Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

runs large
9/30/2010

Customer review by antiwal

4.0 stars by antiwal

size chart is off, it runs a size larger

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
antiwal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Costume!!
9/23/2010

Customer review by xxlilohxx

5.0 stars by xxlilohxx

I was excited to see this costume on walmart.com because I had been looking for a cute, not skanky adult costume since the beginning of september. I looked at most of the ones on here and decided this one would give me the most for my money. After reading more reviews of similar priced products, I was worried that I made a poor choice. Boy, was I wrong! The costume is really cute on and it was easy for me to find stockings to go with it (they do not come with the costume). the only thing that I had a slight problem with was the fact that the garters are on the OUTSIDE of the costume, not under the skirt. Other than that, I am extremely happy with the purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xxlilohxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great deal!
10/11/2010

Customer review by SuitShopper

5.0 stars by SuitShopper

This is the best price I have found this costume for. What a great deal! Quality is very nice too. The medium fits up to about a size 12 which was nice. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SuitShopper
New Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
very cute!
10/9/2010

Customer review by kieleysmommy

5.0 stars by kieleysmommy

This costume is super cute! It does run a size larger. I was a little worried about getting a costume at walmart but it is awesome. The only issue is that the breast part falls a little. No problem just wear a black bra. THanks. so excited to wear it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kieleysmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
great deal, but it runs large
10/18/2010

Customer review by kiki1987

4.0 stars by kiki1987

when this costume came i was so excited! the only downside is that it runs large.. so definitely SIZE DOWN! i don't have time to re-order the right size, so i'm gonna have to alter the costume myself---bummer! but overall, the costume is really cute & a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kiki1987
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wish it looked like the picture!!!
10/15/2012

Customer review by 19adj87

3.0 stars by 19adj87

I have to say after reading the reviews I was excited to get this... I ordered a size smaller (Small) than what I usually wear (Medium), and it is still too big (in places). I am 5'8, 134 lbs, and a 32C. The halter straps are WAY too big/long for me, just making the whole costume not look right. The chest part is just weird - I would definitely have to use some double-sided tape for the white fabric to cover, or else it is hanging down to my stomach. To make it work, I would have to clamp the halter, but then I couldn't put my hair up... I debated on ordering the X-Small, but I think my entire butt would show(it is pretty short!). I have a pretty curvy/pear shape, so maybe that is why it didn't work for me... thankfully I can return it. This was just my experience, it looked really cute in the image :(.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
19adj87
Carbondale, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/21/2011

Customer review by keneka1869

5.0 stars by keneka1869

i think this majical halloween costume is beautiful. i would where this all day if i could!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
keneka1869
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Great Buy!!
11/6/2012

Customer review by PARTYcja

5.0 stars by PARTYcja

I bought it few days before Halloween and the item came very quickly via express mail. I'm size M and I ordered XS. It was perfect. All it needed was a bit of ironing, especially the bows were kinda wrincly, but over all I'm very happy and satisfied with this purchase. For sure I'll buy costume from walmart.com next year. Recommend it to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PARTYcja
Addison, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute in person.
11/12/2012

Customer review by FraZeeAy

4.0 stars by FraZeeAy

very cute in person. size was dead on. great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FraZeeAy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/7/2012

Customer review by BargainShopper260

3.0 stars by BargainShopper260

I am 5'10 and it was WAY to short for me. Overall, the costume is good quality but it does run a little large. The wings did not fit correctly either, even though they are adjustable, they were still too tight. Cute costume but I will have to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BargainShopper260
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.