Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good quality
9/24/2010

Customer review by emriley

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by emriley
by emriley

I used to pay a lot more at a differant store, thease are the same & cheaper priced

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emriley
Lake Elsinore, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/20/2012

Customer review by Noagudebargain

3.0 stars 1/20/2012 by Noagudebargain
by Noagudebargain

Unfortunately, I'm a size A and they don't carry but a size B in the style I like. Ordered them anyway but did not fit snuggly enough, size A would have been perfect fit I assume. Too bad because for the price a 3pak would have been a great bargain. If you're a size B, go for it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noagudebargain
Santa Barbara , CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not a good quality
12/23/2012

Customer review by cunger

1.0 stars 12/23/2012 by cunger
by cunger

I wanted to order Sheer Energy Control Top but accidentally ordered Leggs Control Top. Leggs Control top is not a quality stocking. You have to be really careful putting these stockings on. Stockings are thin and do not have the tight feeling on your legs as Sheer Energy. The control top of the stocking gives minimal support. Sheer Energy stockings have the feeling of making your legs look good and feel a bit like tights. I think SH Stockings are warmer because the stocking are made from a better grade of nylon. I regret that I ordered Leggs Control top instead of Sheer Energy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cunger
Coplay, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Geat for throw away hose
10/19/2013

Customer review by WvNana55

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by WvNana55
by WvNana55

My mom is 83 yrs. she always wears panty hose.Was buying her support hose which were more expensive & didn't last any longer than these.I bought her these she loves them.This is the second time purchasing them.We get 2 or 3 sets at a time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WvNana55
Prichard,Wv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
these are ALWAYS a 1 time wear for me
8/27/2013

Customer review by MrsMaddy

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by MrsMaddy
by MrsMaddy

i have NEVER been able to wear these more than once because i ALWAYS get a run. that being said, 3 pairs for $5 is a good deal and i rarely wear pantyhose so its worth it for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMaddy
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality nylons
2/1/2015

Customer review by PrincessBC

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by PrincessBC
by PrincessBC

These stockings are comfortable and a good value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessBC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These have been the best pantyhose wore
1/22/2015

Customer review by lilliejoe

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by lilliejoe
by lilliejoe

They are hard to find but good old Watmart has it all. if you cannot find it in the store google Walmart and they have it. Have been doing business with them for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilliejoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit!
2/6/2014

Customer review by strshine

4.0 stars 2/6/2014 by strshine
by strshine

Have used these for more than 30 years! Accurate sizing. Nice product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strshine
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, but I think I will go back to Sheer Energy
10/24/2013

Customer review by Ragu56

3.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Ragu56
by Ragu56

These pantyhose fit me very well. I wear hose every day. I usually buy Sheer Energy but I figured I would try these because of the cost. They are nice but I like the fit of the Sheer Energy better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ragu56
Baltimore, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.