Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Cats favorite
12/6/2015

Customer review by Barbjiminycrickets

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Barbjiminycrickets
by Barbjiminycrickets

Of all the treats out there, this is our cats favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbjiminycrickets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Temptations
11/10/2015

Customer review by Pegs

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Pegs
by Pegs

---my cat loves Temptations...hear me rattle the sack...she comes running

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pegs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my cat loves these!
6/26/2012

Customer review by KLL1277

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by KLL1277
by KLL1277

My cat eats this dry food that has pieces that looked just like these rectangular treats. He picks out the rectangles and leaves the rest of the food so these were a great find! He can't eat them fast enough!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KLL1277
Dulles, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/20/2012

Customer review by heyrabbit

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by heyrabbit
by heyrabbit

My cat loves the flavor and I love the attention I get when she asks for her treat...Acceptional product..

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heyrabbit
Montesano,wash.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
9/29/2015

Customer review by tattoosue

4.0 stars 9/29/2015 by tattoosue
by tattoosue

Great value for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tattoosue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/25/2012

Customer review by TTTBBB

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by TTTBBB
by TTTBBB

my cats love these treats. they are by far their favorites. especially the ones in the light purplish/blue bag. forgot the flavor. milk something i believe.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TTTBBB
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Cats Love These Treats
8/9/2011

Customer review by KMC1

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by KMC1
by KMC1

I have been purchasing these treats for years...they live up to their name...Temptations...my cats love these treats so much that they are tempted to eat them instead of their regular cat food...the Temptations Seafood is their favorite flavor...they will stand on their hind legs to beg for these treats...my 18 year old cat has lost most of her teeth but she still eats these treats...I started spraying a tiny amount of water on the treats to soften them so they are easier for her to chew...my 3 year old cat will eat them by the hand fulls...he alternates between his can food and treats...I can barely keep up with the supply of treats they eat and I don't want to run out of them...thank you Whiskas for such a good product...I will purchase them for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMC1
Ninety Six, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/21/2012

Customer review by jaypee1113

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by jaypee1113
by jaypee1113

My cats love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaypee1113
Susquehanna, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cat Treats
6/2/2015

Customer review by Hissifer

3.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Hissifer
by Hissifer
Top 1000 contributor

I tried to feed Whiskas Temptations to the cats and one or two of them tried it. However, they much prefer the Whiskas Chef's Favorites. I think it is the gravy that attracts them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hissifer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 1000 contributor
big hit with our cats
12/27/2013

Customer review by dukerulzz

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by dukerulzz
by dukerulzz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our cats found, then broke into, this bag of treats! One of them chewed a hole in the bag and was enjoying his snack when I came upon him! They love these treats, even our brand new kitten!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dukerulzz
metro Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Luv the Lg. size bags,price and variety of flavors
11/25/2013

Customer review by JAFRF

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by JAFRF
by JAFRF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found flavors on this website that I can't find anywhere else (i.e. Dairy/Milk). I love being able to order many dif. flavors in the Maxi size bags. My kitties love them too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAFRF
Poughkeepsie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/7/2013

Customer review by Ohio2011

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Ohio2011
by Ohio2011
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love it. Walmart has the cheapest. And it arrives very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ohio2011
Northeastern, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no. 1 for my cat
2/17/2015

Customer review by pdmm

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by pdmm
by pdmm

My cat enjoys this treat so much, she won't eat anything else, except some human food, which I will not get into that scenerio, can't find her another cat food she likes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pdmm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3 Cats can't be wrong!
8/13/2014

Customer review by MrSmokeyJoe

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by MrSmokeyJoe
by MrSmokeyJoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor

We have 3 cats and all 3 love Temptations treats. I hate to say be we purchase about 5 or 6 bags of the 6.3 ounce every month for them, yes they are spoiled. With so many different flavors they never get tired of them. We have tried other brands that are less expensive but our 3 critics let us know they are not happy about it lol. They have been eating these for years now with no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrSmokeyJoe
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
My cat loves this stuff!
9/25/2012

Customer review by audchild

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by audchild
by audchild
Top 250 contributor

My cat is very picky. I can't tell you how many treats I've purchased for him, only to find he was not interested in them. I had basically decided to just stick with the fresh catnip, and leave it at that at treat time. Took a chance on this because he likes seafood. WOW! He literally sits up on his hind legs and begs loudly for this stuff. And it's been two weeks now, and he is still as interested as he was in the beginning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
audchild
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
my cats love it
8/16/2014

Customer review by grannygirly

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by grannygirly
by grannygirly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the Temptations commercial because its true! My cats do love it. I used to buy the 4pack with the different flavors. For some reason its not available anymore. I hope they bring it back. For now I am just getting the single packs as often as I can, because I really do not want to be without it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannygirly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Favorites with cats and dogs.
8/21/2014

Customer review by LilliesGrandma59

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by LilliesGrandma59
by LilliesGrandma59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One thing about teaching or rewarding cats or dogs is that you must have something they desperately want and that would be these treats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilliesGrandma59
Danbury, Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I don't know why but the cats love 'em
2/16/2012

Customer review by bud1947

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by bud1947
by bud1947

We use these treats to get our cats to come in at night. Not only do they come in at night but they come in every 5 minutes to get some more. They are definitely pet door trained. Now if we could only train them to use the toilet instead of the litter boxes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bud1947
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Whiskas Temptations is my cats favorite treat any
11/1/2011

Customer review by Jatar

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Jatar
by Jatar

My Cat loved it and I would have bought more. if Walmart would of had different varrieties of Whiskas Temptations, through its deliverie program. Also when my friend goes to walmart to get these treats, there never there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jatar
Salt Lake City, UT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/29/2012

Customer review by anchovytoes

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by anchovytoes
by anchovytoes

My cat adores these and the Mega bags are very convenient. Not sure if I got a great savings over store prices, but the convenince of not having to run out a replenish them is terrific.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anchovytoes
Delray Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews