that my Walmart store carries size sm/med of the adult pull-up that my daughter uses. She has outgrown the smallest size. When I searched for larges, I found that the few drugstores that carry them charge up to $5 more per bag than what I had been paying at Walmart for the smalls. I was very happy when I found size Large at Walmart.com for the same cost that I had been paying for smalls in the store. This brand and absorbancy of adult disposable underwear is without a doubt the most leak-free and sturdy. Believe me, we've tried them all.

Was this review helpful? (37) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsT1
Federal Way, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Far excedes the "other" major brand
4/20/2012

Customer review by Borans

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Borans
by Borans

My mom was waking up cold and wet every morning. These have so much greater absorbancy than other brands. The aides at the assisted living said we should do an ad for them. No more embarassment, etc. Thank you Tena

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Borans
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 160 total reviews
1-20 of 160 reviews