Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 271 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 262 reviews
1-20 of 262 reviews
Tena Women's Underwear
5/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We have been using this product for a few years now and nothing fits my mother better and with some extra protection pads at night, she wakes up dry. Nothing better than that! I found this great deal online at Walmart.com for almost $4 a package cheaper than we were getting them. I got a case of 4 packages delivered right to my parents apartment. Delivery was received within a week of my order. Thank you Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Very Underrated Product
8/20/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I don't like pull-ups because of the amount they hold. I normally stick to heavier and plastic-backed taped diapers for my daily use. I unfortunately experience heavy bladder leakage throughout the day. I did not expect these to be any different than any other pull-up I've tried. However, I was wrong. These (without a doubt in my mind) have got to be the best pull-up style diaper I've ever tried. What I truly love about these is (not just how much they can hold), but also how slim they are when you try them on. They are extremely comfortable and (unlike my heavier full scale plastic-backed diapers) they don't make a crinkle sound when your walking around in the day. They also hold in the odors extremely well. Though I personally love the Tena Women Underwear Super Plus, I still stand in using my full scale diapers more. This all comes down to what I personally choose. However, these are nothing short of fantastic.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tena Protective Underwear
12/29/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have bought many brands of this type product for my elderly mother over the years. This has been by far the highest quality product. No leaks, no tares and true to size. Quick easy delivery from Walmart in a plain brown box to my mom's door is another plus for ordering on-line.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (82)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great product
6/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my second purchase for this product from Walmart.com & I am happy with this product. I like this product but can only find it in the small size at the Walmart store in my area. I was happy when I found it in the larger size at Walmart online. Now, thanks to Walmart.com I can get the larger size I need & it is shipped free right to my home, which is a bonus. I am very happy with Walmart.com having the product & size I like plus free shipping too. I have tried various brands of this product but like the fit of Tena the best & would reccommend it to anyone in need of this product. It fits just like regular underwear & they are very absorbant. I like them very much.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than Depends
2/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I take care of my mom who has Alzeimer's so I have to purchase a lot of these. So price is a big cnsideration. The Tena product is much more absorbent than Depends and costs a little less. I don't know how comfortable they are as my mom can't answer this question but from a caregiver stand point, they are the best I've ever tried - and I've tried many brands. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this brand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (59)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They are awesome
9/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've tried many different brands but TENA has been awesome. I highly recommend TENA, I use the overnight pads and the pull-ups.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pricing
8/28/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I buy 2 bundles (pads and underwear) about every 90 days. Whereas the product is pretty good, we are going to be shopping for alternatives. The prices are killing us
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for my needs
8/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have finally found my go to product for bladder incontinence issues. The fit is terrific, and I can use day or night, fits great under clothing. I feel confident when leaving home again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tena Serenity Women's Underwear Size L
12/12/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was sad to discover that my Walmart store carries size sm/med of the adult pull-up that my daughter uses. She has outgrown the smallest size. When I searched for larges, I found that the few drugstores that carry them charge up to $5 more per bag than what I had been paying at Walmart for the smalls. I was very happy when I found size Large at Walmart.com for the same cost that I had been paying for smalls in the store. This brand and absorbancy of adult disposable underwear is without a doubt the most leak-free and sturdy. Believe me, we've tried them all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (42)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Far excedes the "other" major brand
4/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My mom was waking up cold and wet every morning. These have so much greater absorbancy than other brands. The aides at the assisted living said we should do an ad for them. No more embarassment, etc. Thank you Tena
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Why did they stop carrying these in the stores?
8/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We have been using these since the day they came out and they are magnificent and comfortable for a person with TRUE incontinence. They are thicker than Depends or those store brands, but really absorb and keep you dry, but most importantly it holds A LOT! My question is why did they stop carrying these in Walmart? I have to order online or go to CVS who charges more. Walmart should rethink that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
4/23/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is much better than Depends in every way. It is absorbent, comfortable and fits very well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These work well!!
8/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am extremely happy that these will last through the night. They show under snug clothes unless smoothed out. Great product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this Product for my elderly mom.
6/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best thing about these diapers Latex Free...very few diapers are. It holds up although runs small make sure to get large. My mom is not a big woman she needs a large other diapers med. I did not know she had allergy to Latex until I used Latex diapers she kept getting rashes...finally figured it out. To be safe I would use Latex Free diapers on elderly because there skin is so sensitive. Prevent any problems of skin breaking down. best ones I have found. Walmart good price. Shipping free great service!! Very pleased. I wish Walmart would carry these two products one: Medline remedy with Olivamine Calazime skin protectant paste with zinc oxide natural and one of the very best for nourishing the skin while helping treat and prevent diaper rash, wet and cracked skin. My mom only has redness in front after an all nighter this product works excellent! Second:Medline remedy with Olivamine Antifungal cream excellent for itching, burning and irritation. Lying in bed you need bed pads...made of plastic cause sweating especially in summer or toe fungus she picked up from hospital, clears it keep putting on then cover with sock. I personally use the first one on her back. Also this one heals any type of soars on face etc. unbelievable. healed sore on my moms face from sun damage.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent product
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The product was excellent. It absorbed really well. Skin irritations are so much better when wearing the product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Grat Product
8/20/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Have used another brand which met my expectations and needs but these were actually a better fit, more absorbamcy and unfortunately not availanle in store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Product is excellent, wife extremely happy with it
4/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wife says that it's the best product that she has used.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very pleased with Tena
7/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Wish price was a little more economical. Am paralyzed on left side. Have to change more frequently than user with simple incontinence problem.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
8/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered Tena for my client and the products arrived on time and the packaging was very discreet
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not Fancy but it works
2/12/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The picture made it look more like a woman's pantie than an adult diaper. When I received it an opened the package I was a little disappointed but mom liked them and they work well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-