Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT
1/21/2012

Customer review by Cckwuwu

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Cckwuwu
by Cckwuwu

I got it for around 40 bucks in NYC. I saw it on Walmart and realized I could've gotten it for cheaper here. Anyway, its amazing. I visit my boyfriend who lives two states over so I constantly wheel this thing to bus stops, up and down subway steps, and to airports. Its so durable. I've had it for a little more than a year and its only got a little bit of wear and tear. Believe me, I am really rough with my luggage because I tend to over pack and walk quickly. It comes with a warranty. I lost the little peg leg thing on the bottom somehow so I'm going to get a replacement. Purple is a great color too. The color btw is darker than in the picture. The flowers are the right shade but the purple background is darker.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cckwuwu
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Amazing price, great quality!
11/10/2011

Customer review by PinkMFT

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by PinkMFT
by PinkMFT

Very impressed with the price of this super cute and well made bag! My daughter loves it and it meets the TSA specifications! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkMFT
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Exactly as described
6/1/2011

Customer review by MrsMann

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by MrsMann
by MrsMann

Really pretty!. Not too big and not to small. This can be used with the sholder strap or on wheels. My vacation is a week away so hopefully it fits as a carry on because I have an 18 hour trip duration with transfers.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMann
Djibouti, Africa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/2/2011

Customer review by worriednana

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by worriednana
by worriednana

Great bag. Holds more than you would think from the size and it is easy to find on the luggage carousal at the airport due to it's being different!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worriednana
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Perfect Duffle Bag!!!
4/21/2012

Customer review by Lily8432

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Lily8432
by Lily8432

I love this bag. I was expecting it to be a smaller bag, but much to my surprise... it was a lot bigger than expected. It holds a lot and then some! It's very pretty. The colors are vibrant and the option of having it as a standard duffle bag w/ shoulder strap or on wheels, makes it a great carry all. It has separate compartments inside, making it easy to sort and find items in the bag. 100% worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lily8432
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
8/21/2013

Customer review by Daqueen52

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Daqueen52
by Daqueen52

I just recently got back from a rough trip. This bag stood up to the test. It was easy to handle and I want another one. The purple flower design was an extra plus for me because I like to be different.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daqueen52
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's as pretty as it looks online!
7/2/2012

Customer review by JeepGerl

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by JeepGerl
by JeepGerl

When I found this duffel (on another site, for more $, btw) I knew I wanted it for my 7-yr old daughter. I loved the color and print. She's too old for princessy stuff and not yet a teenager, so this bag is perfect for her! It arrived in what I'd consider CRAZY FAST time! I actually bought "back-up" carry-on pieces just in case - but will be returning those since both duffels came in a few days. The duffel does seem very sturdy and quite roomy, which I'm happy about. And from what I read, it does meet TSA standards. It's ready for travel to Florida this week! :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeepGerl
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
College Student Luggage
9/10/2012

Customer review by Moma8868

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Moma8868
by Moma8868

I bought this bag for my first year college student we live in New York she is in school in Boston. We packed all of her under garments and pajamas in this bag as well as her shoes. This bag holds a lot and is very sturdy. I love the design and the wheels which will help her travel with ease.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moma8868
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/7/2013

Customer review by luluann

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by luluann
by luluann

I got this duffel bag for my granddaughter for her birthday

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luluann
Cle Elum ,Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/19/2012

Customer review by cdavis62

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by cdavis62
by cdavis62

Bought this for my grand daughter for vacations. And its the perfect size for her

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdavis62
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/20/2012

Customer review by pjwtexas

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by pjwtexas
by pjwtexas

A very nice rolling duffel bag for carry on, really like the print!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjwtexas
Georgetown, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year