Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I recommend for older cats too
8/1/2011

Customer review by zigman57

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by zigman57
by zigman57

My cats like this food and is easy on their stomach.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zigman57
Monroe, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
kitten likes it
7/20/2011

Customer review by darinka

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by darinka
by darinka

my siamese kitten likes it, the kibbles are tiny and she's about to finish the entire bag, good value also. but if your looking for premium quality look it up at a pet store.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darinka
charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/7/2013

Customer review by littlesha

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by littlesha
by littlesha

all my strays like this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlesha
brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/7/2011

Customer review by iwonka

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by iwonka
by iwonka

my cat really likes that food

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iwonka
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Whiskas Kitten
8/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Excellent kitten food

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Albuquerque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2012

Customer review by Grannemaw

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Grannemaw
by Grannemaw

Maggie luvs this. She knows the difference between adult n kitten food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannemaw
Brick NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by Iowegian

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Iowegian
by Iowegian

My kittens immediately gobbled up this food when it arrived. I had been feeding another brand of kitten food, but they prefer this. The kittens are healthy and full of energy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iowegian
Bloomfield, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
all cats and kittens love itQ
8/15/2014

Customer review by Morganhorses4

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by Morganhorses4
by Morganhorses4

I have a farm with some barn cats. They are very spoiled and this is one of the dry cat food that all of them love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morganhorses4
Thompson, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes a fussy kitty smile.
9/5/2014

Customer review by feederoffourcats

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by feederoffourcats
by feederoffourcats

My four cats were very distressed when our local WalMart discontinued Whiskas kitten. As the last bag was emptied I prepared for the withdrawal meows that were sure to follow. Then I thought why not check the website for Ship to Store. Lo and behold it was available. The cats nearly tackled me in the driveway when I brought it home. Hooray for StS WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
feederoffourcats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What came is NOT what is pictured or described!
8/18/2014

Customer review by Blessingscomefromabove

1.0 stars 8/18/2014 by Blessingscomefromabove
by Blessingscomefromabove

I ordered this specific kind of kitten food from the online site because I could not find it in a store close to me (well, there was a store 20 minutes away that was supposed to have it but when I got there, they did not even have a spot on their shelf for it!). So, I was anxiously awaiting the arrival of this for my kitten...when it finally arrived, it was NOT this kitten food! It was kitten food from Whiskas but not this kind - the kind that says it is hard on the outside and soft on the inside - what my vet said to get! GRRR! I was about out of food for my kitten so I let her try what did arrive and she likes it ok but I am still not happy about the advertising of one product and sending a totally different one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blessingscomefromabove
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.