Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 255 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

255 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

255 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
214
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 246 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 246 total reviews
1-20 of 246 reviews
Tena Women's Underwear
5/1/2016

Customer review by MeandMom

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by MeandMom
by MeandMom

We have been using this product for a few years now and nothing fits my mother better and with some extra protection pads at night, she wakes up dry. Nothing better than that! I found this great deal online at Walmart.com for almost $4 a package cheaper than we were getting them. I got a case of 4 packages delivered right to my parents apartment. Delivery was received within a week of my order. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeandMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tena Protective Underwear
12/29/2010

Customer review by nice2meetu

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by nice2meetu
by nice2meetu

I have bought many brands of this type product for my elderly mother over the years. This has been by far the highest quality product. No leaks, no tares and true to size. Quick easy delivery from Walmart in a plain brown box to my mom's door is another plus for ordering on-line.

Was this review helpful? (81) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nice2meetu
Jonesborough TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Better than Depends
2/1/2011

Customer review by StillTryingtoWin

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by StillTryingtoWin
by StillTryingtoWin

I take care of my mom who has Alzeimer's so I have to purchase a lot of these. So price is a big cnsideration. The Tena product is much more absorbent than Depends and costs a little less. I don't know how comfortable they are as my mom can't answer this question but from a caregiver stand point, they are the best I've ever tried - and I've tried many brands. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this brand.

Was this review helpful? (57) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StillTryingtoWin
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
A great product
6/10/2011

Customer review by Poetrywriter13

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by Poetrywriter13
by Poetrywriter13

This is my second purchase for this product from Walmart.com & I am happy with this product. I like this product but can only find it in the small size at the Walmart store in my area. I was happy when I found it in the larger size at Walmart online. Now, thanks to Walmart.com I can get the larger size I need & it is shipped free right to my home, which is a bonus. I am very happy with Walmart.com having the product & size I like plus free shipping too. I have tried various brands of this product but like the fit of Tena the best & would reccommend it to anyone in need of this product. It fits just like regular underwear & they are very absorbant. I like them very much.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poetrywriter13
Enfield, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Better than the Overnight Ones
5/7/2017

Customer review by GRollins

5.0 stars 5/7/2017 by GRollins
by GRollins

I have tried both the overnight and these. These hold more fluid without leaking through, esspecially first thing in the morning when I have a very full bladder and not able to hold it in before I get to the bathroom.

GRollins
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Why did they stop carrying these in the stores?
8/7/2016

Customer review by easyshopper

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by easyshopper
by easyshopper

We have been using these since the day they came out and they are magnificent and comfortable for a person with TRUE incontinence. They are thicker than Depends or those store brands, but really absorb and keep you dry, but most importantly it holds A LOT! My question is why did they stop carrying these in Walmart? I have to order online or go to CVS who charges more. Walmart should rethink that.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
easyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tena Serenity Women's Underwear Size L
12/12/2010

Customer review by MrsT1

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by MrsT1
by MrsT1

I was sad to discover that my Walmart store carries size sm/med of the adult pull-up that my daughter uses. She has outgrown the smallest size. When I searched for larges, I found that the few drugstores that carry them charge up to $5 more per bag than what I had been paying at Walmart for the smalls. I was very happy when I found size Large at Walmart.com for the same cost that I had been paying for smalls in the store. This brand and absorbancy of adult disposable underwear is without a doubt the most leak-free and sturdy. Believe me, we've tried them all.

Was this review helpful? (41) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsT1
Federal Way, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Terrific Product
4/24/2017

Customer review by Jo3920

5.0 stars 4/24/2017 by Jo3920
by Jo3920
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried many products for the chronic challenge I live with every day. I decided to try this particular one and it has met my needs. I do not worry about leakage when wearing the TENA.

Jo3920
Pikeville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
4/23/2011

Customer review by Maggie6

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Maggie6
by Maggie6

This product is much better than Depends in every way. It is absorbent, comfortable and fits very well.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maggie6
Sharpsville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Far excedes the "other" major brand
4/20/2012

Customer review by Borans

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Borans
by Borans

My mom was waking up cold and wet every morning. These have so much greater absorbancy than other brands. The aides at the assisted living said we should do an ad for them. No more embarassment, etc. Thank you Tena

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Borans
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Love this Product for my elderly mom.
6/20/2013

Customer review by ashlypitt

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by ashlypitt
by ashlypitt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best thing about these diapers Latex Free...very few diapers are. It holds up although runs small make sure to get large. My mom is not a big woman she needs a large other diapers med. I did not know she had allergy to Latex until I used Latex diapers she kept getting rashes...finally figured it out. To be safe I would use Latex Free diapers on elderly because there skin is so sensitive. Prevent any problems of skin breaking down. best ones I have found. Walmart good price. Shipping free great service!! Very pleased. I wish Walmart would carry these two products one: Medline remedy with Olivamine Calazime skin protectant paste with zinc oxide natural and one of the very best for nourishing the skin while helping treat and prevent diaper rash, wet and cracked skin. My mom only has redness in front after an all nighter this product works excellent! Second:Medline remedy with Olivamine Antifungal cream excellent for itching, burning and irritation. Lying in bed you need bed pads...made of plastic cause sweating especially in summer or toe fungus she picked up from hospital, clears it keep putting on then cover with sock. I personally use the first one on her back. Also this one heals any type of soars on face etc. unbelievable. healed sore on my moms face from sun damage.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashlypitt
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
4/8/2017

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars 4/8/2017 by Gary
by Gary

I love how comfortable they are & for travel I have more confidence I won't have any issues

Gary
Maple Plain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Grat Product
8/20/2011

Customer review by npbc33

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by npbc33
by npbc33

Have used another brand which met my expectations and needs but these were actually a better fit, more absorbamcy and unfortunately not availanle in store.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
npbc33
Lombard Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Product is excellent, wife extremely happy with it
4/24/2012

Customer review by Flonie

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Flonie
by Flonie

Wife says that it's the best product that she has used.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flonie
Inverness, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Very confident with product
4/3/2017

Customer review by MaryCK

5.0 stars 4/3/2017 by MaryCK
by MaryCK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use the pull ups mostly at night. I've tried others they didn't protect me thru the night. TENA fit well and are very comfortable

MaryCK
Lakeland Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Confidence and comfort
3/31/2017

Customer review by shenry

5.0 stars 3/31/2017 by shenry
by shenry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a chronic cough and sometimes lose bladder control. When I go to bed at night, I wear these and I have so much confidence in them. They are very comfortable and do not show when I wear them with jeans or dress pants. Much better fit than Depends and other products I have tried.

shenry
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/22/2011

Customer review by Devildog0300

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by Devildog0300
by Devildog0300

The product, Tena pants, is good--better than Depends and thank you WalMart for the free delivery.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Devildog0300
Stone Mountain, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Better than Depends, says Gma
5/2/2011

Customer review by Buy4gma

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by Buy4gma
by Buy4gma

They fit better, much better she says. Work great during the day, but at night some leakage. That may be because she sleeps on her side. Helped solve problem and don't seem to make noise when she wears them.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buy4gma
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
tena womens underwear
2/27/2017

Customer review by Kcdunn

3.0 stars 2/27/2017 by Kcdunn
by Kcdunn

I have been wearing this sort of underwear for the past 12 years I have tried Always and Depends,in my opinion, Tena work the best and are consistently the most reliable

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kcdunn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Fancy but it works
2/12/2011

Customer review by MagicTravelBiz

4.0 stars 2/12/2011 by MagicTravelBiz
by MagicTravelBiz

The picture made it look more like a woman's pantie than an adult diaper. When I received it an opened the package I was a little disappointed but mom liked them and they work well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MagicTravelBiz
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
1-20 of 246 total reviews
1-20 of 246 reviews