Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

too small!!!!
1/12/2012

Customer review by mekaloveswalmart

1.0 stars 1/12/2012 by mekaloveswalmart
by mekaloveswalmart

i purchase this in a queen size and i couldn't even get pass my knee! DO NOT BUY IF YOU ARE PLUS SIZED!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mekaloveswalmart
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
tears easy
8/18/2011

Customer review by RockStarCut

4.0 stars 8/18/2011 by RockStarCut
by RockStarCut

i love tights, ive bought all types of tights cheap, chaeper, cheapest...these are under cheapest. i mean at least i can wear them 2 different days but these rip and run after a few hours! gaah i can use the bathroom because my nails will tear thru them and im being careful!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockStarCut
nor cal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Leggs Everyday Pantyhose are up to par!
8/22/2011

Customer review by Kthoage

4.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Kthoage
by Kthoage

L'eggs are as good as the others, but more durable, if you get the sheer ones in off black those look great with an evening dress!!! Enjoy and you don't have to spend that much money and then you extend the value of your money, by getting more product for your money and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kthoage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Fit
3/5/2014

Customer review by MVMachado

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by MVMachado
by MVMachado

I have to wear all black to work and could not get the jet black in the store so I went online and there they were. They are a great fit and last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MVMachado
Shrewsbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/12/2013

Customer review by Shantra7

4.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Shantra7
by Shantra7

they fit nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shantra7
los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3
1/29/2014

Customer review by VirginiaFeliz

3.0 stars 1/29/2014 by VirginiaFeliz
by VirginiaFeliz

So, so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VirginiaFeliz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/17/2011

Customer review by chidubem

4.0 stars 8/17/2011 by chidubem
by chidubem

well it fits perfectly but it's kind of too soft... may tear easily..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chidubem
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what I expected
1/2/2011

Customer review by shopperinohio

3.0 stars 1/2/2011 by shopperinohio
by shopperinohio

I would have liked them better if they would have had the reinforced toe.I actually returned these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperinohio
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/15/2012

Customer review by midwestmom46

1.0 stars 2/15/2012 by midwestmom46
by midwestmom46

I bought the 3 pack thinking these would last for a long time. Within hours the 1st pair started snagging. A few days later, I put on the 2nd pair and again within hours the snags started. Both pair snagged in the knee area so are worthless when wearing a dress. It is not like I am super active so there was not excuse. I am so disappointed! DO NOT BUY!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midwestmom46
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month