Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

these boots are not attractive!
1/28/2011

Customer review by ecoops

2.0 stars 1/28/2011 by ecoops
by ecoops

I knew the boots looked pretty basic from the photo, but they are actually pretty ugly in person. Besides that, there was a buckle in the lining in one of the boots, and they were much bigger than expected. Add this on top of the price, which was high in my opinion to start with, and that equals a RETURN!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ecoops
Would recommend to a friend? No
Satisfied customer
1/11/2011

Customer review by InstantGratification

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by InstantGratification
by InstantGratification

Since receiving the insulated snow boots, my husband who I ordered this product for, has been wearing them a lot due to all the unusually heavy snow falls we have been having in the S.Eastern states. He says they keep his feet toasty warm and I should get a pair when I complain about my feet feeling frozen after being outdoors for 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InstantGratification
Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Boot, Great Price
1/11/2011

Customer review by BuckhannonRiverRat

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by BuckhannonRiverRat
by BuckhannonRiverRat

My husband said these are great boots. He's out everyday in the snow. He said they stand up to the more expensive brands he's had in the past. Waterproof, and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuckhannonRiverRat
Buckhannon, West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ozark trail boot
1/4/2011

Customer review by mom2mcmdj

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by mom2mcmdj
by mom2mcmdj

came in size 13 mens, warm, waterproof and midcalf. everything you need for romping in the snow as a teenager with large feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2mcmdj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent performance and value
1/28/2011

Customer review by NCCamper4

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by NCCamper4
by NCCamper4

I needed good snow boots for a trip to Colorado, and all the stores in my area had already moved out their winter gear. Walmart.com had these for a very good price, and I had them within 2 days of ordering. They are very comfortable and warm, and completely waterproof. I used them for long periods in deep snow and my feet were always toasty warm and dry. Great value and performance!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCCamper4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
winter boots
12/29/2010

Customer review by crawdad213

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by crawdad213
by crawdad213

very satisfied,very warm boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crawdad213
oakland,maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good bang for the buck
1/3/2011

Customer review by trickynicky5

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by trickynicky5
by trickynicky5

The boots are a great value for the money. And are pretty warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trickynicky5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good outdoors footwear
1/3/2011

Customer review by RN54

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by RN54
by RN54

Good for mud and snow days for my husband when he's outside; did buy insole supports but other than that, they fit great and wonderful for winter, messy weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RN54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week