Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
10/5/2011

Customer review by Dankboy

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by Dankboy
by Dankboy

I almost never write reviews for items because everyone's view or opinion is different but in this case I had to. This was exactly what I was looking for. Fast, easy to use, and easy to clean, all the while delivering a great tasting product. I am going to buy two more of these so i can make multiple sandwiches for my whole week. I will also pick up a couple for friends and family for gifts. Just a great product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dankboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/5/2011

Customer review by WalmartHasMyStuff

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by WalmartHasMyStuff
by WalmartHasMyStuff

Nifty gadget, saves me calories and fat when I micro three egg whites, put it on 100 calorie muffin with a slice of 2% cheese - 210 calories and very filling! You can't even get that at Subway. I need one for my co-workers they like the idea too, so I am on here trying to shop for one for work.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartHasMyStuff
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nifty Product
11/13/2013

Customer review by pchicks

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by pchicks
by pchicks

This is one of those nifty products you shouldn't be without. No more frying eggs in all that grease. So easy my husband can do it. Just crack you egg , stir lightly and microwave for about 45 sec. Comes out easy, slide it onto your toast or plate. This item cleans up nicely. I am going to buy 3 more.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pchicks
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
yummy egg mcmuffins
9/23/2011

Customer review by DaisyPatch

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by DaisyPatch
by DaisyPatch

I'm back to buy some for a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. I usually nuke a frozen hamburger patty for 1 minute, take it out, stir up an egg in the hamburger juices, put some cheese on top and nuke for a second minute, then pile the whole thing in a toasted English muffin. If I have it, I use Canadian bacon, real bacon, sausage or ham instead. Fast and company perfect! When I'm doing low carb, I just wrap it in a big leaf from a head of lettuce and add some sour cream and salsa.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaisyPatch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This won't disappoint
1/26/2014

Customer review by sshannon5

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by sshannon5
by sshannon5

I received this as a gift from a friend. It works beautifully. I place one or two eggs in the dish with a dash of milk, cut up some broccoli, a little ham and salt and pepper to taste. If I use two eggs, I cook for 1 1/2 mins. Perfect every time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sshannon5
New Berlin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this little thing
8/10/2013

Customer review by LFarris

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by LFarris
by LFarris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted to try to make the at home version of the fast food breakfast muffins, I was so happy when I found this little gadget, great price, its so easy to use, and the eggs come out nice and easy.. Best buy ever!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LFarris
Pomona, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One egg omelet
11/26/2011

Customer review by 15Sparks

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by 15Sparks
by 15Sparks

I have had my egg n muffin for more than a year and it is surprisingly durable. Finding things my mom likes to eat (can no longer cook for herself), the egg n muffin cooks up a one egg ham and cheese omelet in one minute. That and waffles and we're eating again. Onederful product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
15Sparks
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EGGS-CELLENT!
11/23/2013

Customer review by MovieLover777

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by MovieLover777
by MovieLover777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This little thing really works! --- cooks an egg in 30 seconds in my micro-wave -- ease of use -- easy clean up --- and the food tastes good! -- would recommend for any single person, dorm room, or anyone who doesn't have a lot of time in the morning! Good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieLover777
Pacific NorthWest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Found again
6/2/2016

Customer review by Cherie

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Cherie
by Cherie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lost first one. Could only find this one at Wal Mart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cherie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best
12/7/2013

Customer review by amaka1

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by amaka1
by amaka1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is the best, making breakfast is a breeze now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amaka1
northridge, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!!!!!
12/23/2012

Customer review by Crittermom87

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Crittermom87
by Crittermom87

This is one of my most favorite kitchen gadgets. If your bad at cooking eggs (like me) you need this!!!!!!! No more wasted eggs trying to cook them on the stove!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crittermom87
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
quick breakfast option
6/6/2012

Customer review by lh200016

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by lh200016
by lh200016

I keep this in my desk at work and leave my bagels and eggs in the break room fridge. This is a quick hot breakfast solution. Stop spending money at the drive through and make breakfast your way. I like to scramble 2 eggs with a little salt and pepper, cheese, and Canadian bacon. It all cooks in the egg while my English muffin toasts. It cleans easily and is still going strong after a year of nuking. Noms!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lh200016
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fast
3/30/2016

Customer review by Jakedp

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Jakedp
by Jakedp

its fast and easy to fix an egg

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jakedp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A+++++ Breakfast
1/8/2015

Customer review by Lori4475

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Lori4475
by Lori4475

I love, love, love this egg cooker. I line the cooker with 2 slices of ham, drop in 2 scrambled eggs for 2 minutes and there's breakfast. This fits on a flat sandwich bun. Perfect breakfast for busy days.... Buy one -- these are great!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lori4475
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nordic Ware Eggs'n Muffin Breakfast Pan
1/22/2016

Customer review by Tina

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Tina
by Tina

Works great Eggs cook in 1 minute in my microwave makes it very easy for son to cook his eggs in microwave

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
3/29/2013

Customer review by KDSANDJES

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by KDSANDJES
by KDSANDJES

I love this gadget, I put in a 1/4 cup of egg beaters then top it with a slice of low fat cheese and pop in on a 100 calorie muffin, comes out to 160 yummy wonderful calories!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KDSANDJES
ROSEBURG, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It
9/20/2015

Customer review by Lizbeth

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Lizbeth
by Lizbeth

Bought it for my husband. Success! Much better than the little pans. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizbeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
eggxacly as seen
12/30/2014

Customer review by bayhar

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by bayhar
by bayhar

bought this nifty gadget a week ago and love it 45 seconds to an egg mcmuffin and the price 3.49 cant be beat..found mine at the store along with the omleete one works great going back for more.........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bayhar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG...Love it
9/3/2014

Customer review by TamiLea

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by TamiLea
by TamiLea

It took longer for my english muffin to toast than it did for my eggs to cook, although it took about 1 minute 25 seconds for them to cook, but they were PERFECT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TamiLea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expected
4/26/2014

Customer review by P5639

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by P5639
by P5639
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best thing since sliced bread. Worked like a charm although my microwave took a bit longer. Whipped out breakfast sandwiches for a crowd in a flash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
P5639
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews