Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/5/2011

Customer review by WalmartHasMyStuff

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by WalmartHasMyStuff
by WalmartHasMyStuff

Nifty gadget, saves me calories and fat when I micro three egg whites, put it on 100 calorie muffin with a slice of 2% cheese - 210 calories and very filling! You can't even get that at Subway. I need one for my co-workers they like the idea too, so I am on here trying to shop for one for work.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartHasMyStuff
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/5/2011

Customer review by Dankboy

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by Dankboy
by Dankboy

I almost never write reviews for items because everyone's view or opinion is different but in this case I had to. This was exactly what I was looking for. Fast, easy to use, and easy to clean, all the while delivering a great tasting product. I am going to buy two more of these so i can make multiple sandwiches for my whole week. I will also pick up a couple for friends and family for gifts. Just a great product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dankboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
yummy egg mcmuffins
9/23/2011

Customer review by DaisyPatch

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by DaisyPatch
by DaisyPatch

I'm back to buy some for a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. I usually nuke a frozen hamburger patty for 1 minute, take it out, stir up an egg in the hamburger juices, put some cheese on top and nuke for a second minute, then pile the whole thing in a toasted English muffin. If I have it, I use Canadian bacon, real bacon, sausage or ham instead. Fast and company perfect! When I'm doing low carb, I just wrap it in a big leaf from a head of lettuce and add some sour cream and salsa.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaisyPatch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One egg omelet
11/26/2011

Customer review by 15Sparks

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by 15Sparks
by 15Sparks

I have had my egg n muffin for more than a year and it is surprisingly durable. Finding things my mom likes to eat (can no longer cook for herself), the egg n muffin cooks up a one egg ham and cheese omelet in one minute. That and waffles and we're eating again. Onederful product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
15Sparks
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nifty Product
11/13/2013

Customer review by pchicks

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by pchicks
by pchicks

This is one of those nifty products you shouldn't be without. No more frying eggs in all that grease. So easy my husband can do it. Just crack you egg , stir lightly and microwave for about 45 sec. Comes out easy, slide it onto your toast or plate. This item cleans up nicely. I am going to buy 3 more.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pchicks
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this little thing
8/10/2013

Customer review by LFarris

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by LFarris
by LFarris

I wanted to try to make the at home version of the fast food breakfast muffins, I was so happy when I found this little gadget, great price, its so easy to use, and the eggs come out nice and easy.. Best buy ever!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LFarris
Pomona, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EGGS-CELLENT!
11/23/2013

Customer review by MovieLover777

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by MovieLover777
by MovieLover777

This little thing really works! --- cooks an egg in 30 seconds in my micro-wave -- ease of use -- easy clean up --- and the food tastes good! -- would recommend for any single person, dorm room, or anyone who doesn't have a lot of time in the morning! Good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieLover777
Pacific NorthWest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This won't disappoint
1/26/2014

Customer review by sshannon5

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by sshannon5
by sshannon5

I received this as a gift from a friend. It works beautifully. I place one or two eggs in the dish with a dash of milk, cut up some broccoli, a little ham and salt and pepper to taste. If I use two eggs, I cook for 1 1/2 mins. Perfect every time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sshannon5
New Berlin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!!
12/23/2012

Customer review by Crittermom87

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Crittermom87
by Crittermom87

This is one of my most favorite kitchen gadgets. If your bad at cooking eggs (like me) you need this!!!!!!! No more wasted eggs trying to cook them on the stove!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crittermom87
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best
12/7/2013

Customer review by amaka1

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by amaka1
by amaka1

This product is the best, making breakfast is a breeze now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amaka1
northridge, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quick breakfast option
6/6/2012

Customer review by lh200016

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by lh200016
by lh200016

I keep this in my desk at work and leave my bagels and eggs in the break room fridge. This is a quick hot breakfast solution. Stop spending money at the drive through and make breakfast your way. I like to scramble 2 eggs with a little salt and pepper, cheese, and Canadian bacon. It all cooks in the egg while my English muffin toasts. It cleans easily and is still going strong after a year of nuking. Noms!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lh200016
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A+++++ Breakfast
1/8/2015

Customer review by Lori4475

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Lori4475
by Lori4475

I love, love, love this egg cooker. I line the cooker with 2 slices of ham, drop in 2 scrambled eggs for 2 minutes and there's breakfast. This fits on a flat sandwich bun. Perfect breakfast for busy days.... Buy one -- these are great!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lori4475
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
3/29/2013

Customer review by KDSANDJES

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by KDSANDJES
by KDSANDJES

I love this gadget, I put in a 1/4 cup of egg beaters then top it with a slice of low fat cheese and pop in on a 100 calorie muffin, comes out to 160 yummy wonderful calories!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KDSANDJES
ROSEBURG, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
eggxacly as seen
12/30/2014

Customer review by bayhar

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by bayhar
by bayhar

bought this nifty gadget a week ago and love it 45 seconds to an egg mcmuffin and the price 3.49 cant be beat..found mine at the store along with the omleete one works great going back for more.........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bayhar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
2/26/2014

Customer review by FidFace

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by FidFace
by FidFace

This product works as expected! Very pleased - will buy another one!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FidFace
Mexico ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OMG...Love it
9/3/2014

Customer review by TamiLea

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by TamiLea
by TamiLea

It took longer for my english muffin to toast than it did for my eggs to cook, although it took about 1 minute 25 seconds for them to cook, but they were PERFECT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TamiLea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expected
4/26/2014

Customer review by P5639

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by P5639
by P5639

Best thing since sliced bread. Worked like a charm although my microwave took a bit longer. Whipped out breakfast sandwiches for a crowd in a flash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
P5639
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.