Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great timer
8/25/2011

Customer review by conservativechick

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by conservativechick
by conservativechick

This is my second one to purchase. Loved this one. Easy to read the large numbers. Overall easy use. My sister saw mine so I purchased one for a gift for her birthday. Great price for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
conservativechick
Fulton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Digital Timer
11/9/2011

Customer review by catlady2012

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by catlady2012
by catlady2012

I use this digital timer every day with my work and I love it. Easy to use and works perfect every time. You can hold it in your hand or use the built in stand. I highly recommend it if your looking for a great little timer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catlady2012
Pahrump, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Timer
10/28/2011

Customer review by Chamakita

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by Chamakita
by Chamakita

It was just what I've been looking for, very handy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chamakita
Hutchinson,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2012

Customer review by Lacurmo

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Lacurmo
by Lacurmo

Large display and buttons make this timer very easy to use and see from a distance.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lacurmo
Greenville, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great timer! magnet not that good
1/2/2013

Customer review by deski

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by deski
by deski

Works well but magnet needs to be stronger. This is my 2nd one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deski
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent Kitchen Timer
6/9/2012

Customer review by CakeNanny

3.0 stars 6/9/2012 by CakeNanny
by CakeNanny

I bought this timer after having several that did not have number buttons. I love the large display and individual number buttons. My only complaint is that it isn't very loud so if you leave the kitchen and don't take it with you you might not hear it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CakeNanny
Bloomington, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/22/2012

Customer review by rcotten21

3.0 stars 9/22/2012 by rcotten21
by rcotten21

Okay timer, but not very loud

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcotten21
Manassas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
4/10/2012

Customer review by tale2

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by tale2
by tale2

This is my second one because my first one broke when the freezer door slammed into the wall. I now hang this one on the side of the refrigerator.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tale2
Daytona, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/18/2012

Customer review by PrincessPatty

3.0 stars 12/18/2012 by PrincessPatty
by PrincessPatty

The main problem I had with the item was that a label was stuck over the instructions, and some of the instructions came off with the label. I'm giving it to one of my younger granddaughters, so hopefully she will be able to work it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessPatty
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.