Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Treats
2/11/2012

Customer review by muley1

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by muley1
by muley1

These Temptations Cat treats are also Great for dogs , i have two small house dogs that love these little treats as much as my cats do, if they hear the bag rattle or if i say " treat, treat " they come just a bouncing , i feed them the Beef, Chicken, & Turkey flavor does not matter to them what flavor as long as they get a Tempation Treat. Cats & dogs alike Love the taste of the little two calorie treat.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muley1
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The best there is
8/1/2011

Customer review by zigman57

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by zigman57
by zigman57

Temptations cat treats no matter what flavor my cats like better than any of the others. Bebe my youngest of the three likes this one the best. He will let me know when he wants some.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zigman57
Monroe, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The ultimate treats!
12/19/2011

Customer review by cricketoes

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by cricketoes
by cricketoes

Ok I have 4 cats that will do anything for these treats. If they even think I'm going to pick up that bag they are all screaming and running in circles. My oldest has asthma and is on an inhaler, which involves putting a mask over her nose and mouth. She loves these treats so much that she will actually ask me to give her the inhaler so that she can get rewarded with these treats afterwards. I have never had them go so nutty over a treat. Any and all flavors are their favorites, just as long as it's Whiskas Temptations!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cricketoes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cats love these!
4/16/2014

Customer review by Splash83

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Splash83
by Splash83

Never have an issue with using these treats up. I have multiple cats and most of them run to where I am when they hear the bag open. Not a bad price either. I like that I can get cat treats online when I order cat food.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Splash83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cat loves them so much he will follow commands!
9/24/2013

Customer review by audchild

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by audchild
by audchild

My cat just went so gaga for them that I decided to see if I could teach him commands, with these being the reward/positive reinforcement for successfully executing each command. He's still very young, but so far he will sit on command. I'm working on "down" now...and he's actually willing to do it for these treats. I think that's amazing! Just goes to show how much cats love these treats. My last cat loved them too...but wouldn't do anything but meow for them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
audchild
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Cats are insane for this treat.
8/25/2012

Customer review by Walstreet

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by Walstreet
by Walstreet

Try it. Buy it. Your will not be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walstreet
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our cat loves them !!!
3/1/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/1/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Our cat loves them !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Holley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good product
9/20/2012

Customer review by Victoria1461

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Victoria1461
by Victoria1461

My cats love these treats, and they wait for them every night before bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Victoria1461
North Wilkesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cats Love These.
9/20/2012

Customer review by awsmoore

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by awsmoore
by awsmoore

Our cats really enjoy these treats!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awsmoore
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my daughters cat liked them
2/25/2014

Customer review by rainingkidsanddogs

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by rainingkidsanddogs
by rainingkidsanddogs

I bought these as a treat for my "grandcat" (my daughters cat). My daughter lives across the country from me and when she got them she sent me a pic of her kitty eating them and said she loved them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainingkidsanddogs
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our Cats Love Them!
8/13/2014

Customer review by MrSmokeyJoe

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by MrSmokeyJoe
by MrSmokeyJoe

We have 3 cats and all 3 love Temptations treats. I hate to say be we purchase about 5 or 6 bags of the 6.3 ounce every month for them, yes they are spoiled. With so many different flavors they never get tired of them. We have tried other brands that are less expensive but our 3 critics let us know they are not happy about it lol. They have been eating these for years now with no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrSmokeyJoe
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
great
11/14/2014

Customer review by MrWoozits

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by MrWoozits
by MrWoozits

Cat loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrWoozits
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/27/2013

Customer review by Lonelone

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Lonelone
by Lonelone

My cats love it, keep begging for it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lonelone
Kew Gardens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
favorite treat of my kitty
8/25/2014

Customer review by bugger36

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by bugger36
by bugger36

loves this more than any other. he cannot eat seafood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bugger36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of my cats doesn't want to live without these
10/31/2012

Customer review by pghnisi

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by pghnisi
by pghnisi

The large bag was economical considering the high cost of cat treats and that it was shipped free as part of my order. I would definitely include it in an order again. One cat loves it. The other never took to Temptations, but she eats fewer treats anyway. Both cats are normal weight and 16 years old so I don't think treating with Temptations has been a problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pghnisi
pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/3/2012

Customer review by Jimbo0007

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Jimbo0007
by Jimbo0007

My cat loves all of the Temptations varieties.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimbo0007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Treats
8/10/2014

Customer review by marstn

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by marstn
by marstn

I have 3 cats and the Beef is the only flavor they will eat, and forget about bringing any other brand home.They give so much love and support that what ever they want, that's what they will get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marstn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats
7/3/2012

Customer review by LilyladyIris

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by LilyladyIris
by LilyladyIris

My cats love all the Temptations treats. Rattle the package and they come running.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilyladyIris
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/17/2012

Customer review by stylingranny

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by stylingranny
by stylingranny

Both of my senior cats love these treats, and they are two very fussy old fellas! Great value too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stylingranny
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
6/4/2014

Customer review by pwarlyn

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by pwarlyn
by pwarlyn

My cat loves this and keeps wanting more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pwarlyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews