Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 215 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
180
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 206 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews
Tena Women's Underwear
5/1/2016

Customer review by MeandMom

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by MeandMom
by MeandMom

We have been using this product for a few years now and nothing fits my mother better and with some extra protection pads at night, she wakes up dry. Nothing better than that! I found this great deal online at Walmart.com for almost $4 a package cheaper than we were getting them. I got a case of 4 packages delivered right to my parents apartment. Delivery was received within a week of my order. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeandMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why did they stop carrying these in the stores?
8/7/2016

Customer review by easyshopper

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by easyshopper
by easyshopper

We have been using these since the day they came out and they are magnificent and comfortable for a person with TRUE incontinence. They are thicker than Depends or those store brands, but really absorb and keep you dry, but most importantly it holds A LOT! My question is why did they stop carrying these in Walmart? I have to order online or go to CVS who charges more. Walmart should rethink that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
easyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
8/16/2016

Customer review by Helen93

4.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Helen93
by Helen93

Wish padding was not quite so thick, but fits better than most I am able to find locally. Prefer mail order for products because so much more convenient.

Helen93
Canton, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tina underwear
8/28/2016

Customer review by wimp

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by wimp
by wimp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it is super i think it is the best brand you can buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wimp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Peace of Mind
5/21/2016

Customer review by patricenj

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by patricenj
by patricenj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried several brands of incontinence undergarments - name brands and store brands, and I find Tena to be the brand that gives the most peace of mind. It is absorbent enough to give you confidence that you will not have an accident, but discreet enough to wear under any type of clothing. I fully recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patricenj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena Protective Underwear
12/29/2010

Customer review by nice2meetu

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by nice2meetu
by nice2meetu

I have bought many brands of this type product for my elderly mother over the years. This has been by far the highest quality product. No leaks, no tares and true to size. Quick easy delivery from Walmart in a plain brown box to my mom's door is another plus for ordering on-line.

Was this review helpful? (74) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nice2meetu
Jonesborough TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tena Adult Super Absorbent Underwear
5/11/2016

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Diane
by Diane

This is the best heavy duty adult diaper protection I have found for my Mom. Neither Depends nor Always has a real Heavy Duty Adult Diaper as does Tena.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tena
8/22/2016

Customer review by jean

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by jean
by jean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BETTER THAN DEPENDS
7/16/2016

Customer review by antiqueteach

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by antiqueteach
by antiqueteach
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The fit is better than Depends since the length is fitted to your waist and not one inch below your waist. The material is softer and the quality seems to be better as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
antiqueteach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than Depends
2/1/2011

Customer review by StillTryingtoWin

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by StillTryingtoWin
by StillTryingtoWin

I take care of my mom who has Alzeimer's so I have to purchase a lot of these. So price is a big cnsideration. The Tena product is much more absorbent than Depends and costs a little less. I don't know how comfortable they are as my mom can't answer this question but from a caregiver stand point, they are the best I've ever tried - and I've tried many brands. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this brand.

Was this review helpful? (55) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StillTryingtoWin
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect "panties" for mom.
8/17/2016

Customer review by Capecod01

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Capecod01
by Capecod01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product is the best for incontinent adults. Not thick, but very absorbent. Fast shipping from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Capecod01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great product
6/10/2011

Customer review by Poetrywriter13

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by Poetrywriter13
by Poetrywriter13

This is my second purchase for this product from Walmart.com & I am happy with this product. I like this product but can only find it in the small size at the Walmart store in my area. I was happy when I found it in the larger size at Walmart online. Now, thanks to Walmart.com I can get the larger size I need & it is shipped free right to my home, which is a bonus. I am very happy with Walmart.com having the product & size I like plus free shipping too. I have tried various brands of this product but like the fit of Tena the best & would reccommend it to anyone in need of this product. It fits just like regular underwear & they are very absorbant. I like them very much.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poetrywriter13
Enfield, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tena Underwear
7/4/2016

Customer review by phred

4.0 stars 7/4/2016 by phred
by phred
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product is good choice for heavy brief

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect protection
8/7/2016

Customer review by GammaSandy

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by GammaSandy
by GammaSandy

This item offers Perfect protection and feels just like underwear and doesn't look like yiou are wearing any. I would highly reccomend this product for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GammaSandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tena Underwear
8/4/2016

Customer review by MamaBear

2.0 stars 8/4/2016 by MamaBear
by MamaBear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would not recommend this product because it pull apart too easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaBear
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
mrd
5/22/2016

Customer review by mrdkp

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by mrdkp
by mrdkp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife loves them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrdkp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tena women protective underwear
5/20/2016

Customer review by jerry

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by jerry
by jerry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it is real good for my wife

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena Serenity Women's Underwear Size L
12/12/2010

Customer review by MrsT1

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by MrsT1
by MrsT1

I was sad to discover that my Walmart store carries size sm/med of the adult pull-up that my daughter uses. She has outgrown the smallest size. When I searched for larges, I found that the few drugstores that carry them charge up to $5 more per bag than what I had been paying at Walmart for the smalls. I was very happy when I found size Large at Walmart.com for the same cost that I had been paying for smalls in the store. This brand and absorbancy of adult disposable underwear is without a doubt the most leak-free and sturdy. Believe me, we've tried them all.

Was this review helpful? (40) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsT1
Federal Way, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Long time user
7/6/2016

Customer review by SDetrick

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by SDetrick
by SDetrick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After bladder surgery In 2004 discovered this product for night use. Love it, none better. Now I can't find the small/med anywhere but on line. Inconvenient, plus more expensive.

SDetrick
Adair OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best ever
7/3/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best product for no leaks does not have the funky smell other products like Depends has . Have tried all the other products out there and none compare to these pants.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews